Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

absolutely love this product!
3/15/2011

Customer review by ArmyMommyandWife

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by ArmyMommyandWife
by ArmyMommyandWife

I have been trying to get pregnant for about 2 months before i purchased the ovulation test. now after 3 months of using the ovulation test to help me pin point my fertile days I am expecting a baby!!!! The is a good use of your money and it truly does help.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyMommyandWife
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great if you have regular cycles
8/2/2011

Customer review by djcgriffin

4.0 stars 8/2/2011 by djcgriffin
by djcgriffin

This was helpful to pinpoint the exact day of ovulation. I already knew my cycle length, etc. but it was very helpful to know the 48-hour range. No BFP yet...too early to test!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djcgriffin
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the trick
1/2/2014

Customer review by ScorpioMom12

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by ScorpioMom12
by ScorpioMom12

This product does what it says. Yes the line might be iffy but honestly, once you've seen the stick when it says there's a surge you know that it's not a surge it both lines aren't truly dark and the same color. I like that this came with 7 tests because I started taking the test a day late so I'll be moving it up for next month and have plenty of tests left to do that. Or, IF I'm pregnant, the package came with a test for that too! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScorpioMom12
Iowa City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipping was terrible...
9/17/2014

Customer review by Vhukchufyu

4.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Vhukchufyu
by Vhukchufyu

We have not used the product officially, this is because we are waiting for ovulation, but when we received the product, we had to open a box to see that one was broken because the boxes were so squished from shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vhukchufyu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clearblue Easy Ovulation Test Combo Pack
9/4/2012

Customer review by MiamiGirl253

3.0 stars 9/4/2012 by MiamiGirl253
by MiamiGirl253

I order the clearblue Easy Ovulation Test Combo Pack, 7 Ovulation Tests + 1 Digital Pregnancy Test oline to be sent to me, well it was on the way but got lost in transit. So walmart reinbrust me the money and I reorder it again but this time to pick it up at the store and it workout fine. The product it self is a bit not clear. The blue line are not as blue as I would like it to be but I guess it did what it could.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiamiGirl253
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product was expired
12/20/2013

Customer review by Ashame

1.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Ashame
by Ashame

It is unfortunate Walmart distributed an expired product. I didn't notice the expiration date until after I had used the 1st day. This company should really review their products before distributing to customers. Will not shop here again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashame
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too close to tell
9/30/2011

Customer review by FDMP

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by FDMP
by FDMP

The second blue line appeared fadded when it actually wasn't. I bought a monitor since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FDMP
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product worked fast
2/11/2013

Customer review by Lei13

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Lei13
by Lei13

When I used it, it did not even take 3 minutes to say my results. It was fast and efficient. It was the first pregnancy test I used, and it said Pregnant within 2 minutes. It's a great product and I recommend it.

Lei13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to read
11/15/2013

Customer review by Lola81

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Lola81
by Lola81

Easy to read, great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lola81
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Complicating instruction
9/24/2014

Customer review by FRYZYL

3.0 stars 9/24/2014 by FRYZYL
by FRYZYL

Not used it yet but the instruction in the leaflet is kind of complicating i don't really know how i would calculate the date before i start using the kit .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FRYZYL
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HARD to read
2/13/2013

Customer review by Steph28

2.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Steph28
by Steph28

I used the line ovulation test and the lines were so hard to read and I never felt sure of it. I would not buy them ever again or reccomend them to anyone. I am wanting to try the digital one with the smiley face to see if that works out any better. Stay away from the lines its to frusterating.

Steph28
Scottsbluff, NE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
No Digital Reader, No Results
2/24/2013

Customer review by MrsNelson

1.0 stars 2/24/2013 by MrsNelson
by MrsNelson

I purchased the digital ovulation kit only to find that there was no digital reader in the box - only test strips. I returned the digital kit and got the combination pack above since there were no more of the digital at this particular store. I followed the directions exactly, waited 3 minutes, 5, 10, 30 and got nothing - no indication or line what so ever. So, I tried it again, thinking perhaps there was user failure, but again, nothing. I'm not impressed - while it's not a huge amount of money, given the failure of the original purchase then the failure of the second as well, it is pretty disappointing and frustrating.

MrsNelson
Lewisburg, WV 24901, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female