Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
43
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 176 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
light moisturizer
5/29/2012

Customer review by Samrcat

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Samrcat
by Samrcat

This product is a lovely light moisturizer. Color is light and blends with my fair skin well. Does not sit on top of the skin, is not a coverup so even if your skin is darker, this product would work. Someone's review mentioned glitter. I have purchased this a few times and never seen shimmer/glitter in the product. It is designed to be absorbed into the skin not sit on top. I notice that my makeup/coverup products go on smoother when I use this moisturizer and don't look so crepey. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished slowly over time. So has puffiness and darker tones. Feel more confident when I take my glasses off and my eyes are more visible. Don't expect quick results. It is slow but noticeable! Price is a bit high for my budget but a tiny dot goes a long way. Tiny bottle lasts a long time. Been using this product for about three years. Been using Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller with it for the last year. LOVE the combination and what they have done for my eye area!

Samrcat
Florida
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT
2/1/2017

Customer review by Shammy13

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Shammy13
by Shammy13

I started using this product about six months ago and I noticed a difference about two weeks in! You get a good amount of product considering the price tag and you only have to use the smallest amount! The fine lines that were driving me crazy are gone! I also have bad dark circles (I blame genetics and college) but I have seen a good difference with that problem as well. I would 10/10 recommend!

Shammy13
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
2482921420
11/28/2016

Customer review by 2482921420

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by 2482921420
by 2482921420

This eye cream is really great! I started to notice bags and dark circles under my eyes!! I purchased Olay Ultimate Eye Cream and within 2 weeks I noticed a huge difference. It is very important to use it as directed. I am very pleased with the immediate results!

2482921420
2482921420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
under eye cream
10/7/2016

Customer review by Jenn76

5.0 stars 10/7/2016 by Jenn76
by Jenn76

This under eye cream is pretty amazing I use it everyday and would recommend to all my friends and family

Jenn76
delton mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Much hyped eye cream!
8/5/2010

Customer review by waterbearer28

1.0 stars 8/5/2010 by waterbearer28
by waterbearer28

I have been using this product for the past several weeks now but it has made NO big difference in the little crow feet and fine lines that I have under my eyes. I still have the fine lines and my dark circles are still sitting there 'nicely' with no visible results of them fading even a wee bit! I do not have puffiness / bags under my eyes, so don't know if the cream cures that bit. But I believe this was just a waste of my money! Well I do like the way it goes on and how it feels when I apply it around my eye socket ! It is very creamy, goes on smoothly and temporally does make the skin around the eyes look a little softer....but that was precisely not the reason why I purchased this cream. My concerns remain unaddressed!!! Am so very disappointed with this particular Olay product!

waterbearer28
San Jose, CA
Skin type:Combination
WOW, what a product
6/21/2016

Customer review by PegE243

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by PegE243
by PegE243

I was skeptical when I tried my friends Total Effects Anti-aging Eye Treatment. I had tried other products but was not totally satisfied with them. When I used the Total Effects to help reduce my puffiness and wrinkles around my eyes, I was amazed by the difference. This product was smooth, easy to use and not greasy. My only problem with this product is the price. I am on a limited income. I suppose if you want a good quality product you must pay an appropriate price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

PegE243
Sanborn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Results
6/27/2016

Customer review by am31

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by am31
by am31

Using for preventive measures mostly, but the ability of the product to fill in dark circles is amazing. I found the eye area to be fuller and firmer with reduced fine lines in under a week. Semi-regular use over the last few years has noticeably helped my complexion stay smooth and bright, despite lots of late nights, early mornings and to much coffee. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

am31
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product really worked wonders
6/29/2016

Customer review by Tammi4

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Tammi4
by Tammi4

I been working graveyard for 5yrs. I developed dark circles under my eyes. I've spend so much money and purchased so many products that didnt work. Until T E eye, GREAT cream. My eyes arent puffy, dry looking, and my dark circles have faded. Since I still work graves, I now use it everyday to prevent fhem from returning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tammi4
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Puffiness Gone
6/27/2016

Customer review by Bebe12

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Bebe12
by Bebe12

I started having puffiness and dark circles under my eyes. I was uncertain if this product would work. But after a few days I noticed a difference. The dark circles were diminished and puffiness gone. What a great product. I use the entire line of total effects because it works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bebe12
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best eye cream
6/23/2016

Customer review by MzLinda

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by MzLinda
by MzLinda

I have been using the eye serum for a few months now and i'm getting great results i'm 52yrs old and fighting the wrinkles and dark circles under my eye's and since using this serum I have noticed a great reduction in wrinkles and dark circles. I highly recommend this product for all skin types and any age. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MzLinda
corvallis, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eye treatment
6/20/2016

Customer review by happycatt77

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by happycatt77
by happycatt77

I love Olay products. I think they do help to minimize the effects of aging. I like The Total Effects Anti-Aging Eye Treatment because I think it does makes the darkness under my eyes less noticeable. They cicles are not completely gone but it is less and the skin feels tighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

happycatt77
Phila PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
derma -pod refresh my gloomy face !
6/6/2015

Customer review by Ogee02

4.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Ogee02
by Ogee02

Its a present from a friend from Sydney Australia last Feb 22,2015,name Louis Michael . at first,i decided to keep as souvenir but then my husband told me to used it or it will expired on your box ,so then i tried for my husband order BUT I worry because it seems no result in 3weeks(as i look and talk to my self in front of mirror )THEN one occasion family gathering this April 24 ,all the relatives always praise and never stop asking me what happen and i look younger than before !So i was smilling and i just nod my head so IT WORKS !and people knew and seen mE before can tell /AND notice the big changes of my fresh new looks ,,THANK YOU my friend who gave me the present and thank you Olay for my new ME..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ogee02
Pampanga ,Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
anti-aging for sure!!!!
6/25/2016

Customer review by traceylee1

4.0 stars 6/25/2016 by traceylee1
by traceylee1

I have used Olay my whole life, 42 and although i have other stresses in my life Olay has helped keep me looking as young as I can. I love this eye treatment. Use with all the products and you will see a change!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

traceylee1
Augusta, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product brightened my aged eyes
6/27/2016

Customer review by Chevy1290

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Chevy1290
by Chevy1290

Great product. I noticed a difference is just 5 days of using it. It not only lightened up my crows feet lines but brightened my eyes altogether. Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chevy1290
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye Love It
6/20/2016

Customer review by Cyndih

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Cyndih
by Cyndih

I use this treatment every day around my eyes before applying Olay moisturizer with SPF. I use a light base, eye shadow, and occasionally eye and brow liner. I have been told I look 35-40 and I am 58. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cyndih
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works
6/23/2016

Customer review by Tasha2574

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Tasha2574
by Tasha2574

It does work but you have to work with it, blend it in don't rub it in. It has helped to plump the area with moisture & banished my dark circles.. Wish it wasn't quite so thin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tasha2574
Summerville SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great on dark circles
6/30/2016

Customer review by Tony140

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Tony140
by Tony140

This product absorbs quickly and brightens the dark circles under my eyes also hydrates eye area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tony140
Depew, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It does what it says!
6/28/2016

Customer review by Lupe

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Lupe
by Lupe

It actually works! I love it. I'm 58yrs old and my eye lids start to drop. Until I started using the eye lid treatment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lupe
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product best on the market
6/27/2016

Customer review by pinky2

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by pinky2
by pinky2

My eyes look amazing thanks to Olay can't ask for anything better Olay is the best ever thank you Olay love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pinky2
Mansfield Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without
6/27/2016

Customer review by Didiw359

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Didiw359
by Didiw359

I absolutely LOVE this product!! I have gone from looking tired and "my age" to vibrant and 10 years younger!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Didiw359
Seabrook, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews