Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 98 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Razor E200 Electric
6/18/2009

Customer review by nanajeannene

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by nanajeannene
by nanajeannene

Excellent Product...my grandson loves it! Also, WalMart did a great job in shipping and getting it to us sooner than we expected! Thank You! Great Job!

Was this review helpful? (105) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanajeannene
Spokane WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase
10/22/2010

Customer review by faux68

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by faux68
by faux68

My son was so thrilled to get this item. It was very easy to assemble and even though the directions say you must charge the battery before the 1st use, it already had some charge in it, cuz he was able to use it for about 10minutes, right out of the box. Anyway, so far so good. No problems as of yet, but I know if I run into any, Wal-mart will help me solve them. That is why I bought it there.

Was this review helpful? (62) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faux68
Lake in the Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Son Loves It!!
10/9/2010

Customer review by ResQsue

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by ResQsue
by ResQsue

We bought this for our son's 11th birthday. He loves it. Rides it to school daily. Front fork easy to put bike chain threw. Goes for several hours. It can go up our very steep hill but does lag when the battery is low. I would recomend to friends. Be sure to check your city ordinances to see if your child can ride in town.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ResQsue
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Razor E200 Electric Scooter, Green
4/18/2010

Customer review by RICBAN

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by RICBAN
by RICBAN

My 13 year-old is absolutely thrilled with this product. "The best gift I ever had"...his words. Absolutely worth every penny. Great job!

Was this review helpful? (64) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RICBAN
Yokosuka, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing fun !!!
1/26/2010

Customer review by simonerod8

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by simonerod8
by simonerod8

My son is the coolest kid on the block with this scooter. Some of the other kids have the red one. This scooter is 50 times better. My husband who weighs 200 pounds even rode it and it went just as fast as it did with my 70 pound son. It is very sturdy and I could not be happier. Definately an awesome addition to any kids outdoor toy collection !!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simonerod8
Sunrise, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!
4/9/2010

Customer review by AllForTheLoveOfMyKids

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by AllForTheLoveOfMyKids
by AllForTheLoveOfMyKids

My 8yr. old son loves it!! Was going to go with a smaller scooter instead went with E200 like he wanted and I'm glad I did!! I do recommend wearing a helmet while riding!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllForTheLoveOfMyKids
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
electric scooter
4/12/2010

Customer review by AllisonsBestGift

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by AllisonsBestGift
by AllisonsBestGift

this is great. everything it was supposed to be plus more fun than expected. store pick up and assembly were easy. Just fast enough to be cool

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllisonsBestGift
long island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/8/2011

Customer review by StrikerMom

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by StrikerMom
by StrikerMom

Great scooter! This is exactly what my child wanted. The price was less than anywhere else, and the site to store pickup was quick, easy, and added no shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrikerMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what we wanted.
9/16/2010

Customer review by dagush

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by dagush
by dagush

Works great. My son saved his money for the E100 but I kicked in the rest for the heavier duty E200 so dad could have a turn. So far so good and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dagush
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Scooter. Great value for the money
8/18/2011

Customer review by scooterpilot

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by scooterpilot
by scooterpilot

I bought this E200 for my 9 yr. old daughter as a step up from the Razor E150 she had ridden for a couple yrs. What a difference! The E200 is much more powerful and faster, it can take her up all the hills in the neighborhood, without slowing down, that the E150 could not. Most important of all is the E200 has nice air-filled rubber tires front and back, so the ride is much smoother and quieter. It's also a little larger and "roomier" to stand up on. My daughter instantly said it was faster and smoother that the E150 and she loves to ride it. The E150 has a silly, solid plastic, wheel in back that causes a rough ride and poor handling. I would recommend the E200 to anyone looking for a nice electric kids scooter. It's performance is impressive. She seems to be able to ride it with friends all day. Just charge the battery after every ride.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scooterpilot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
amsing
5/21/2011

Customer review by ninja12345

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by ninja12345
by ninja12345

i love my scoter my brother and sister ask if they can ride ever day after school i rily like the speed and the back brake

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninja12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Fun
8/31/2010

Customer review by MomNurseLandlord

4.0 stars 8/31/2010 by MomNurseLandlord
by MomNurseLandlord

We bought this for my 10 year old's birthday and the whole family has ridden it and really enjoyed it. The battery doesn't last for as long as they advertise, but it is still a great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomNurseLandlord
Hopkinsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lot's of fun!
12/31/2009

Customer review by VicE4

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by VicE4
by VicE4

I bought this for my 8yr old for Christmas and he loves it. I wish I had it charged before he opened it so he could ride on it immediately. I have lots of fun riding it too and I take my 6yr old for a ride on it w/me. It goes a little slow up hills b/c it's not powerful but good enough for an 8yr old and for a 40yr old to ride around the neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VicE4
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun!!
2/27/2011

Customer review by Buffyla2007

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Buffyla2007
by Buffyla2007

I bought this one for my 9 year old for Christmas and the E100 for my younger son who is a bit too young right now to ride it but we love these scooters. This particular one, the battery doesn't last as long as it claims to last however, but it does go fast. Unfortunately, I think the more the weight, the quicker the battery goes...We have to recharge this one twice as much as the smaller one E100. That's my only complaint, it may ride for about 20 minutes off a charge. Otherwise, tons of fun

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buffyla2007
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun for older kids
8/14/2010

Customer review by mom22csprings

3.0 stars 8/14/2010 by mom22csprings
by mom22csprings

I bought this for my son who is only 7 thinking it would be fine, but it was too big and too fast for him. He even said he thought something that only went "as fast as he could see" would be better (like he can only see as fast as he can run, so something that speed would be better)! His smaller hands could barely grip the brake, and it accelerates pretty fast for smaller/lighter kids. It would be a lot of fun though for older kids - closer to the reccommended age of 12/13. We returned it and go the 100 series for 8+ and it is a perfect fit! He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom22csprings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very happy child
11/29/2010

Customer review by gamms

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by gamms
by gamms

It's very easy to snap together.My 8 yo grandson loved his Christmas present.Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamms
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super easy
5/3/2011

Customer review by willie61

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by willie61
by willie61

2 minute set up and a quick charge and my daughter was on her way. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willie61
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
7/27/2009

Customer review by blondie64

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by blondie64
by blondie64

Birthday gift for son. He loved it. Very good value. Site to store delivery was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondie64
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9 year old loves it
6/26/2009

Customer review by LuvEnglishBulldogs

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by LuvEnglishBulldogs
by LuvEnglishBulldogs

We bought this for our 9 year old grandaughter. She loves it and can operate it fine. Cannot make sharp turns, one just has to learn that. I even tried it and had fun! I'd like one for myself!

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvEnglishBulldogs
Lititz, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2011

Customer review by BMac7175

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by BMac7175
by BMac7175

Great product. My 8 year old grandson can handle this scooter easily. You don't have to be large or 13 years old. I bought this scooter for the rubber rear tire and I think it's worth the extra cost over the cheaper model.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMac7175
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews