Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
i see results
4/28/2010

Customer review by ladiluck

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by ladiluck
by ladiluck

i just turned 61, so, im not a 20-30 something talking about wrinkles. i have a few real wrinkles and this product is excellent. believe me, ive tried most all of so called miracle workers. ive been using it approximately 2 mos and im seeing a definite softing, much less noticable lines and with more time, im sure i will even see more results. this product is a keeper for me, finally!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladiluck
wpb, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It creates deep wrinkles!!!!
6/22/2010

Customer review by MommyOfTwos

1.0 stars 6/22/2010 by MommyOfTwos
by MommyOfTwos

I had fine lines and used this for 3 weeks after which it turned my fine lines into deep wrinkles. The first week, there was some flaking and peeling. The next couple of weeks there was no more peeling, but I think it continued to wear away at the fine lines and dug deep wrinkles. If you don't have deep wrinkles, DON'T USE THIS or it will create deep wrinkles for you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfTwos
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
LOVE IT
5/31/2013

Customer review by SVAb

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by SVAb
by SVAb

This is the most awesome product out there. I have a very deep wrinkle on the outer side of my left eye and the typical wrinkles around the mouth ( ). When I use this as instructed it totally gets rid of the one by my eye and markedly reduces the ( ) around my mouth. Tried other products and NOTHING even touches what the ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment does for me. I am for sure a forever Olay gal.

SVAb
New Mexico
Skin type:Combination
Got smile lines?
5/31/2013

Customer review by ranchboss

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by ranchboss
by ranchboss

My secret weapon for "date-nights", meetings, special occasions, (and photographs!), this is one of the few products where you can really see instant, and I do mean instant, results. I have been using this product successfully for 5 years as a spot treatment for smile lines, upper lip vertical lines and the two (or three) "between the eyes" vertical wrinkles. Doesn't erase them completely (at least on my old skin) but does make them less noticeable so I 'feel' younger. In my experience, this product works well under makeup, under Olay Microscuplting Serum (my favorite day product), or stand-alone. Pricey, but I would keep buying this product for the temporary results achieved as a spot treatment.

ranchboss
california
This really works!
5/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If I forget to use this everyday I can tell s difference. So make sure to use this daily to see the great difference it makes! I feel so much younger!!

An anonymous customer
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wipes those wrinkles away
5/27/2015

Customer review by Dunnfamily

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Dunnfamily
by Dunnfamily

i just can't say enough about the way this product vanishes wrinkles! I have been using it for years and get so many complements about my skin looking younger.

Dunnfamily
Kingsland, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is good for me
5/26/2015

Customer review by Bobbi

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Bobbi
by Bobbi

I am 76 years old. I frequently receive compliments about my skin. I see a difference - enough that I won't stop using it. Not greasy. Doesn't smell. Easy to apply.

Bobbi
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is amazing
5/26/2015

Customer review by Lioris28

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Lioris28
by Lioris28

Like all the Olay products, this one really works. Been using this for years my skin feels really smooth and young

Lioris28
Hollywood, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product
5/27/2015

Customer review by Meenamakk

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Meenamakk
by Meenamakk

This product has awesome results.my skin was sagging and now it seems a lot firmer n wrinkles near my eyes have reduced drastically.

Meenamakk
Karnal, Haryana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Great Change!
5/26/2015

Customer review by myrocky172

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by myrocky172
by myrocky172

I was feeling old as I have now reached the time in my life that I am considered the older person. God how I hate that as my mind still thinks I am 30. I have been using Oil of Olay for years as my family worked for Proctor and Gamble. It is a great product and doesn't feel greasy when it soaks in. So, I thought what to I have to lose by trying Deep Wrinlke. I can tell you in two weeks the change was unbelievable. I had change my age by at least 7-10 years. Not only did the product work, I started purchasing skin tightner, and eye treatment. I now have a great regiment and I tell every one including the Med Spa that I am working for with the new salon that they are moving into ( I am an interior designer) I told those ladies that if there clients tryed the Pro X products that their business would decline. It is a truly great product line and I will always use it and tell every one about it.

myrocky172
Lancaster, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrinkles less noticable
5/26/2015

Customer review by lassitermc

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by lassitermc
by lassitermc

Cost for the little tube is high, but it does seem to work on the wrinkles around my mouth and eyes.

lassitermc
Moyock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
5/27/2015

Customer review by Kelly04

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Kelly04
by Kelly04

Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment is the best product out there. I use it every day and my skin feels so soft and smooth. My crows feet seem to be diminishing. I will be 45 in a few weeks but I've been told I look like I am in my 30's. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and I will never stop using Oil of Olay!

Kelly04
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product is amazing!
5/26/2015

Customer review by marrita

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by marrita
by marrita

I have been using Olay products since I was a teenager. I am now in my 60s and use pro X everyday. The deep wrinkle treatment works !! People tell me I have great skin and always thinks I am younger!! It is non greasy and absorbs well into my skin while it plumps up the skin to reduce lines. Every woman wants to look their best and Olay does it for you !!

marrita
Sugar Hill, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is the best treatment product
5/26/2015

Customer review by villager

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by villager
by villager

I use this intensive repair treatment every night before I moisturize and after cleansing. I apply it on the wrinkles around my mouth, the corners of my eyes and on my neck. I love it. It works better than any other product I have tried. My face does not look my age because I faithfully use Olay.

villager
The Villages, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels tingly fresh
5/29/2015

Customer review by workerbee2

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by workerbee2
by workerbee2

Whenever I use this product, my skin feels all tingly and fresh. It has really helped with the wrinkles.

workerbee2
Gentry, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product,
5/29/2015

Customer review by MamaBinx17

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by MamaBinx17
by MamaBinx17

Great product, very quick results, awesome product, I love the way my skin feels after using this. Would definitely recommend this skin care product. Helps correct my skin flaws , not a heavy product feels silky and absorbs quickly. Well worth the money spent. Product goes a long way. Love this product.

MamaBinx17
Howell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps getting better
5/29/2015

Customer review by Nana64

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Nana64
by Nana64

I started using Olay be as my Mom used it and her skin was silky smooth until she passed. The Deep Wrinkle Treatment is yet another product that I won't do without. Brow wrinkles have all but disappeared.

Nana64
Tampa FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product really works!
6/1/2015

Customer review by Golfinglady

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Golfinglady
by Golfinglady

I've used the Pro-X deep wrinkle treatment for several years. I've found that it really has lessened the wrinkles and fine lines around my lips. I do recommend it's use for this area.

Golfinglady
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay is just Right
6/1/2015

Customer review by Makjon

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Makjon
by Makjon

Works great!!! Only when you use it. Use regularly to see effective results.

Makjon
Rich Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic product
6/1/2015

Customer review by thb134

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by thb134
by thb134

This product has all the pros that the more expensive products have.

thb134
Irving, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews