Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

36 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
LOOOVED this product
4/29/2009

Customer review by JesusChild1

5.0 stars by JesusChild1

I really liked this product. Yes, it is a little pricey. But it was wonderful knowing exactly when I ovulated. Other products I tried were confusing. Was the line dark enough, was it thick enough, is it today, etc. All questions I didn't want to be asking since I was having a procedure that depended on correct ovulation dates. I would highly recommend this product if you want the peace of mind.

Was this review helpful? (64) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JesusChild1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Easy and Accurate!
3/26/2010

Customer review by bm81

5.0 stars by bm81

Other ovulation tests were wrong for me because I have Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I bought these and tried them and I got all negatives but 1 positive the day before I ovulated! I chart my temperatures to be certain and I was really pleased with the accuracy of the tests as well as how simple it was! I definitely recommend these and also the digital pregnancy tests too.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bm81
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
easy to use
11/29/2009

Customer review by TTC3

5.0 stars by TTC3

I have used other ovulation predictor kits and they seem to be confusing with the lines not being dark enough, etc. This test gives me a smiley face so I know it's accurate, no more guessing. I think it's well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TTC3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like it should
1/18/2010

Customer review by CLPMN

5.0 stars by CLPMN

I have to agree this is a nice product. It takes the guess work out of knowing when you ovulate. I think it is a little pricey for what it actually is but I will pay it so that I have a better idea as to when I ovulate.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CLPMN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very very ver accurate right from the first time
3/6/2012

Customer review by plzaskmetogo

5.0 stars by plzaskmetogo

This a great product and I got pregnant from the first time I tried it. one more important point is you have to make love 12 hours after you detect the smiley face, that's what I read in some forums because some people tried after 24 hours and it didn't work for them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
plzaskmetogo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most accurate
7/30/2011

Customer review by ShaPregnancy

5.0 stars by ShaPregnancy

I used it along with measuring my BBT and both showed the same result. So I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShaPregnancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/16/2011

Customer review by mrsriddle

5.0 stars by mrsriddle

I love this product. It makes using ovultion test easy. I have had a hard time in the past trying to read the lines on most test but this test makes it easy by giving me a happy face when it's time and a crcle when it's not. Now it's to easy. Plus Walmart has the best price on it because most store charge $40 for these test.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrsriddle
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/19/2010

Customer review by llw101

5.0 stars by llw101

After using other tests, this one was by far the easiest to use and read. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
llw101
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product
11/7/2011

Customer review by onfire4Him

5.0 stars by onfire4Him

While on my ttc journey, I have had to use many opk's and these were by far the best! When I wasn't sure about interpreting the lines on other tests, I got a "for-sure" definite positive on these. I will not use another test. I bought the 2-pack of 7 tests each, which I thought was a great deal. You will pay more for these tests, but if you want to be certain about timing, then these tests are a must. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
onfire4Him
Clayton, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/23/2010

Customer review by Occasionally

5.0 stars by Occasionally

Very easy to use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Occasionally
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clear Blue Easy Digital Ovulation Test
10/9/2010

Customer review by Jordanlover05

5.0 stars by Jordanlover05

Just what i wanted and expected. Tested daily, and was able to know when i hit my LH surge. Thanks~

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jordanlover05
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Save your money!!!
1/21/2010

Customer review by ML0524

1.0 stars by ML0524

Three of these gave me an error message. The first error message was my fault, I'll admit it. I was very careful with the remaining six tests and had two more error out. Never had a positive result - huge waste of $35!

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ML0524
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend
12/18/2012

Customer review by JustAReviewer

5.0 stars by JustAReviewer

I got pregnant the first cycle of trying Clear Blue Digital, after two years of trying with cheaper ovulation tests (I have Polycistic Ovary Syndrome). Now we have a beautiful 1-year-old and I'm using this product as we try for our second child.

JustAReviewer
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smiley face
11/26/2012

Customer review by MrsNJ

5.0 stars by MrsNJ

I got my smiley face today. I am hypothyroid and take synthroid. I was not sure I was ovulating, although I had ovulation pain on my right side. This helped to confirm that I am indeed in the fertile window. I am also using Pre seed as well. This money well spent. To God be the glory.

MrsNJ
Columbia, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great easy to understand results
11/15/2012

Customer review by Nickinunu

5.0 stars by Nickinunu

Before this test I had no idea when I ovulated. I was diagnose with PCOS and my menstrual is irregular. This test has given me hope in aiming to achieve a blessing. It definitely works, I get so excited everytime I see the don't worry be happy face. I'm sure it will be a matter of time, so long my husband doesn't get so nervous.:-)

Nickinunu
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to read
2/2/2013

Customer review by twolove316

5.0 stars by twolove316

This was my first month trying this product. No guessing, very easy to use and read. I was excited just to see the smiley face. I can’t wait to see what happens. This product was awesome….

twolove316
Alabama, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to use!!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by Mommy2B

5.0 stars by Mommy2B

I highly recommend this product my husband and I tried two other times to get pregnant before we bought the ovulation test. I got my first smily face Jan. 19 and by Jan. 29 my pregnancy test were already showing positive. I will be 7 weeks pregnant tomorrow. THANK YOU clearblue :) needless to say I bought the box that had a months supply and only used 8 test strips.

Mommy2B
Arkansas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It worked!!
3/3/2013

Customer review by Holly

5.0 stars by Holly

This product worked for me!! On the last test I got a smiley face!

Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The digital monitor was faulty this month, but worked great previous two months.
11/29/2012

Customer review by Heather0519

4.0 stars by Heather0519

We started using this CBE ovulation monitor on recommendation from our doctor. It worked great the first two months with a smiley face. This month the digital monitor did not work. It went blank after a couple of minutes. I tried it three times in one day. I called the helpdesk and they were very nice and said they would send me a replacement kit. These are very expensive so I was happy to hear that. It's frustrating through because the issue caused me to not test for a day and possibly missing my fertile window :(

Heather0519
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
testing day and night.
2/13/2013

Customer review by TMMMMM

4.0 stars by TMMMMM

This is my second month using the test. I first month I got the smiley face. The second month i kept on getting nothing in the am. I New something was going on by the way I felt... I tested again that night and got a smiley face. SHould you test 2 times a day to check that 12 hour time frame? This this am I tested and is what nothing. Hold long should you get the smiley face on there? Frustrated!! :(

TMMMMM
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 32 total reviews