Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AS EXPECTED
1/10/2010

Customer review by Britney1

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by Britney1
by Britney1

After too muching investigating using the web I concluded that this Panasonic phone was what I wanted. RESULTS works great, no noise, no feedback, easy to work...note; there is more expensive ones out, but don't waste time and money this one has it all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britney1
Murphy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
9/23/2013

Customer review by sharkasiya

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by sharkasiya
by sharkasiya

This was an additional handset. great phones.great price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharkasiya
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok phone....
7/16/2009

Customer review by HonNee

3.0 stars 7/16/2009 by HonNee
by HonNee

It works ok... just in one room of my house whoever I am talking to has a hard time hearing me....

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonNee
Milw.WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right for an additional extension
4/11/2014

Customer review by subarmaru1

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by subarmaru1
by subarmaru1

The phone linked up to my system perfectly. It works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
subarmaru1
Springfield, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Additional Handset for KX-TGA 106M
4/17/2014

Customer review by Dijahalie

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Dijahalie
by Dijahalie

LOVE the phone system. Has every feature you could want. Been using since 2010 just added 3 more handsets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dijahalie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing Phoney Here
12/4/2014

Customer review by UncleStanley

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by UncleStanley
by UncleStanley

Easy to link with existing phone line and works perfectly!! Wholeheartedly recommend if you need to add a phone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleStanley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New phone
6/12/2015

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Connie
by Connie

Excellent price & service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It worked
7/2/2015

Customer review by Jim

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Jim
by Jim

The replacement house phone worked as well as the other's I have.

Jim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good deal
4/26/2015

Customer review by SusieQ

5.0 stars 4/26/2015 by SusieQ
by SusieQ

This was a replacement handset. My original one was not working correctly. The replacement works beautifully. One of the reasons I selected this particular model was that you were able to order additional handsets if needed,. I have had this phone set for approximately 8 years and am very satified with it,

SusieQ
Lawton, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set
3/24/2015

Customer review by jenni104

5.0 stars 3/24/2015 by jenni104
by jenni104

This phone has filled a few problems for us. It has an intercom so no more yelling for anyone. It has call block so all of those telemarketers are not a problem for us anymore or anyone else we don't want to get calls from. It is easy to use, easy to add a handset to another room and just a great phone. The best we have had. It has lasted a long time too while all others have died.

jenni104
Angola IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great phone system
5/18/2012

Customer review by chrisjaquino

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by chrisjaquino
by chrisjaquino

this is got to be one of the best phone systems out there. One of the best features was the online owners manual it helped me fix a problem it was written with the average human being in mind.

chrisjaquino
Azusa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Additional Handset
4/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a second handset for a phone purchased previously so I am familiar with its use and features. It has many more features than I require or ever intend to use. It was very simple to set up and add to the existing base phone. A solid reliable phone system overall.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice system
11/19/2010

Customer review by thecarkeeper

4.0 stars 11/19/2010 by thecarkeeper
by thecarkeeper

Wife & I have one of these systems (with 3 phones) and find it quite nice! Just 1 phone acts as the base, other 2 need only be plugged in to charge handset (like this one). Can set up to not ring on certain phone numbers you wish to screen out. Love that feature! Being able to add more phones like this hand set is great!

thecarkeeper
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes