Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love this product
6/11/2009

Customer review by pamperedprincess

5.0 stars by pamperedprincess

i have been using the wrinkle smoother for about 3 weeks and i see a big difference already. i walk a mail route and i am always in the sun and this product is bringing back the life in my skin. i have also been using this on my hands and i am impressed that it has also helped with that. i am 52 and want young looking hands as well as my face. works super and i am going to continue buying the prox wrinkle smoother.

Was this review helpful? (81) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pamperedprincess
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lately people tell me I have beautiful skin
5/2/2013

Customer review by Pwoolever

5.0 stars by Pwoolever

Purchased this product along with PRO-X Eye Restoration Complex, PRO-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser, and Pro-X Age Repair Lotion in an Oil of Olay 60th Anniversary kit on Walmart.com and started using them them all at approximately the same time. After about a month strangers in grocery lines, at TJ Maxx, at CVS would stop and tell me what beautiful skin I had. It never happened prior to using these products so I'm thinking they're working. I noticed my skin became very evenly toned and I didn't notice fine lines or pores as much. I also use Oil of Olay Regenerist microdermabrasion & peel system once or twice a week in the shower and I love how my skin feels afterward, smooth like like a baby's backside and makeup goes on so evenly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pwoolever
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
2/16/2014

Customer review by MrsSonya

5.0 stars by MrsSonya

Economical, and works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsSonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works fantastic!
7/16/2013

Customer review by Empress2013

5.0 stars by Empress2013

Really nice, goes on smooth and creamy (not slimy). Does what it says it will and this is from people commenting how rested I looked, new haircut, lose weight? Wow!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Empress2013
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best test product
11/2/2011

Customer review by bamaghstlvr

5.0 stars by bamaghstlvr

i belong to vocalpoint.we occasionally try products for companies.well i was just fortunate enough to try this cream.it is absolutely wonderful,its not greasy,it plumps the lines over time,really holds in the moisture.i was lucky enough to get the full size and a little goes along way.well worth every penny.

bamaghstlvr
mobile alabama
Skin type:Combination
probably my favorite product
5/31/2013

Customer review by ranchboss

5.0 stars by ranchboss

of all Olay products, I probably like this the most as a nightcreme..although...it does work under makeup better than Microscuplting creme (less greasy). If I could only choose three Olay products to take to a deserted island, it would be this product, the toner and the new Olay bodywash. I've been using this product for over 5 years on my face, neck, upper chest, and backs of hands, and while I still don't see 'significant' results, I do like how it makes my skin feel pampered at bedtime and so I will keep buying it..

ranchboss
california
X for Excellent
6/2/2013

Customer review by Rena

5.0 stars by Rena

Love this product! It makes my skin feel really good, especially during the winter when the air is dry.

Rena
Brooklyn
Skin type:Dry
LOVE it!
10/25/2013

Customer review by HappyLady64

5.0 stars by HappyLady64

I love the wrinkle smoothing cream! During the summer I use it at night and the day cream in the morning. During the harsh Midwestern winters I use it morning and night! I've seen a definite difference in my skin's texture and my sun spots have lightened. The icing on the cake is that the wrinkles in my forehead have gotten less noticeable - enough that I can pull my bangs back again!

HappyLady64
Nebraska
Skin type:Normal
Great Olay wrinkle cream.
9/11/2014

Customer review by phoeniciane

5.0 stars by phoeniciane

Olay is the best as always. And $30 for what other brands would charge $200 for. Same price as in the store so, it was lovely to have it delivered to my door free of charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
phoeniciane
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay's products are always a good buy.
1/27/2015

Customer review by Cere

4.0 stars by Cere

I've only used this product a little over a week. So far I like it as well as other Olay products I've used, no better, no worse. This spreads on easily with no greasy feel. Maybe in a month or so I can provide a better review. I've used Olay products for over 20 yrs. so I would recommend this product as well as any other Olay product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed!
6/2/2013

Customer review by oldcollegecoed

3.0 stars by oldcollegecoed

As an Olay Addict, I couldn't wait to purchase this cream, so as soon as it showed up on the shelves at my local store, I grabbed it. I decided to forego my Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream for this item, even though it was quite a bit more expensive. Unfortunately, I couldn't see any difference in my skin despite using this pricier product. I'm not saying it isn't good...in fact, it's very good. It's just no better than the Regenerist product despite costing quite a bit more. I would recommend you skip this item and purchase the Regenerist, if you're in the market for a good moisturizing, smoothing cream. This is the only Olay product I've ever used which didn't live up to its claims!

oldcollegecoed
Lee's Summit, MO
Skin type:Combination
catchy? I'll try all natural
5/11/2015

Customer review by MCNatural

2.0 stars by MCNatural

ehhhhhh, I don't know about this. I tried this because my step mom had some she was going to throw out. She is all about all natural skin care and definitely has plenty of wrinkles to be needing this type of thing. Well I'm getting to that age as well. She went for a brand called Lumavera. I am debating whether I should try it. I usually shop at whole foods and I am an animal lover and can appreciate the fact that Lumavera is all natural, plant based stem cells, all virgin botanical ingredients and antioxidents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MCNatural
Would recommend to a friend? No