Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 191 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
43
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
Sort by: 
1-20 of 184 reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews
Pretty good eye treatment
12/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bough it online with Walmart Free delivery. Nice eye treatment with cucumber, aloe, Camillia, vitamin B3 , E , pro vitamin B5. I use it daily. Works well for me as a day eye treatment, yet I will need more rich consistency for night time eye treatment. I am 51. Works as it says: Penetrates the skin, does not stay on the top. I recommend to anyone who loves fast absorbing eye treatments.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
light moisturizer
5/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is a lovely light moisturizer. Color is light and blends with my fair skin well. Does not sit on top of the skin, is not a coverup so even if your skin is darker, this product would work. Someone's review mentioned glitter. I have purchased this a few times and never seen shimmer/glitter in the product. It is designed to be absorbed into the skin not sit on top. I notice that my makeup/coverup products go on smoother when I use this moisturizer and don't look so crepey. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished slowly over time. So has puffiness and darker tones. Feel more confident when I take my glasses off and my eyes are more visible. Don't expect quick results. It is slow but noticeable! Price is a bit high for my budget but a tiny dot goes a long way. Tiny bottle lasts a long time. Been using this product for about three years. Been using Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller with it for the last year. LOVE the combination and what they have done for my eye area!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mom loves it
6/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've bought my mom higher end brands like La Mer, Lancome, Estee Lauder, Caudalie, Shiseido, etc, but she didn't see any difference from all those brands. She remembered using Olay total effects 7-in-one face cream years ago and liked it. So I bought the whole series for her. She was impressed again! I'm surprised that a lower end product works better than the more expensive ones. I'll continue to buy them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Contains SIMMER / MICROGLITTER - WHY?!
7/25/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product contains micro glitter / shimmers which I was not expecting. The product description/packaging doesn’t indicate the inclusion of shimmers. I'm 33, and I'm sure the demographics of this product is targeted towards women and not 13 year old girls. The cream stung my eyes upon the first application (I didn’t apply too close to eyes) and I had to wash it off immediately. Eye creams should be made in the purest of form with the least amount of irritants - why add shimmer?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GOOD STUFF!
6/26/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As good as more expensive brands can really notice a difference right away
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay brand never disappoints
7/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have used Olay products for many years Occasionally have tried other brands but notice immediate change in skin condition so always return to Olay
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Anti Aging Eye
9/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started using Olay Regenerist luminous dark circle correcting hydroswirl because I received it for free to try and review in my seasonal Walmart beauty box. I have tried many products for the dark circles under my eyes and absolutely nothing worked...until now! The box says that I will notice a difference immediately and I did. I am on my 5th day and am absolutely AMAZED at how much improvement in my eyes there has been! Very hydrating and smooth and my dark circles are now very light and turning into NO circles!! I definitely want anybody and everybody to try it out for yourself!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay regenerist
5/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recommend Olay Total Effects as it is lightweight and does what it says. Olay products have been rated overall better than the others on the market.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this
3/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love oil of Olay and this one is no different. Works well with the lines under my eyes. With it being 7 in 1 you get more then just something that only takes care of one issue. I know I have more then one when it comes to my face.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
8/13/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Moisten the skin will keep using in it to get all benefits.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OLAY is great!
10/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Been using OLAY and related products for years. Excellent products! Would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
olay
1/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this product works great after 1 gay i noticed a diff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
first time
8/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
first time using but it seems to be working nicely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No Changes..
4/25/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I Have Been Using This Product For Almost A Month And Have Not Seen Any Changes. Very Disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worst cream ever
4/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I applied 2 days and all of a sudden woke up with wrinkles usually I don't have wrinkles I am 33 f. Worst cream ever
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not a big difference
9/27/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was thinking it would be a bit of a difference, but have not noticed any change or difference compared to any other moisturizer I have used. Not a bad thing, but not really some total transforming thing either. Age 46, used twice daily. It is moisturizing and it did feel nice going on. Did not bother my sensitive eyes, could be worn under makeup/primer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just okay
9/6/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am neutral about this product. It doesn't seem to do anything special but it's better than nothing. I like my eye creams to feel soothing and this feels like a dry lotion putting it on. I passed this product on to someone else who loves it. So maybe it's just my skin needs are different than others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Prosuct
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought thus night cream after I noticed bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and well, age!!! Within one week I noticed the bags diminished and my wrinkles under my eyes were less visible. This product is not greasy and absorbs well in the skin. I would height reccomend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Prosuct
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought thus night cream after I noticed bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and well, age!!! Within one week I noticed the bags diminished and my wrinkles under my eyes were less visible. This product is not greasy and absorbs well in the skin. I would height reccomend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Prosuct
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought thus night cream after I noticed bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and well, age!!! Within one week I noticed the bags diminished and my wrinkles under my eyes were less visible. This product is not greasy and absorbs well in the skin. I would height reccomend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-