Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 142 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 142 total reviews
1-20 of 142 reviews
light moisturizer
5/29/2012

Customer review by Samrcat

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Samrcat
by Samrcat

This product is a lovely light moisturizer. Color is light and blends with my fair skin well. Does not sit on top of the skin, is not a coverup so even if your skin is darker, this product would work. Someone's review mentioned glitter. I have purchased this a few times and never seen shimmer/glitter in the product. It is designed to be absorbed into the skin not sit on top. I notice that my makeup/coverup products go on smoother when I use this moisturizer and don't look so crepey. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished slowly over time. So has puffiness and darker tones. Feel more confident when I take my glasses off and my eyes are more visible. Don't expect quick results. It is slow but noticeable! Price is a bit high for my budget but a tiny dot goes a long way. Tiny bottle lasts a long time. Been using this product for about three years. Been using Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller with it for the last year. LOVE the combination and what they have done for my eye area!

Samrcat
Florida
Skin type:Combination
Love this
3/12/2016

Customer review by Spenguins

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Spenguins
by Spenguins

I love oil of Olay and this one is no different. Works well with the lines under my eyes. With it being 7 in 1 you get more then just something that only takes care of one issue. I know I have more then one when it comes to my face.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spenguins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay brand never disappoints
7/4/2014

Customer review by Priscilla1973

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Priscilla1973
by Priscilla1973
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used Olay products for many years Occasionally have tried other brands but notice immediate change in skin condition so always return to Olay

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Priscilla1973
92683
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mom loves it
6/3/2013

Customer review by PumpkinDoll

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by PumpkinDoll
by PumpkinDoll
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've bought my mom higher end brands like La Mer, Lancome, Estee Lauder, Caudalie, Shiseido, etc, but she didn't see any difference from all those brands. She remembered using Olay total effects 7-in-one face cream years ago and liked it. So I bought the whole series for her. She was impressed again! I'm surprised that a lower end product works better than the more expensive ones. I'll continue to buy them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PumpkinDoll
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD STUFF!
6/26/2009

Customer review by Bedazzled

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by Bedazzled
by Bedazzled

As good as more expensive brands can really notice a difference right away

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bedazzled
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great eye cream!
2/22/2016

Customer review by DoodleMama

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by DoodleMama
by DoodleMama

The texture is smooth and creamy making it easy to apply to delicate eye areas. It's light enough to wear during the day also. Very happy with this product and it's reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoodleMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Your eyes will glow
4/6/2016

Customer review by LoveJNJ

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by LoveJNJ
by LoveJNJ

If you are looking for this to get rid of bags under your eye this is not the product. Otherwise, it does everything it is suppose to do. It leaves your eyes shiny and smooth. It does not bother me as I have allergies. Just a little is all you need and it lasts.

LoveJNJ
Jeresy City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
8/13/2013

Customer review by lgiles001

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by lgiles001
by lgiles001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Moisten the skin will keep using in it to get all benefits.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lgiles001
Wheelersburg Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay regenerist
5/27/2015

Customer review by coco2nilla

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by coco2nilla
by coco2nilla

I recommend Olay Total Effects as it is lightweight and does what it says. Olay products have been rated overall better than the others on the market.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coco2nilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ASTOUNDING RESULTS !!!
3/8/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using this product for only 10 months now, and the results are amazing!! It goes on light and smooth, and is non-greasy. I've had NO problem with burning eyes, which many other products caused me. I use it regularly every morning and evening. I did skip one night and was not happy with my appearance in the morning. This product has produced such amazing results that I have many women ask which products I use. My answer.......... "OLAY, ALL THE WAY!"

An anonymous customer
Homosassa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Anti Aging Eye
9/9/2015

Customer review by lalatheinfluenster

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by lalatheinfluenster
by lalatheinfluenster
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I started using Olay Regenerist luminous dark circle correcting hydroswirl because I received it for free to try and review in my seasonal Walmart beauty box. I have tried many products for the dark circles under my eyes and absolutely nothing worked...until now! The box says that I will notice a difference immediately and I did. I am on my 5th day and am absolutely AMAZED at how much improvement in my eyes there has been! Very hydrating and smooth and my dark circles are now very light and turning into NO circles!! I definitely want anybody and everybody to try it out for yourself!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalatheinfluenster
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
first time
8/18/2015

Customer review by bluebluewater

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by bluebluewater
by bluebluewater

first time using but it seems to be working nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluebluewater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I think that this was a great value for the money.
11/25/2015

Customer review by Kimberly

4.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Kimberly
by Kimberly
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

This was definitely a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Not a big difference
9/27/2015

Customer review by punkdmom

3.0 stars 9/27/2015 by punkdmom
by punkdmom

Was thinking it would be a bit of a difference, but have not noticed any change or difference compared to any other moisturizer I have used. Not a bad thing, but not really some total transforming thing either. Age 46, used twice daily. It is moisturizing and it did feel nice going on. Did not bother my sensitive eyes, could be worn under makeup/primer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
punkdmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
OLAY is great!
10/15/2015

Customer review by HappyUser1

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by HappyUser1
by HappyUser1
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Been using OLAY and related products for years. Excellent products! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyUser1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Just okay
9/6/2015

Customer review by Sena

3.0 stars 9/6/2015 by Sena
by Sena
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I am neutral about this product. It doesn't seem to do anything special but it's better than nothing. I like my eye creams to feel soothing and this feels like a dry lotion putting it on. I passed this product on to someone else who loves it. So maybe it's just my skin needs are different than others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Great product with 7 in 1
10/6/2015

Customer review by marybilly

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by marybilly
by marybilly
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I thought it smelled great.felt smooth and gave a good youthful appearance on the eyes,eyes were tighter and lines were smoothed out.Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marybilly
Adelanto,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
loved it
10/12/2015

Customer review by butguesswhat

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by butguesswhat
by butguesswhat
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I love this product thanks for the sample

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butguesswhat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Good Value
10/12/2015

Customer review by kfra620

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by kfra620
by kfra620
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Worked good if you apply it everyday

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kfra620
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Much hyped eye cream!
8/5/2010

Customer review by waterbearer28

1.0 stars 8/5/2010 by waterbearer28
by waterbearer28

I have been using this product for the past several weeks now but it has made NO big difference in the little crow feet and fine lines that I have under my eyes. I still have the fine lines and my dark circles are still sitting there 'nicely' with no visible results of them fading even a wee bit! I do not have puffiness / bags under my eyes, so don't know if the cream cures that bit. But I believe this was just a waste of my money! Well I do like the way it goes on and how it feels when I apply it around my eye socket ! It is very creamy, goes on smoothly and temporally does make the skin around the eyes look a little softer....but that was precisely not the reason why I purchased this cream. My concerns remain unaddressed!!! Am so very disappointed with this particular Olay product!

waterbearer28
San Jose, CA
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 142 total reviews
1-20 of 142 reviews