Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

36 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

36 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 32 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Easy and Accurate!
3/26/2010

Customer review by bm81

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by bm81
by bm81

Other ovulation tests were wrong for me because I have Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I bought these and tried them and I got all negatives but 1 positive the day before I ovulated! I chart my temperatures to be certain and I was really pleased with the accuracy of the tests as well as how simple it was! I definitely recommend these and also the digital pregnancy tests too.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bm81
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
LOOOVED this product
4/29/2009

Customer review by JesusChild1

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by JesusChild1
by JesusChild1

I really liked this product. Yes, it is a little pricey. But it was wonderful knowing exactly when I ovulated. Other products I tried were confusing. Was the line dark enough, was it thick enough, is it today, etc. All questions I didn't want to be asking since I was having a procedure that depended on correct ovulation dates. I would highly recommend this product if you want the peace of mind.

Was this review helpful? (66) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusChild1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
easy to use
11/29/2009

Customer review by TTC3

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by TTC3
by TTC3

I have used other ovulation predictor kits and they seem to be confusing with the lines not being dark enough, etc. This test gives me a smiley face so I know it's accurate, no more guessing. I think it's well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTC3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like it should
1/18/2010

Customer review by CLPMN

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by CLPMN
by CLPMN

I have to agree this is a nice product. It takes the guess work out of knowing when you ovulate. I think it is a little pricey for what it actually is but I will pay it so that I have a better idea as to when I ovulate.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLPMN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very very ver accurate right from the first time
3/6/2012

Customer review by plzaskmetogo

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by plzaskmetogo
by plzaskmetogo

This a great product and I got pregnant from the first time I tried it. one more important point is you have to make love 12 hours after you detect the smiley face, that's what I read in some forums because some people tried after 24 hours and it didn't work for them.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plzaskmetogo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most accurate
7/30/2011

Customer review by ShaPregnancy

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by ShaPregnancy
by ShaPregnancy

I used it along with measuring my BBT and both showed the same result. So I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShaPregnancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/16/2011

Customer review by mrsriddle

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by mrsriddle
by mrsriddle

I love this product. It makes using ovultion test easy. I have had a hard time in the past trying to read the lines on most test but this test makes it easy by giving me a happy face when it's time and a crcle when it's not. Now it's to easy. Plus Walmart has the best price on it because most store charge $40 for these test.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsriddle
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Month after month....so disapointing....
2/26/2013

Customer review by aziamy

1.0 stars 2/26/2013 by aziamy
by aziamy

My doctor recommended me to use this product to detect my LH surge/ovulation. I used the product for four months straight and never got a smiley face testing everyday cycle day 5 through 24. Month 5 I got one smiley face only one day, was super excited, and then the next day no smiley face so my doctor determined it was a false positive. This month....no smiley faces :( :( :( I have wasted a small fortune of money on this product and have had no success. I am not going to follow my dr.'s recommendations anymore and will switch back to First Response which worked in helping me get pregnant with my first child, and was much less expensive. Very disappointed I have wasted literally hundreds of dollars on this product.

aziamy
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
2/19/2010

Customer review by llw101

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by llw101
by llw101

After using other tests, this one was by far the easiest to use and read. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llw101
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Clear Blue Easy Digital Ovulation Test
10/9/2010

Customer review by Jordanlover05

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by Jordanlover05
by Jordanlover05

Just what i wanted and expected. Tested daily, and was able to know when i hit my LH surge. Thanks~

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jordanlover05
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bout 2 thirty day ovulationkits and both were showing error.
3/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My doctor adviced me that it would be cheaper to buy an ovulation kit to detect my fertile days. So on the first box I used about 12 tests and then after that my monitor kept reading error for the rest of the tests. So the next month, which is this month, I started with my next box of 30day clearblue testS. I received a smiley face last week and I couldn't believe it so I took another one and it was blank. I ended up taking 4 in one day and only 1 smiley face. So now I have a few left and for the past three days my monitor is reading error again. .Now this is two $57.99 boxes of ovulation perdictor kits that went bad and i am at a lost of my money and time.

An anonymous customer
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Not sure
2/26/2013

Customer review by shans6410

2.0 stars 2/26/2013 by shans6410
by shans6410

Not sure if I would reccomend this product. My husband and I are using clomid and are due for an IUI any day now. I have used three different testers (the white part,yes thats how many I have from ttc for 2+ years now :-/) and today I believe I am ovulating and they all have an error on the screen. When I need them to work the most they aren't. Grrrr They all flash and show they are reading the results and then I get an error. So aggravated right now!!! Looks like ovidrel for me next month no more of these things! I have spent 100's on these things and this is not the first time this happened to me.

shans6410
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Disappointing
2/2/2013

Customer review by Bec00

2.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Bec00
by Bec00

I am unfortunately disappointed with my clearblue experience. I received 3 smiley faces so far this cycle, one on day 21, 23 and 28!!! Blood tests have shown that I have not ovulated. I have been testing along with other brands of opks and they have all been negative the entire time. I am getting false positives from the clearblue tests. When I take the test out of the holder there has been blue dye all over the ones with the smiley face. I don't know why as I have followed the instructions completely. Very disappointing to buy a product that is quite expensive and get false results.

Bec00
Australia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
it never worked for me
12/9/2012

Customer review by huskermommy10

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by huskermommy10
by huskermommy10

i never got any sort of result. just an error reading. the picture of the test never flashed on the result screen and i would get a picture of a book with an arrow pointing to it (error reading picture) i bought the 20 pack and tried the same times i did when i had used previous opk + results ( the ones with two lines) im not sure if just got a bad tester (bc i have the worse luck in the world lol) .. ive heard alot of good things about this product though. i plan on calling the 800 # and see if anything can be done. :) good luck to you ladies

huskermommy10
Lincoln, NE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
The digital monitor was faulty this month, but worked great previous two months.
11/29/2012

Customer review by Heather0519

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Heather0519
by Heather0519

We started using this CBE ovulation monitor on recommendation from our doctor. It worked great the first two months with a smiley face. This month the digital monitor did not work. It went blank after a couple of minutes. I tried it three times in one day. I called the helpdesk and they were very nice and said they would send me a replacement kit. These are very expensive so I was happy to hear that. It's frustrating through because the issue caused me to not test for a day and possibly missing my fertile window :(

Heather0519
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
testing day and night.
2/13/2013

Customer review by TMMMMM

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by TMMMMM
by TMMMMM

This is my second month using the test. I first month I got the smiley face. The second month i kept on getting nothing in the am. I New something was going on by the way I felt... I tested again that night and got a smiley face. SHould you test 2 times a day to check that 12 hour time frame? This this am I tested and is what nothing. Hold long should you get the smiley face on there? Frustrated!! :(

TMMMMM
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heartbreaking - False Positives!!!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by Julie

1.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Julie
by Julie

So disappointed. Spending a fortune on plane tickets and vacation days to fly my husband home every time I get a smiley face. Three months in a row, I've flown him home ... then get a smiley face again right after he leaves. We've been pregnant 5 times, that's not our problem. TIMING is. Timing is everything to us... and ClearBlue's false positives are killing our TTC process. Just. want. to. CRY.

Julie
Tampa, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Easy to use!!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by Mommy2B

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Mommy2B
by Mommy2B

I highly recommend this product my husband and I tried two other times to get pregnant before we bought the ovulation test. I got my first smily face Jan. 19 and by Jan. 29 my pregnancy test were already showing positive. I will be 7 weeks pregnant tomorrow. THANK YOU clearblue :) needless to say I bought the box that had a months supply and only used 8 test strips.

Mommy2B
Arkansas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
:(
2/25/2013

Customer review by slw527

1.0 stars 2/25/2013 by slw527
by slw527

My husband and I have been trying to have a baby for a while now, so I would like to know when I am ovulating. I have taken 2 tests out of a box of 7 and they keep coming up with the error sign. Am I peeing on them to much, to little, do I have to stand on my head?! I am not happy with Clearblue. They aren't cheap and I am very frustrated.

slw527
Woodward, OK 73801, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great product
11/7/2011

Customer review by onfire4Him

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by onfire4Him
by onfire4Him

While on my ttc journey, I have had to use many opk's and these were by far the best! When I wasn't sure about interpreting the lines on other tests, I got a "for-sure" definite positive on these. I will not use another test. I bought the 2-pack of 7 tests each, which I thought was a great deal. You will pay more for these tests, but if you want to be certain about timing, then these tests are a must. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onfire4Him
Clayton, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews