Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well Made
12/25/2010

Customer review by primalfear

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by primalfear
by primalfear

My son just opened this for Christmas this morning and loved it! Its very well made but i still feel its a bit overpriced. Considering other options at other stores however this was the better choice......more bang for the buck. A bit smaller then expected, yet still fits well for my sons size.......good buy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primalfear
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/22/2009

Customer review by MommyAdams3

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by MommyAdams3
by MommyAdams3

Very sturdy little drum set for the beginner child drummer. My kids have had it over a week, and just love it. It seems to hold up well, and seems built to last. We'll see!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyAdams3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!!!!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by Dcdjg

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Dcdjg
by Dcdjg

My daughter loved it. Great quality, sound and it only took my husband 20 minutes to put together. It's hard on our ears, but it's worth it because she's so happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dcdjg
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a little beginner
1/4/2014

Customer review by Drummersmom4

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Drummersmom4
by Drummersmom4

This drum set was what we were expecting for the price. A nice and practical set for a 6 year-old beginning drummer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drummersmom4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good first drum set for kids
7/27/2014

Customer review by Favoritechristmasgift

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Favoritechristmasgift
by Favoritechristmasgift

It looks and sounds great. My 5 year old loves it! We've been playing with it for 3 days now and the top cymbal is already getting bent up a bit but other than that... Good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Favoritechristmasgift
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Drums for a beginner!
12/31/2012

Customer review by PalmSpringsDrummer

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by PalmSpringsDrummer
by PalmSpringsDrummer

My child loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PalmSpringsDrummer
Palm Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality for the $
12/26/2014

Customer review by Randy5555

4.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Randy5555
by Randy5555

Actually surprised by the high quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randy5555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/21/2013

Customer review by Clarkkent2

4.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Clarkkent2
by Clarkkent2

I wish the stool was more adjustable to a higher height.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clarkkent2
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drums
11/14/2014

Customer review by AmyS04

4.0 stars 11/14/2014 by AmyS04
by AmyS04

They came in new condition. It is a gift so we haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyS04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a few months!
11/17/2014

Customer review by amberocks

3.0 stars 11/17/2014 by amberocks
by amberocks

I've actually purchased this drum set twice - my boys (they are now 6) got this for Christmas when they were 4 - it last until spring break (mid march) and then again when they were 5 - it lasted about 6 months this round - I would suggest buying the warranty, since mine hit it hard enough to break the drum after a few months. My kids LOVE it, but, it doesn't last long term. I will probably be buying it for them AGAIN this year, since they love it & the two drums are busted out (again).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amberocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes