Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Multi-Use Closet Accessory
2/23/2010

Customer review by jubillee8

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by jubillee8
by jubillee8

I needed a way to store my yarn collection in a narrow space in the closet. Works great for that - different shelf for different colors. Also would be great for shirts, sweaters, towels, etc. Sturdy velcro tab at the top really hangs on. I like the flexibility of sections, the mesh and fabric bottoms "give" to accommodate variety of shaped items.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jubillee8
Mid-Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Home Away From Home
8/27/2010

Customer review by OrganizationIsKey

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by OrganizationIsKey
by OrganizationIsKey

With an only child going away to college, the shelf accessory bag really helped me organize her closet and make a small space work really hard. I got 2 and they doubled as clothing and shoe storage. Fabulous! Now I'm planning to get some for myself. I would recommend this to anyone who has a little space to work with but requires order and structure as I do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrganizationIsKey
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
6/20/2010

Customer review by capecodgal

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by capecodgal
by capecodgal

very roomy and well made

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
capecodgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful!!!
8/24/2010

Customer review by LavenderLadyBack

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by LavenderLadyBack
by LavenderLadyBack

I bought the 6 shelf,it was in the store. I was not certain that it would be strong enough to hold my 11,yes,11,purses. This fits exactly where I need it to fit, and holds all the purses. I have some that can be folded and those are stored with heavier purses. Strongly reccommed this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LavenderLadyBack
Stephenville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good closet organizer for the price
6/12/2010

Customer review by Gashoppingmom2010

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by Gashoppingmom2010
by Gashoppingmom2010

It's about what you would expect. It's sturdy enough and looks nice. Keeps the closet from being cluttered. The space between each shelf could be bigger, but it's not a huge issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gashoppingmom2010
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice suprise
3/25/2013

Customer review by kikisparkles

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by kikisparkles
by kikisparkles

OK so I bought THREE different kinds of shelfs. This one, the Verona 6 shelf one and the Honey Can Do 8-Shelf. This one, although I will not keep STRICTLY because of the darker color and black mesh, is great in quality. The honey can do was cheaper in its make but somehow more expensive ( I still like the color and I think it will still do its job fine) But this one is cheaper in price and better in quality. The Verona one well...that one is so well made it looks luxe. Silk-like fabric and everything- did not expect that. Unlike the other two it has a sturdy bottom in each shelf. There you go! Hope this helps. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kikisparkles
sevierville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
So satisfying...
4/8/2010

Customer review by FrugalIsWise

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by FrugalIsWise
by FrugalIsWise

I bought two of these, and although I wish I could have found them for less, I am SO thankful I did. Its wonderful to walk into my closet and be able to see the floor/ not trip over shoes to get to my shelves. They do sag a little bit, and the ones with side pockets as well would have been nice, but overall I am impressed with how well they hold up the weight of my heavier shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalIsWise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Space Saver
4/15/2010

Customer review by strokevictim

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by strokevictim
by strokevictim

Well worth the money, space saver, looks good in appearance, good purchase. Will buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strokevictim
Weatherford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/11/2011

Customer review by fannyfoofoo

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by fannyfoofoo
by fannyfoofoo

Finally found the perfect item to store all my purses in. It works like a charm & takes up very little space in my closet. I can fit 2-3 purses in each compartment depending on their size. Easy to see and retreve the right purse for each outfit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fannyfoofoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/26/2013

Customer review by Pexlovelyangie

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Pexlovelyangie
by Pexlovelyangie

Exactly what I needed... I recommend this to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pexlovelyangie
Sylmar ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.