Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
43
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 183 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews
Pretty good eye treatment
12/18/2016

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Tina
by Tina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bough it online with Walmart Free delivery. Nice eye treatment with cucumber, aloe, Camillia, vitamin B3 , E , pro vitamin B5. I use it daily. Works well for me as a day eye treatment, yet I will need more rich consistency for night time eye treatment. I am 51. Works as it says: Penetrates the skin, does not stay on the top. I recommend to anyone who loves fast absorbing eye treatments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
light moisturizer
5/29/2012

Customer review by Samrcat

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Samrcat
by Samrcat

This product is a lovely light moisturizer. Color is light and blends with my fair skin well. Does not sit on top of the skin, is not a coverup so even if your skin is darker, this product would work. Someone's review mentioned glitter. I have purchased this a few times and never seen shimmer/glitter in the product. It is designed to be absorbed into the skin not sit on top. I notice that my makeup/coverup products go on smoother when I use this moisturizer and don't look so crepey. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished slowly over time. So has puffiness and darker tones. Feel more confident when I take my glasses off and my eyes are more visible. Don't expect quick results. It is slow but noticeable! Price is a bit high for my budget but a tiny dot goes a long way. Tiny bottle lasts a long time. Been using this product for about three years. Been using Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller with it for the last year. LOVE the combination and what they have done for my eye area!

Samrcat
Florida
Skin type:Combination
No Changes..
4/25/2017

Customer review by Doris6

1.0 stars 4/25/2017 by Doris6
by Doris6

I Have Been Using This Product For Almost A Month And Have Not Seen Any Changes. Very Disappointed.

Doris6
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Worst cream ever
4/1/2017

Customer review by Worst

1.0 stars 4/1/2017 by Worst
by Worst

I applied 2 days and all of a sudden woke up with wrinkles usually I don't have wrinkles I am 33 f. Worst cream ever

Worst
SFO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Disappointed..tried for about 6 weeks
3/11/2017

Customer review by shoppermax

1.0 stars 3/11/2017 by shoppermax
by shoppermax

unfortunately did not work for me at --no difference at all still have dark circles and puffiness/bags under my eyes nice creamy texture is the only plus will have to try something else

shoppermax
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Great Prosuct
3/8/2017

Customer review by LoriMommyOf4

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by LoriMommyOf4
by LoriMommyOf4

I bought thus night cream after I noticed bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and well, age!!! Within one week I noticed the bags diminished and my wrinkles under my eyes were less visible. This product is not greasy and absorbs well in the skin. I would height reccomend it.

LoriMommyOf4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Great Prosuct
3/8/2017

Customer review by LoriMommyOf4

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by LoriMommyOf4
by LoriMommyOf4

I bought thus night cream after I noticed bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and well, age!!! Within one week I noticed the bags diminished and my wrinkles under my eyes were less visible. This product is not greasy and absorbs well in the skin. I would height reccomend it.

LoriMommyOf4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Great Prosuct
3/8/2017

Customer review by LoriMommyOf4

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by LoriMommyOf4
by LoriMommyOf4

I bought thus night cream after I noticed bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and well, age!!! Within one week I noticed the bags diminished and my wrinkles under my eyes were less visible. This product is not greasy and absorbs well in the skin. I would height reccomend it.

LoriMommyOf4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Great Prosuct
3/8/2017

Customer review by LoriMommyOf4

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by LoriMommyOf4
by LoriMommyOf4

I bought thus night cream after I noticed bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and well, age!!! Within one week I noticed the bags diminished and my wrinkles under my eyes were less visible. This product is not greasy and absorbs well in the skin. I would height reccomend it.

LoriMommyOf4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Olay brand never disappoints
7/4/2014

Customer review by Priscilla1973

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Priscilla1973
by Priscilla1973
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used Olay products for many years Occasionally have tried other brands but notice immediate change in skin condition so always return to Olay

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Priscilla1973
92683
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mom loves it
6/3/2013

Customer review by PumpkinDoll

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by PumpkinDoll
by PumpkinDoll
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've bought my mom higher end brands like La Mer, Lancome, Estee Lauder, Caudalie, Shiseido, etc, but she didn't see any difference from all those brands. She remembered using Olay total effects 7-in-one face cream years ago and liked it. So I bought the whole series for her. She was impressed again! I'm surprised that a lower end product works better than the more expensive ones. I'll continue to buy them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PumpkinDoll
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD STUFF!
6/26/2009

Customer review by Bedazzled

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by Bedazzled
by Bedazzled

As good as more expensive brands can really notice a difference right away

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bedazzled
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
olay
1/13/2017

Customer review by salvajewendy

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by salvajewendy
by salvajewendy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product works great after 1 gay i noticed a diff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
salvajewendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
2/1/2017

Customer review by Shammy13

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Shammy13
by Shammy13

I started using this product about six months ago and I noticed a difference about two weeks in! You get a good amount of product considering the price tag and you only have to use the smallest amount! The fine lines that were driving me crazy are gone! I also have bad dark circles (I blame genetics and college) but I have seen a good difference with that problem as well. I would 10/10 recommend!

Shammy13
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Good
8/13/2013

Customer review by lgiles001

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by lgiles001
by lgiles001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Moisten the skin will keep using in it to get all benefits.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lgiles001
Wheelersburg Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay regenerist
5/27/2015

Customer review by coco2nilla

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by coco2nilla
by coco2nilla

I recommend Olay Total Effects as it is lightweight and does what it says. Olay products have been rated overall better than the others on the market.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coco2nilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Anti Aging Eye
9/9/2015

Customer review by lalatheinfluenster

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by lalatheinfluenster
by lalatheinfluenster
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I started using Olay Regenerist luminous dark circle correcting hydroswirl because I received it for free to try and review in my seasonal Walmart beauty box. I have tried many products for the dark circles under my eyes and absolutely nothing worked...until now! The box says that I will notice a difference immediately and I did. I am on my 5th day and am absolutely AMAZED at how much improvement in my eyes there has been! Very hydrating and smooth and my dark circles are now very light and turning into NO circles!! I definitely want anybody and everybody to try it out for yourself!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalatheinfluenster
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Eye Treatment
1/30/2017

Customer review by brooklyngal

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by brooklyngal
by brooklyngal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Olay makes a great product. This eye treatment is creamy and blends with my skin. It was recommended by a friend and I'm glad she did. I would recommend anyone looking to keep their under-eye skin moist, to try this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brooklyngal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
3/12/2016

Customer review by Spenguins

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Spenguins
by Spenguins

I love oil of Olay and this one is no different. Works well with the lines under my eyes. With it being 7 in 1 you get more then just something that only takes care of one issue. I know I have more then one when it comes to my face.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spenguins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
first time
8/18/2015

Customer review by bluebluewater

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by bluebluewater
by bluebluewater

first time using but it seems to be working nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluebluewater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews