Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Easy and Accurate!
3/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Other ovulation tests were wrong for me because I have Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I bought these and tried them and I got all negatives but 1 positive the day before I ovulated! I chart my temperatures to be certain and I was really pleased with the accuracy of the tests as well as how simple it was! I definitely recommend these and also the digital pregnancy tests too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOOOVED this product
4/29/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really liked this product. Yes, it is a little pricey. But it was wonderful knowing exactly when I ovulated. Other products I tried were confusing. Was the line dark enough, was it thick enough, is it today, etc. All questions I didn't want to be asking since I was having a procedure that depended on correct ovulation dates. I would highly recommend this product if you want the peace of mind.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (68)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
easy to use
11/29/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used other ovulation predictor kits and they seem to be confusing with the lines not being dark enough, etc. This test gives me a smiley face so I know it's accurate, no more guessing. I think it's well worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very very ver accurate right from the first time
3/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This a great product and I got pregnant from the first time I tried it. one more important point is you have to make love 12 hours after you detect the smiley face, that's what I read in some forums because some people tried after 24 hours and it didn't work for them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works like it should
1/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have to agree this is a nice product. It takes the guess work out of knowing when you ovulate. I think it is a little pricey for what it actually is but I will pay it so that I have a better idea as to when I ovulate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Most accurate
7/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used it along with measuring my BBT and both showed the same result. So I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this product. It makes using ovultion test easy. I have had a hard time in the past trying to read the lines on most test but this test makes it easy by giving me a happy face when it's time and a crcle when it's not. Now it's to easy. Plus Walmart has the best price on it because most store charge $40 for these test.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Clear Blue Easy Digital Ovulation Test
10/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just what i wanted and expected. Tested daily, and was able to know when i hit my LH surge. Thanks~
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
While on my ttc journey, I have had to use many opk's and these were by far the best! When I wasn't sure about interpreting the lines on other tests, I got a "for-sure" definite positive on these. I will not use another test. I bought the 2-pack of 7 tests each, which I thought was a great deal. You will pay more for these tests, but if you want to be certain about timing, then these tests are a must. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After using other tests, this one was by far the easiest to use and read. Highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/23/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very easy to use
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's ok for patient people.
1/13/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This test is for people with a lot of time and patients, because it has a separate test stick from the test holder. And it just has quite a few steps to get through before even starting the test and you also have to be very careful to connect the handle and test correctly so it works. I enjoy a quick and easy open and test within a minutes time. Also it take the test 3 minutes to get your results. It just is to long of a process and wait time for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Save your money!!!
1/21/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Three of these gave me an error message. The first error message was my fault, I'll admit it. I was very careful with the remaining six tests and had two more error out. Never had a positive result - huge waste of $35!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-