Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome phones!
7/31/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very good sound quality! these phones are light weight, and small and look very good. the batteries are triple A rechargeable, which is very nice because if you have to replace them you can find them anywhere. its a very good product and i would recommend them to anyone wanting a good cordless phone, with talking caller id, which makes it even better!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted in a phone
11/28/2009

Customer review by sweetpea1938

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by sweetpea1938
by sweetpea1938

I love this phone. I love the talking caller id although it is funny the way the voice pronounces the name sometimes. I laugh. It took me a short time to figure some things out but when I did I was thrilled. Read the manual - it is a must. Would recommend..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpea1938
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Cordless Phone Investment Ever!
10/8/2010

Customer review by KiLovely

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by KiLovely
by KiLovely

I have been purchsing cordless phones for years!!! This phone is by far the best I ever had! It has call block! I can block bill collectors, people that call me with blocked phone #s it asks me to charge it for 7 hrs just before it dies. I love the talking caller ID it's so funny! The only thing it doesn't do is let me use my voicemail while scrolling through the contact list or vice versa, but maybe a new model at some point will. But this phone has amazing features, clarity and great range! Once in the blue the line might get an echo but if you disconnect the call and try again it's gone. I was worried that it doesn't have a channel button to change the frequency but I was happy to see that it didn't need one! The best investment ever! Both phones last a long time so I noticed that if they both need to charge it's because of me not the phone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiLovely
South Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/2/2009

Customer review by NewHomePhoneUser

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by NewHomePhoneUser
by NewHomePhoneUser

I love the fact that it has talking caller id so i know who is calling before i even pick up the phone or even look at the number.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewHomePhoneUser
detroit mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Definitely Recommend
1/7/2010

Customer review by 1PeacefulDove

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by 1PeacefulDove
by 1PeacefulDove

I reviewed several brands and models of cordless/answering machines. I settled for this one because it of it's talking caller ID. Plus, it came with many other features that were gladly welcomed with the package. I would definitely recommend this specific model.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1PeacefulDove
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great phone for the price
12/20/2009

Customer review by enrgee

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by enrgee
by enrgee

The base unit is small and that is great because you can program and operate al the functions from the handset itself. Holds charge really well between charging and the sound clarity is great. The voice caller ID is goofy but that was expected. It is still very helpful though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enrgee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes