Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 94 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
GOOD STUFF!
6/26/2009

Customer review by Bedazzled

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by Bedazzled
by Bedazzled

As good as more expensive brands can really notice a difference right away

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bedazzled
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay brand never disappoints
7/4/2014

Customer review by Priscilla1973

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Priscilla1973
by Priscilla1973

Have used Olay products for many years Occasionally have tried other brands but notice immediate change in skin condition so always return to Olay

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Priscilla1973
92683
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
8/13/2013

Customer review by lgiles001

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by lgiles001
by lgiles001

Moisten the skin will keep using in it to get all benefits.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgiles001
Wheelersburg Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mom loves it
6/3/2013

Customer review by PumpkinDoll

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by PumpkinDoll
by PumpkinDoll

I've bought my mom higher end brands like La Mer, Lancome, Estee Lauder, Caudalie, Shiseido, etc, but she didn't see any difference from all those brands. She remembered using Olay total effects 7-in-one face cream years ago and liked it. So I bought the whole series for her. She was impressed again! I'm surprised that a lower end product works better than the more expensive ones. I'll continue to buy them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PumpkinDoll
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay regenerist
5/27/2015

Customer review by coco2nilla

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by coco2nilla
by coco2nilla

I recommend Olay Total Effects as it is lightweight and does what it says. Olay products have been rated overall better than the others on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coco2nilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I started using this several years ago.I put it on befor bed every night.I feel it tighten up the bags under my eyes.I love this product and all of the olay products.

An anonymous customer
Tennessee
Skin type:Combination
Helps minimize old scar!
6/4/2009

Customer review by robyn

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by robyn
by robyn

I have an old scar from when I was 8 on my forehead, in useing Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream I have noticed the scar is lessened. It is wonderful for the puffiness around my eyes that I tend to get from allergies, too! My Grandmother used Oil of Olay and now I use only Olay Products!

robyn
Northeast, Ohio
Skin type:Normal
Good Stuff!!
4/15/2010

Customer review by Hezz

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by Hezz
by Hezz

I have not been using this for to long , but so far I am impressed with all it has to offer! I love that a little really goes a long way, It Is very hydrating , & my eye area actually feels firmer & looks brighter! The jar is small, but since it truely only takes a bit I feel this will last around 4 months using 2x a day, or even 6+ months If used once a day! All In all I feel this Is a very nice eye cream especially compared to high end eye creams I have tried. This one does what it says & who doesnt love saving money!!? If your on the fence with this one you really should give it a try, It's worth it :)

Hezz
TN
Skin type:Combination
Eye Cream Rocks
6/6/2009

Customer review by Tickertin

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Tickertin
by Tickertin

I have been using the Regenerist eye cream and it softens deep wrinkles and really does refresh this tender dry skin!

Tickertin
VA
light moisturizer
5/29/2012

Customer review by Samrcat

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Samrcat
by Samrcat

This product is a lovely light moisturizer. Color is light and blends with my fair skin well. Does not sit on top of the skin, is not a coverup so even if your skin is darker, this product would work. Someone's review mentioned glitter. I have purchased this a few times and never seen shimmer/glitter in the product. It is designed to be absorbed into the skin not sit on top. I notice that my makeup/coverup products go on smoother when I use this moisturizer and don't look so crepey. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished slowly over time. So has puffiness and darker tones. Feel more confident when I take my glasses off and my eyes are more visible. Don't expect quick results. It is slow but noticeable! Price is a bit high for my budget but a tiny dot goes a long way. Tiny bottle lasts a long time. Been using this product for about three years. Been using Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller with it for the last year. LOVE the combination and what they have done for my eye area!

Samrcat
Florida
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful product
1/3/2013

Customer review by RSG10

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by RSG10
by RSG10

I was previously using an Origins eye cream which was pretty costly and am so glad I switched to this product. It is great. It absorbs quickly and my eyes look refreshed in the morning. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an affordable and very effective eye cream.

RSG10
Chicago, IL
First eye cream
2/7/2013

Customer review by plk24

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by plk24
by plk24

I did a lot of research before buying my first eye cream. All reviews (research reviews and personal reviews) led me back to this product. I really love it! i do see a difference and feel a difference already. I've only been using the product for 3 days, but i will continue to use it. I had been referred to Kiehls and Philosophy, but I can't imagine those higher priced products working any better. I'll continue to use this product for sure.

plk24
Virginia
Great results in under 1 wk!
3/8/2013

Customer review by Pianogirl

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Pianogirl
by Pianogirl

I'm a big fan of Olay products! I started using them in my teens and now I'm 36. I'm always told I look like I'm in my mid 20's, THANKS OLAY! So, I decided to purchase this eye cream last weekend because, we'll, it's time. I have very minimal crows feet and minor lines under my eyes when I smile. I was very surprised when I saw an instant change in the dark circles! I always have them, but I cover them very well. But they are almost gone! Even my eyelids seem filled out, much less droopy!! Today makes day 5 using this product! I'm very happy so far! I'm glad I added it to my skin care regimen, I should have tried it months ago!

Pianogirl
Pemberton, NJ
Skin type:Normal
Five Years To Prove No Wrinkles
8/21/2013

Customer review by Determined

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Determined
by Determined

I have used the Olay Total effects 7 anti-aging eye treatment for at least 5 years and have the wrinkle free eyes to prove it. I am 61 years old and am thrilled with the results. I drive all over to find a store that carries it. I have other extended family members using it and they agree....It continually keeps the eye hydrated with no burning or irritation, and I love how it gives me a natural glow around my eyes. Please never stop making this product, I have tried others and nothing compares. Thank you!

Determined
Cazenovia, NY
Skin type:Dry
Customer for life
1/22/2014

Customer review by Carebeara

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Carebeara
by Carebeara

I am in my late twenties and have developed puffy bags under my eyes. After lengthy research on the best product for this, Olay total effects was the one I saw the most so I tried it. I used it for one night and the next morning the bags under my eyes have almost diminished. Excited to see what a few weeks will bring! Highly recommend!

Carebeara
Ohio
Skin type:Normal
Great for the eyes!
5/27/2015

Customer review by Maryzcat

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Maryzcat
by Maryzcat

Total Effect Anti-Aging Eye treatment is the perfect ending to my nightly ritual. I've been using this product for a while and I have noticed how the lines around my eyes are less noticeable. It's light and creamy. Not heavy at all.

Maryzcat
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love my Olay
5/26/2015

Customer review by milaa72

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by milaa72
by milaa72

I wear my Olay morning and night. Keeps me feeling refreshed, hydrated, more youthful. I feel great! I only buy Olay products. No other brand will do. Stick to what works, and Olay really does work.

milaa72
Williams, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great moisturizer
5/26/2015

Customer review by Annie66

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Annie66
by Annie66

I use this eye cream daily and love it. It absorbs in quickly, leaving my under eye area moisturized without being greasy. I can apply make up within minutes of using it. Highly recommended.

Annie66
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/26/2015

Customer review by kittkatt01

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by kittkatt01
by kittkatt01

Everything that I have used has been great

kittkatt01
West Mifflin,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
I Love this product!
5/26/2015

Customer review by SandiM915

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by SandiM915
by SandiM915

This eye treatment really works! It is one of the best products that Olay makes. I use this and the other products of this line ( Total Effects} I have recommended this to all my friends.

SandiM915
Ripkey NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews