Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Spruces up the closet nicely..
11/25/2009

Customer review by smay

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by smay
by smay

Picked up a 30 pack on a whim as I was tired of the mix and match hodgepodge that was my closet.. Swapped out the assorted plastic hangers that have been accumulating for years and started replacing them with these. Look so good just hanging there that now I want to tear the closet apart and line it with cedar. Seriously, I've replaced about half of my total count and I think I'm going to need another 30 pack.. Very well crafted. One out of the thirty had broken at the joint probably due to rough handling in transit but a little wood glue and it was right as rain.. Get these. At less than a buck a piece you can't go wrong.. If I keep this up I'll be monogramming my towels next.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smay
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Hangers!
12/21/2010

Customer review by Amerigo25

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Amerigo25
by Amerigo25

I absolutely love these hangers! They are very sturdy. I bought enough for all of the items in our coat and bedroom closets. They are durable and can take the weight of my husbands heavy winter coats without a problem and they look fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amerigo25
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
inconsistant quality
1/29/2016

Customer review by MrsB

2.0 stars 1/29/2016 by MrsB
by MrsB

I ordered these particular hangers because they did not have the little notch on the shoulder. Many of the hangers had very rough pant bars and a couple of the bars were split where they were nailed into the hanger, making them unusable. I ended up pulling the bar off and using them for just for shirts or jackets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsB
Would recommend to a friend? No
good buy
1/3/2011

Customer review by dellroyshopper

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by dellroyshopper
by dellroyshopper

Nice looking wood hanger. Sturdy to hold my winter coats. Just what I was looking for, to use in my new closet. Good price on shipping too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dellroyshopper
Dellroy, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid and Sturdy
3/8/2010

Customer review by JMAC82

4.0 stars 3/8/2010 by JMAC82
by JMAC82

I've only owned these for about two weeks. I purchased them to replace my old plastic hangers that were sagging and bending under the weight of my coats and pants. So far they have held up fine and are much more aesthetically appealing than the hangers I previously owned.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMAC82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Value For A Great Look
7/4/2009

Customer review by PatriciaE

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by PatriciaE
by PatriciaE

I purchased these hangers for my husband's closet. They are perfect. They seem to be sturdy and well made, and I'm sure they will last for quite awhile. You can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatriciaE
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
2/8/2014

Customer review by abc1450

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by abc1450
by abc1450
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful price for really substantial hangers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abc1450
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great hangers
5/1/2015

Customer review by alex

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by alex
by alex

i love these hangers. they work great and look great. I've been wanting these for so long and I'm happy i finally got them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Hanging Clothing
4/1/2014

Customer review by ChiefJay

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by ChiefJay
by ChiefJay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good product that keeps clothing organized and unwrinkled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChiefJay
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations
5/15/2014

Customer review by svenyonson

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by svenyonson
by svenyonson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Especially for the price/shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
svenyonson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than I expected
2/13/2014

Customer review by Weddngplanner

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Weddngplanner
by Weddngplanner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They arrived at the store on time. The hangers are sturdy and very smooth, which I didn't expect for $1 a piece. Very nice quality, no catching on the cloth. I use them to hang heavy table clothes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weddngplanner
Bakersfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Don't Have a Girl...
2/2/2010

Customer review by DocHofmann

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by DocHofmann
by DocHofmann

I Don't Have a Girl......but if I did she'd look at my closet and say, "Hey look at those hangers! This guy has it going on." They're attractive and sturdy and do all the things you would expect them to do, including, but not limited to: holding long sleave shirts, short sleave shirts, hoodies with the zipper thing, pull over hoodies, sweaters, jackets and coats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DocHofmann
Hillsboro, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't hang up on other reviews...just DO it
11/12/2014

Customer review by AardvarkZ

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by AardvarkZ
by AardvarkZ

You'll pay a couple of bucks each for these elsewhere. Clean, well-made, good looking and certainly up to the task of that "winter coat." Boy do they look nice in the guest room and front-hall closets. Next: into the master closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AardvarkZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
classic coat hangers
12/28/2014

Customer review by pinkhouse

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by pinkhouse
by pinkhouse

I loved these hangers bc they were a good deal and hold heavy coats well. Presentable and perfect for the coat closet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkhouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wooden Hangers
6/17/2014

Customer review by Wallyarm

3.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Wallyarm
by Wallyarm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These hangers met my expectations. They were the same as the hangers at that other large store. However they were less expensive at the other store. I am satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wallyarm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hot time in city!
11/20/2014

Customer review by jimistcool

4.0 stars 11/20/2014 by jimistcool
by jimistcool

These are very nice and much affordable. They stop wire or plastic hangers from leaving marks in clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimistcool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
1/23/2013

Customer review by MsSpigner22

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by MsSpigner22
by MsSpigner22
Top 500 contributor

very good hangers, just what i was looking for and needed very badly, i was so tired of those plastic hangers that break so easily. and the quanity and price is great too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsSpigner22
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Wood Hangers
2/14/2010

Customer review by HubbysShoppingFool

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by HubbysShoppingFool
by HubbysShoppingFool

Love this find. Had been wanting to change from the plastic hangers to wood but was worried about price...these hangers are great and the prices is also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HubbysShoppingFool
Greenfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for suits and pants
12/27/2014

Customer review by Zeva2

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Zeva2
by Zeva2

Just what I hoped for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zeva2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding, will not be disappointed!!!
1/9/2013

Customer review by TheNoSpinZone

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by TheNoSpinZone
by TheNoSpinZone

What a great hanger. Excellent feel Excellent weight Excellent construction Looks awesome with them all hanging in the closest together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheNoSpinZone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews