Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A big win for Schwinn
6/28/2010

Customer review by 21Whiting

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by 21Whiting
by 21Whiting

If I wasn't already married, then I would marry this jogger. We checked out joggers costing hundreds more - couldn't find a compelling reason to pay that. This is not an inexpensive jogger, but I believe it is absolutely the best value. I was afraid of the static front wheel, but the rear suspension springs allow you to turn slightly with some left/right pressure (emphasis on slightly). Great features - canopy is very easy to use & storage is designed well. All wheels remove easily for storage/travel. This is a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21Whiting
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
5/5/2010

Customer review by passionfruit

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by passionfruit
by passionfruit

Great jogging stroller! It's extremely light & sturdy. Our 7-month old loves the ride. He even took a nap in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
passionfruit
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Is a great product
6/8/2010

Customer review by naturerunner

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by naturerunner
by naturerunner

I was very pleased and satisfied with this stroller. It took about 20 to 30 minutes to set up and ready for use. It has a very smooth ride and seems to be a very well-designed product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturerunner
Jackson,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic Jogging Stroller!
7/3/2010

Customer review by marriedtoarunner

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by marriedtoarunner
by marriedtoarunner

Gave this as a gift to my husband for Father's Day so he'd be able to take our 16month old with him for his runs. Almost bought the deluxe super expensive brand but thought I'd take a chance with this one because it seemed to compare feature for feature, and I'm glad I did. My husband loves it--says it was very easy to assemble and has great shocks and a nicely padded seat. The handle is adjustable and the zipper compartment for keys and double cup holder is very convenient. Great purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marriedtoarunner
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Schwinn Joyrider
6/21/2010

Customer review by Buzz2010

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Buzz2010
by Buzz2010

A true jogging stroller for true runners. It is light weight and appears very durable. It has a long wheel base and fixed front wheel that makes it very stable and easy to keep on course at a run. The handle can be adjusted a little. I'm 5'11" and the handle configuration was fine at a strong pace, I was able to run behind it with no interference but also found that it is so stable I could easily run off to the side with just one hand on the bar. The 21 inch wheels roll right over bumps and cracks. The frame has an integrated shock absorber so Jr gets a smooth ride. A weather screen folds into the canopy and can be pulled out to completely protect the passenger from the weather. I've had it out for one 3 mile test run with a 6 month old passenger. He was asleep by the end of mile one and slept the rest of the way. Lots of on-board storage, but the one knock I have is the less than great drink holder made out of nylon netting that hangs on the handle bar. The features that make it great for running (or on an outdoor expedition) make it a little cumbersome in tight areas so make sure you really want a running stroller. This stroller is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buzz2010
Sterling, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
best true jogger I have owned
7/21/2010

Customer review by verydiscerning

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by verydiscerning
by verydiscerning

I will admit I am picky (ok, spoiled and do not normally offer product compliments) and this is by far the best jogger I have owned (and it is my third). It is only a slight disadvantage that it is heavy, but nothing is perfect. It travels well with one-handed operation and I LOVE the built in weather guard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verydiscerning
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days