Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Pleased!!!!
6/10/2009

Customer review by jazzysmomma

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by jazzysmomma
by jazzysmomma

I ordered this scooter for my daughters 11th birthday. I chose the site to store option to avoid shipping charges. It was delivered and I was notified in a timely manner. My daughter could not be happier! The battery life is alot longer that expected. I think the box says approximately 45 minutes ride time per 8 hour charge, but ours is lasting quite a bit longer..(maybe because she doesn't weigh much?). I have also taken my turn and must admit, I had a ball!!!! This is a great product. The only downside I can find is that the battery is actually "screwed in", so there really isn't any easy way to switch batteries out when one dies. But, on the upside- it actually lasts alot longer than we expected, so this may not ever be a problem!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzysmomma
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Happy Birthday Girl
7/4/2009

Customer review by TheBondGirls

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by TheBondGirls
by TheBondGirls

My daughter can barely wait between battery charges. As soon as its charged she's off again!! Well worth the money

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBondGirls
Halethorpe, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Scooter Ever!
8/17/2009

Customer review by CATHERINELOVES2SHOP

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by CATHERINELOVES2SHOP
by CATHERINELOVES2SHOP

I got this for my 9 year old daughter who wanted a tree house. ( not in our budget) We showed her this insted a she loved it and forgot about the clubhouse. After a few years though she wanted a treehouse again but the scooter kept her satisfied for a few years. I had no complaints it was very fun and even I enjoyed it. I would recommend this to any child 8 and up. It can go really fast though so I think you should wear a helment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CATHERINELOVES2SHOP
Martinsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2009

Customer review by retnav82

4.0 stars 6/30/2009 by retnav82
by retnav82

Great little machine, easy to assemble, great instructions. Grandkid loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retnav82
Blooming Grove , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/19/2009

Customer review by StartingOver09

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by StartingOver09
by StartingOver09

I purchase this Scooter for my 9 year old daughter. She loves it and we have not had any complaints. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StartingOver09
Birmingham,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SCOOTER
10/12/2009

Customer review by naggie

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by naggie
by naggie

THIS IS THE MOST WONDERFUL THING , IT IS EVERYTHING IT SAID IT WAS AND MORE, A SNAP TO PUT TOGETHER, AND THE BATTERY HAS ALOT OF LIFE, MY 7 YR. OLD WAS DRIVING IT AFTER ABOUT A HR. OF CHarging,, it is made very well,, it has brought many hrs. of fun to him,, i would buy it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naggie
Bishop, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days