Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 177 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

177 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

177 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
41
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 stars
11
1-20 of 159 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
Just what we needed!
12/28/2009

Customer review by Libbster

4.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Libbster
by Libbster

These tray tables were not a problem to use, just about out of the box....just the storage base needed some simple assembly. They are sturdy enough for us to use on plush carpet, and they blend with our decor well enough that we don't have to "hide" them when not in use. The only flaw we found was a spot on the base of the storage stand which was not finished completely. For the price, we're pretty pleased!

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Libbster
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great !
9/6/2011

Customer review by web2be

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by web2be
by web2be

Bought for in-laws who eat alot in the living rm because of medical conditions and can use as extra tale by the bed, hubby uses one I bought a few yrs ago as a second night stand. Will by again as gifts or for myself.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
web2be
E. Hampton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV tables!
8/14/2010

Customer review by 9OnlineShopper

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by 9OnlineShopper
by 9OnlineShopper

We just received our TV tables and we are so glad we bought them! There was no assembly needed for the tables, only for the stand and it was easy to put together. Tables are just the right size and height and they are very sturdy. Overall it is a great product for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9OnlineShopper
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
8/29/2010

Customer review by luvtosnorkel

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by luvtosnorkel
by luvtosnorkel

When comparing prices for similar products, this is a good buy. These come in a box and you have to put together the stand. Very quick and easy process. Only complaint is the trays, when open, wobble a little. When shopping, noticed this seems to be a common problem for many TV trays, so for the price, not a deal breaker. Just wish they had a more 'fixed in place' feel when opened.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvtosnorkel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tv table set
3/4/2010

Customer review by Glo3

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by Glo3
by Glo3

Sturdy tables, came already put together, only the stand had to be put together, and it took me 20 minutes. I am thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glo3
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very useful
10/12/2011

Customer review by sassygirl1218

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by sassygirl1218
by sassygirl1218

I bought these tables years ago and use them often. My grandchildren love using them, so they have there own tables!! Thinking about buying more sets to give to my children for christmas so they have them at their own houses!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassygirl1218
Mt Pocono, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Helpful product
3/28/2010

Customer review by NotMuchToSay

4.0 stars 3/28/2010 by NotMuchToSay
by NotMuchToSay

The tables are perfect for us. The legs are a little stiff on opening and closing at first but we are starting to break them in. These are worth the extra money. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotMuchToSay
Clover, SC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a good product.
11/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

To my discerning taste, I found this a good product, priced right. Yes, you put together the stand, with glue and supplied screws but no big deal. It seems to stand well, time will tell how it lasts. And yes, the wood should be protected with something, as all wood should be.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great set of folding tables for the cost
7/8/2014

Customer review by Ygar

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Ygar
by Ygar

Made of wood they are heavy enough to not fall over like the lighter metal tables. The wood has been treated so that water does not warp or stain the tables.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ygar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2013

Customer review by z605100

3.0 stars 9/8/2013 by z605100
by z605100

I really like the tables with the stand. The only thing I was disappointed was that the legs are not glued and they keep coming apart. I will have to glue them with wood glue to keep them stationary. I thought the value was a little high at $60.00 for it being a WalMart product. I could not find them in the store where I shop so that is why I ordered them on-line. I do not plan to return them since I do use them a lot and like them for their purpose. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
z605100
Florence, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2011

Customer review by TheOperator

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by TheOperator
by TheOperator

I would recommend this to anyone that loves quality wood. It is sturdy, easily stored and just the right size for a place setting. I use one of them by my quilt frame to hold all of those "I might need it things". I certainly do recommend it for it's beauty, quality, and functionality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOperator
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Nice TV Tray Tables
4/2/2013

Customer review by BobTheLobster

3.0 stars 4/2/2013 by BobTheLobster
by BobTheLobster

We were looking for tray tables in black that would match the rest of the decor in the great room. We also wanted to have a stand in which to keep them neatly staked. This product fit the bill and was reasonably priced. The tray tables are a bit wobbly, but likely no more than others available in this same price range. Over all, they're a good value. In addition, we were pleased with our purchase via Walmart.com, and the tables were delivered for store pick-up about a week earlier than we expected. Good overall experience.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobTheLobster
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of Money
6/7/2014

Customer review by azsumrg1rl

1.0 stars 6/7/2014 by azsumrg1rl
by azsumrg1rl

A friend has a set of tv tables that look identical, so I bought these hoping they would be as good of quality. They're not. They're poorly constructed and unstable and I really regret the purchase. Unfortuately, I had a baby about a week after we put them together so I was too preoccupied to return them. Now I'm hoping to get $10 for them at a garage sale and they've only been used a handful of times. Among the biggest issues: (1) The screw holes on the stand don't line up properly, so we had to leave one screw out on one side and carefully balance the tables on it. (2) The tables are rocky and unstable on smooth wood floors or an area rug. I'm afraid our 10-lb. dog would easily knock the table (and anything on it) over. I ended up buying a plastic folding table that's roughly the same size and am using that as a tv table instead. It's sturdy and takes up less space. And it was a lot cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azsumrg1rl
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
Durable, Solid, Sturdy
3/15/2013

Customer review by bwaecht1

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by bwaecht1
by bwaecht1

These TV tables are really nice. I think they are made with high quality materials and look beautiful. Would fit into any decor that have lighter wood accents. The stand is nice to keep all the tables together and I love the handle on top to be able to move all the tables at once. It is heavy, but that is due to the fact that they are durable, solid, sturdy pieces. The tables are easy to set up and do not wobble at all. Great to set up if you run out of room at your table and want to set guests up with a place to eat in your living room.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwaecht1
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well constructed, nice clear finish.
12/23/2013

Customer review by Jambon

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Jambon
by Jambon

Beautiful grained hardwood, no flaws. Rack took 10 minutes to put together, mortises were very tight and do not require glue, quite sure a 10 year old could put this together, it was that easy. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jambon
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Garbage
8/14/2014

Customer review by AmCanRich

1.0 stars 8/14/2014 by AmCanRich
by AmCanRich

I bought this item 6-7 months ago and the outer layer on my black table is peeling off and the contruction is rickety. Garbage do not waste ur money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmCanRich
American Canyon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
TV trays
4/28/2011

Customer review by sunsetsue2

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by sunsetsue2
by sunsetsue2

I had a set just like these for about 20 years an these seem to be the same sturdy Trays.I hope will last as long as the last ones. I use them daily and are very useful.In fact I am using one for my lap top right now.Love em

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunsetsue2
Irving NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
product exceeds expectations
2/13/2011

Customer review by 64shopper

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by 64shopper
by 64shopper

I received my purchase sooner than expected. Very nice quality, no flaws in workmanship, I would say that the product exceeded my expectation!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
64shopper
morrisville pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Some Assemble Required
10/24/2013

Customer review by scctr5

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by scctr5
by scctr5

Product was as advertised, I'm very happy with tables but the storage rack had to be assembled....I must have missed that when I ordered them. That was the bad news. The good news was that they provided all you needed to assemble the storage rack including the tools and it was easy to do.....even I had it together in about 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scctr5
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Couldn't get by without them!
10/18/2011

Customer review by djc1954

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by djc1954
by djc1954

We received these as a wedding gift 11 years ago. Our kitchen is too small for a table so we literally use these 3 times a day, every day! They are excellent quality and I don't know what we would do without them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djc1954
Adirondacks, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews