Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 88 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Another winner by Oil of Olay
8/16/2013

Customer review by Pwoolever

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Pwoolever
by Pwoolever

For months I kept on going to my local Walmart (Aliso Viejo, CA) to look for this product and I got annoyed because it was never on the shelf. I talked to a store employee that told me they were having fulfillment issues with some Oil of Olay products which explains it but didn't get it in my basket. Thank goodness I can shop at Walmart online and purchase Olay ProX Anti-Aging Age Repair Lotion with Sun Screen because since I've been using their protocol, this + Eye Restoration Complex + Wrinkle Smoothing Cream people have been telling me that I have beautiful skin. I don't think it's only the Olay products, I think the Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream and Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Airbrushing Loose Powder help too, but the combo really makes my pores look small, any wrinkles look minimal to non existent, and all-in-all I just have a smooth appearance to my skin. Sure it's a little more expensive than other drug store brands but it's a bargain compared to a lot of creams and lotions out there. Once again I've not been let down by Oil of Olay yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pwoolever
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Favorite Olay Product
4/2/2013

Customer review by Geno

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Geno
by Geno

I've been using the Age Repair Lotion since it first came out. I absolutely love it!!! I do NOT feel the lotion leaves a greasy feeling. For me it is a very cool and smooth feeling, very refreshing. It still amazes me each time I use it what a difference it makes to my face. Not only does it feel great but it gives my face a fresh, bright and youthful look. I get comments frequently that I look 20-25 years younger than my age, and I credit this product for a lot of it.

Geno
Melbourne, FL
Skin type:Dry
Age repair lotion SP30
9/8/2011

Customer review by Suzyvan

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Suzyvan
by Suzyvan

This is one of the best creams I've ever used, including products that have cost $150.00. Sun damage has been reduced or eliminated and it keeps hydrating all day. Very comfortable as it never feels heavy. Try it and you'll never use anything else.

Suzyvan
Elk Grove, CA
Skin type:Dry
Protecting Your Skin
5/31/2013

Customer review by soney

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by soney
by soney

The harsh Texas sun is unmerciful to skin during the summer months. This product helps to minimize the effects of the heat and the blazing sun, especially on mature skin.

soney
San Antonio, TX
Skin type:Combination
The whole Pro x line!
8/31/2011

Customer review by SimiValleySue

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by SimiValleySue
by SimiValleySue

WOW! I've been using your Pro x line for about two weeks and my crow's feet and my above-the-nose frown lines are half as deep as they were before! The feathered lines above my lip are also far less noticeable. Finally! Something that does what it says it's going to do. Even my 74 year old mother is having some improvement that shows on her face! I've been using Olay since I was 13 and I'm 46 now. People think I'm far younger than I am ...Genetics or Olay? Who CARES! LOL! I'm a believer!

SimiValleySue
Los Angeles, ca.
Skin type:Combination
Excellent product; great sunscreen
4/17/2015

Customer review by bhjulian

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by bhjulian
by bhjulian

I started using the ProX line when it came out and still love it. This moisture lotion keeps my 58 yr old skin soft and smooth. The 30spf sunscreen works great. These products are every bit as good as expensive department store brands.

bhjulian
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Product is Great! I love it !
5/26/2015

Customer review by clow

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by clow
by clow

I have been using this product for 5 years and really love the results. My face feels well moisturize, and like that it is also a sunscreen.

clow
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Younger looking skin!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Kelly1215

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Kelly1215
by Kelly1215

When I started using this cream, I could tell a difference in my skin the next day. I believe it does everything it says it will do. Love, Love, Love the compliments on my skin and when people say I have taken such good care of my skin... Secret is Olay

Kelly1215
West Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
does what it promises to do
5/26/2015

Customer review by ruthb

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by ruthb
by ruthb

easy to apply; absorbs quickly and provides good sun protection with out being heavy

ruthb
long island ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
olay
5/26/2015

Customer review by karrie1

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by karrie1
by karrie1

love this stuff olay rocks love it AWESOME i cant say enough of this product

karrie1
stuart , florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product has great festures
5/26/2015

Customer review by nannyb

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by nannyb
by nannyb

I love the oil at sun scream that all I use on my face and your moisture make my face self and soomth

nannyb
poteau, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daytime Moisture
5/26/2015

Customer review by HeidiA

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by HeidiA
by HeidiA

I love this light, non-greasy daytime moisturizer. It feels and works great!

HeidiA
Lapeer, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
5/26/2015

Customer review by ronda0603

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by ronda0603
by ronda0603

Love it. I use it everyday! It smells great and goes on smooth all while protecting from the sun. I would recommend to this to everyone

ronda0603
Nashville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product for over 50
5/26/2015

Customer review by Sherri070461

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Sherri070461
by Sherri070461

I am 54 years old and use this product daily my skin is younger, smoother and brighter looking with this product. I Love it and will continue using this product.

Sherri070461
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Moisturizer
5/26/2015

Customer review by Charley48

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Charley48
by Charley48

This is the best moisturizer that I have ever used. Not oily but it really helps prevent dry skin. The SPF 30 is great so that I never have to worry about sun screen protection.

Charley48
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
5/27/2015

Customer review by McVon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by McVon
by McVon

This stuff is great. I love the rotating brush,too.

McVon
Niceville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product line
5/26/2015

Customer review by melloddie

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by melloddie
by melloddie

I have acne prone and often times dry skin because of the products I use. I have been using the Pro-X regenerist line for almost 2 months now and have been seeing great results. I saw immediate results within a week. My skin didn't break out as much. It was smoother and softer to the touch. My family and friends were actually able to see the change. Now I am more confident in going out without using much or any makeup at times. Would definitely recommend this product.

melloddie
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasts Forever!
5/27/2015

Customer review by Cherine

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Cherine
by Cherine

This product feels great going on with great coverage. Not much needed daily so one container lasts a good while.

Cherine
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, love, love this product!
5/26/2015

Customer review by hanban118

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by hanban118
by hanban118

Pro-X Age Repair Lotion with sunscreen is my favorite Olay product. Having turned 67, boy do I need it! Pro-X makes me look 10 years younger! And it worked really fast, I could see a huge difference within a week. Keep up to good work Olay!

hanban118
Santa Fe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features.
5/27/2015

Customer review by Glenda101

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Glenda101
by Glenda101

Use weekly and have been satisfied with the results.

Glenda101
huntington, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews