Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

144 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

144 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 138 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
light moisturizer
5/29/2012

Customer review by Samrcat

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Samrcat
by Samrcat

This product is a lovely light moisturizer. Color is light and blends with my fair skin well. Does not sit on top of the skin, is not a coverup so even if your skin is darker, this product would work. Someone's review mentioned glitter. I have purchased this a few times and never seen shimmer/glitter in the product. It is designed to be absorbed into the skin not sit on top. I notice that my makeup/coverup products go on smoother when I use this moisturizer and don't look so crepey. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished slowly over time. So has puffiness and darker tones. Feel more confident when I take my glasses off and my eyes are more visible. Don't expect quick results. It is slow but noticeable! Price is a bit high for my budget but a tiny dot goes a long way. Tiny bottle lasts a long time. Been using this product for about three years. Been using Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller with it for the last year. LOVE the combination and what they have done for my eye area!

Samrcat
Florida
Skin type:Combination
Olay brand never disappoints
7/4/2014

Customer review by Priscilla1973

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Priscilla1973
by Priscilla1973
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used Olay products for many years Occasionally have tried other brands but notice immediate change in skin condition so always return to Olay

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Priscilla1973
92683
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD STUFF!
6/26/2009

Customer review by Bedazzled

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by Bedazzled
by Bedazzled

As good as more expensive brands can really notice a difference right away

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bedazzled
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay regenerist
5/27/2015

Customer review by coco2nilla

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by coco2nilla
by coco2nilla

I recommend Olay Total Effects as it is lightweight and does what it says. Olay products have been rated overall better than the others on the market.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coco2nilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mom loves it
6/3/2013

Customer review by PumpkinDoll

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by PumpkinDoll
by PumpkinDoll
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've bought my mom higher end brands like La Mer, Lancome, Estee Lauder, Caudalie, Shiseido, etc, but she didn't see any difference from all those brands. She remembered using Olay total effects 7-in-one face cream years ago and liked it. So I bought the whole series for her. She was impressed again! I'm surprised that a lower end product works better than the more expensive ones. I'll continue to buy them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PumpkinDoll
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I think that this was a great value for the money.
11/25/2015

Customer review by Kimberly

4.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Kimberly
by Kimberly
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

This was definitely a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Anti Aging Eye
9/9/2015

Customer review by lalatheinfluenster

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by lalatheinfluenster
by lalatheinfluenster
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I started using Olay Regenerist luminous dark circle correcting hydroswirl because I received it for free to try and review in my seasonal Walmart beauty box. I have tried many products for the dark circles under my eyes and absolutely nothing worked...until now! The box says that I will notice a difference immediately and I did. I am on my 5th day and am absolutely AMAZED at how much improvement in my eyes there has been! Very hydrating and smooth and my dark circles are now very light and turning into NO circles!! I definitely want anybody and everybody to try it out for yourself!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalatheinfluenster
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
first time
8/18/2015

Customer review by bluebluewater

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by bluebluewater
by bluebluewater

first time using but it seems to be working nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluebluewater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
8/13/2013

Customer review by lgiles001

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by lgiles001
by lgiles001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Moisten the skin will keep using in it to get all benefits.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lgiles001
Wheelersburg Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Creamy formula
10/18/2015

Customer review by MellyLovesVintage

3.0 stars 10/18/2015 by MellyLovesVintage
by MellyLovesVintage
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Not really enough to see results, but it was creamy and easy to apply

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MellyLovesVintage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
great product
10/19/2015

Customer review by tkoedyker

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by tkoedyker
by tkoedyker
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tkoedyker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Great for a beginning sample.
10/13/2015

Customer review by Martie

3.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Martie
by Martie
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I liked my walmart box but it takes a few weeks to let things to start working .i love the Vaseline hand lotion for dry hands because mine dry out and peel i the winter around my nails bad.so thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
OLAY is great!
10/15/2015

Customer review by HappyUser1

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by HappyUser1
by HappyUser1
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Been using OLAY and related products for years. Excellent products! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyUser1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
loved it
10/12/2015

Customer review by butguesswhat

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by butguesswhat
by butguesswhat
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I love this product thanks for the sample

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butguesswhat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Good Value
10/12/2015

Customer review by kfra620

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by kfra620
by kfra620
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Worked good if you apply it everyday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kfra620
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Not a big difference
9/27/2015

Customer review by punkdmom

3.0 stars 9/27/2015 by punkdmom
by punkdmom

Was thinking it would be a bit of a difference, but have not noticed any change or difference compared to any other moisturizer I have used. Not a bad thing, but not really some total transforming thing either. Age 46, used twice daily. It is moisturizing and it did feel nice going on. Did not bother my sensitive eyes, could be worn under makeup/primer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
punkdmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product with 7 in 1
10/6/2015

Customer review by marybilly

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by marybilly
by marybilly
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I thought it smelled great.felt smooth and gave a good youthful appearance on the eyes,eyes were tighter and lines were smoothed out.Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marybilly
Adelanto,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Not enough product to see results
10/5/2015

Customer review by ChitownChika

3.0 stars 10/5/2015 by ChitownChika
by ChitownChika
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I don't believe there was enough product to see the results. I haven't purchased any other product similar to this one, so there is nothing to compare it to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChitownChika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Olay Total Effects Anti-aging Eye Transforming
10/6/2015

Customer review by Daisy

3.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Daisy
by Daisy
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I did not receive a full size of this product, so I can not rate. But I had tried it in the past, and would purchase it in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Wrinkle free
10/5/2015

Customer review by crfcsf

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by crfcsf
by crfcsf
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

It went on very smooth, no greasy feeling and absorbed in my skin immediately. Left my skin plump and almost wrinkle free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crfcsf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews