Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 76 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Lately people tell me I have beautiful skin
5/2/2013

Customer review by Pwoolever

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Pwoolever
by Pwoolever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this product along with PRO-X Eye Restoration Complex, PRO-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser, and Pro-X Age Repair Lotion in an Oil of Olay 60th Anniversary kit on Walmart.com and started using them them all at approximately the same time. After about a month strangers in grocery lines, at TJ Maxx, at CVS would stop and tell me what beautiful skin I had. It never happened prior to using these products so I'm thinking they're working. I noticed my skin became very evenly toned and I didn't notice fine lines or pores as much. I also use Oil of Olay Regenerist microdermabrasion & peel system once or twice a week in the shower and I love how my skin feels afterward, smooth like like a baby's backside and makeup goes on so evenly.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pwoolever
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this product
6/11/2009

Customer review by pamperedprincess

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by pamperedprincess
by pamperedprincess

i have been using the wrinkle smoother for about 3 weeks and i see a big difference already. i walk a mail route and i am always in the sun and this product is bringing back the life in my skin. i have also been using this on my hands and i am impressed that it has also helped with that. i am 52 and want young looking hands as well as my face. works super and i am going to continue buying the prox wrinkle smoother.

Was this review helpful? (87) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pamperedprincess
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Save money here
8/2/2015

Customer review by geridrum

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by geridrum
by geridrum

At my local store they charge $49.99. For the same thing Walmart charges $28.00. It's great stuff and really makes wrinkles disappear.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geridrum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works fantastic!
7/16/2013

Customer review by Empress2013

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Empress2013
by Empress2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really nice, goes on smooth and creamy (not slimy). Does what it says it will and this is from people commenting how rested I looked, new haircut, lose weight? Wow!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Empress2013
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Olay wrinkle cream.
9/11/2014

Customer review by phoeniciane

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by phoeniciane
by phoeniciane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Olay is the best as always. And $30 for what other brands would charge $200 for. Same price as in the store so, it was lovely to have it delivered to my door free of charge.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phoeniciane
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this
7/16/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 7/16/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

I just use this for one week an I love it and yes I will let everyone know they should try it I wil give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
2/16/2014

Customer review by MrsSonya

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by MrsSonya
by MrsSonya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Economical, and works great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsSonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay's products are always a good buy.
1/27/2015

Customer review by Cere

4.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Cere
by Cere

I've only used this product a little over a week. So far I like it as well as other Olay products I've used, no better, no worse. This spreads on easily with no greasy feel. Maybe in a month or so I can provide a better review. I've used Olay products for over 20 yrs. so I would recommend this product as well as any other Olay product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible
6/3/2015

Customer review by Nonnie335

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Nonnie335
by Nonnie335

I have used Olay products since I was first allowed to wear makeup. My mom taught me that if I was to wear makeup I had to use the original Olay moisturizer under my makeup. She told me it is the only thing to use to keep my skin looking young. Now 31 years later I still use Olay products as does my mom. I have been using Pro X wrinkle smoothing cream for about a year. I started because I see small wrinkles starting. My husband and friends say I'm crazy there are no wrinkles. I owe that all to my 31 years of Olay! I'm a grandma now but often get mistaken for a woman 15 years younger Thank you Olay! Oh and my mom who is 70 looks at least 15 years younger also! Thanks again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nonnie335
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed!
6/2/2013

Customer review by oldcollegecoed

3.0 stars 6/2/2013 by oldcollegecoed
by oldcollegecoed

As an Olay Addict, I couldn't wait to purchase this cream, so as soon as it showed up on the shelves at my local store, I grabbed it. I decided to forego my Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream for this item, even though it was quite a bit more expensive. Unfortunately, I couldn't see any difference in my skin despite using this pricier product. I'm not saying it isn't good...in fact, it's very good. It's just no better than the Regenerist product despite costing quite a bit more. I would recommend you skip this item and purchase the Regenerist, if you're in the market for a good moisturizing, smoothing cream. This is the only Olay product I've ever used which didn't live up to its claims!

oldcollegecoed
Lee's Summit, MO
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
5/26/2015

Customer review by dri333

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by dri333
by dri333

Love this cream. Works great !!. I have been using for a couple of weeks and have seen more clarity in my complexion. I have very sensitive skin and this has been gentle on my skin. I bought it to use day and night but this has become my nighttime regimen. I have tried lots of high end face creams and serums and give this an excellent rating. This cream does not upset my sensitive skin and it is not greasy or heavy. I definitely notice a more luminous complexion and even skin tone with fewer noticeable fine lines. This is perfection. It absorbs quickly and left my skin feeling velvety and bright. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dri333
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
probably my favorite product
5/31/2013

Customer review by ranchboss

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by ranchboss
by ranchboss

of all Olay products, I probably like this the most as a nightcreme..although...it does work under makeup better than Microscuplting creme (less greasy). If I could only choose three Olay products to take to a deserted island, it would be this product, the toner and the new Olay bodywash. I've been using this product for over 5 years on my face, neck, upper chest, and backs of hands, and while I still don't see 'significant' results, I do like how it makes my skin feel pampered at bedtime and so I will keep buying it..

ranchboss
california
Love the moisture
5/26/2015

Customer review by Lynn528

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Lynn528
by Lynn528

Overall great product. Sometimes it seems to not absorb into my skin very well. I will apply make up later and some of the moisturizer seems to be rubbing off. Otherwise for the most part I really like the texture and how it makes my skin feel. It is very clean feeling and I like the thickness better than some other products. I've used Olay products for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lynn528
Maple Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best product ever!
5/26/2015

Customer review by marrita

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by marrita
by marrita

I have been using Olay for years and one place I always use it besides my face is on my neck. As you age you can get the dreaded "turkey neck." I don't have that and it is because of the wrinkle smoothing cream I use everyday!! Pro-X !!! This amazing cream nourishes and smoothes my neck to give the appearance of a much younger woman. I love it and so will you !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

marrita
Sugar Hill, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin feels so soft
6/1/2015

Customer review by Donna1938

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Donna1938
by Donna1938

I have used Olay ProX wrinkle smoothing cream for several months and am very happy with the results. No, it does not magically eliminate my wrinkles, but it does moisturize my skin and minimizes the look of fine lines. It has a smooth and creamy texture which feels so nice on my face; after a few minutes my skin feels soft and supple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Donna1938
Alanson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A world of difference in my skin!
5/26/2015

Customer review by DBDesigner

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by DBDesigner
by DBDesigner

The Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream has worked miracles on my skin. Lines are less visible and my skin has a smooth, younger feeling.My skin looks like I'm 50 and I'm really a young 69!! When I look at photos from before I was using the product and compare them to now it is an amazing difference. I'd give it 10 stars if I could! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DBDesigner
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
catchy? I'll try all natural
5/11/2015

Customer review by MCNatural

2.0 stars 5/11/2015 by MCNatural
by MCNatural

ehhhhhh, I don't know about this. I tried this because my step mom had some she was going to throw out. She is all about all natural skin care and definitely has plenty of wrinkles to be needing this type of thing. Well I'm getting to that age as well. She went for a brand called Lumavera. I am debating whether I should try it. I usually shop at whole foods and I am an animal lover and can appreciate the fact that Lumavera is all natural, plant based stem cells, all virgin botanical ingredients and antioxidents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCNatural
Would recommend to a friend? No
Left my face feeling very clean & refreshed
6/1/2015

Customer review by Sammi

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Sammi
by Sammi

I love this product line. I have been using the Pro X microdemabrasion line for about a year now and I have to say it has exceeded my expectations. It is very easy to use and leaves your skin feeling very clean, soft & younger looking. I will continue to use this product because I can SEE the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sammi
Spicewood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great overnight cream
6/8/2015

Customer review by freebird65

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by freebird65
by freebird65

This is such a great treat after the end of a long day. I'm the worst at washing my face before bed, but knowing this cream is in my bathroom cabinet motivates me to do it. It feels wonderful and works overnight to repair the damage of a demanding day. Thanks Olay for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

freebird65
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturize and feel good again
5/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use the pro x wrinkle smoothing cream every night before I go to sleep and I couldn't be happier. When I wake up, my face feels smooth and never feels dry. I just love it and so will you! I am 54 years old and my skin looks like I am in my 30's!!! I will continue to use this product for a very long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Cooper City, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews