Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
A3 better than A2
12/31/2009

Customer review by prefernot2shop

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by prefernot2shop
by prefernot2shop

I bought both the Razor A3 & A2 this year for Christmas. The A2 came in purple, my daughter's favorite color. The Razor A3 is wider and longer and I think much better quality than the A2. I would have bought both my children the Razor A3 if I had realized how different they were in quality. I would have liked them both better if they had come with kick stands. The kids just drop them anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prefernot2shop
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great choice for scooter
12/30/2009

Customer review by nettiebo

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by nettiebo
by nettiebo

My son's grandmother wanted to buy my son a scooter for Christmas and her first choice was a Spiderman themed scooter, but after perusing all the reviews left by parents about the Spiderman scooter being cheaply made (wheels falling off, etc.,) I knew we would have to forgoe Spidey and buy a durable, albeit, pricier scooter (about $10 more), and everything pointed to a Razor and we are not disappointed. It's sturdy and I'm sure I am over the suggested weight limit but I can't help sneaking a few rides in when my 4 and half year old isn't using it. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nettiebo
Boulder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What Grandson Wanted
4/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My grandson picked this item out for his birthday. He told me the number of the razor and even the color. He was very set on both color and number because the razor that has smaller wheels does not hold up as well and this is his third razor. He and his brother have four razors up to the motorized one. I guess they know what they are talking about. He just turned 11 and is getting bigger so he is rough on them. I was disappointed I could not find the one he wanted in a store and had to order it and did not have it in time for his birthday. It came a week later.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Corona Del Mar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Worth the money
7/14/2009

Customer review by Sugarpie4

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Sugarpie4
by Sugarpie4

I got this for my seven year old son who likes to break everything and he hasn't been able to break this yet and he plays with it every day. It is nice to have a toy to get him away from the tv and outside.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarpie4
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for growing boys
5/6/2012

Customer review by FLmomofboys

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by FLmomofboys
by FLmomofboys

Very nice for my 7 year old. More foot room for growing boys and nice smooth ride. It is definitely an upgrade from Razor's base A model. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLmomofboys
Great scooter
12/1/2011

Customer review by Lulublue1965

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Lulublue1965
by Lulublue1965

My 9 year old daughter loves this scooter. She says it is faster and smoother than her older model Razor. Great price from Walmart as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulublue1965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super scooter for an older kiddo, he loves it!
5/1/2014

Customer review by BethSW

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by BethSW
by BethSW

My son originally had a light up wheel spark scooter and rode it to death. Unfortunately it was stolen, since it was stolen because his step-brother left it at a park, I felt like it was ok to replace it. (Had he been irresponsible with it, might have been another story). I pulled up the pages and let him choose the one he liked best, I expected him to go with another spark scooter but this one really caught his eye - and boy was it a great choice! The wheels are bigger than on the average scooter and the boy LOVES the neon green. It arrived much sooner than the estimated arrival date and he is absolutely thrilled. The quality is excellent, value is great and I have one happy boy. Great deal all around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethSW
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great scooter for the prize.
7/14/2012

Customer review by VENIDA

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by VENIDA
by VENIDA

My daughter received this scooter for her 9th Birthday and absolutely loves it! It is well made and it has breaks on the back. It comes in different colors, and I was glad they had green! My daughter is a tall girl for her age and is able to ride it without bending. Don't buy a scooter for $29 when you can get a better quality for $44.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VENIDA
Monticello, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great scooter!
4/7/2010

Customer review by JesusIsAmazing

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by JesusIsAmazing
by JesusIsAmazing

The scooter was a birthday gift for my 9 year old. She really likes it a lot. Her favorite thing is being able to ride on grass as well as concrete. She highly recommends it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusIsAmazing
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great razor for a bigger kid
10/3/2011

Customer review by pdawgadelic

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by pdawgadelic
by pdawgadelic

Arrived quickly. The razor is a few inches taller and a little bigger tires than the original ones. It would be nice if it were even bigger. As it is, it is about 3-4" taller. Not much of a difference, but better. My teen is almost 6' tall, but he still enjoys the razor with his friends and siblings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdawgadelic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the younger scooter riders!
11/6/2011

Customer review by TrueShoppingMommy

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by TrueShoppingMommy
by TrueShoppingMommy

I bought this for my son for his 6th birthday, and he absolutely loved it. He basically took it for a spin on a daily basis, as long as it wasn't raining or too cold. It's really sturdy, in my opinion, because I took a ride on it and it still held up.......now I actually want a scooter for myself so I can ride with him!! I don't completely comprehend the price of this scooter, but I bit the bullet because my son really wanted it. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrueShoppingMommy
Aurora, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by BiggestCritic

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by BiggestCritic
by BiggestCritic

It's a good size. My 10 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiggestCritic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
My son loved it!!
5/25/2012

Customer review by Veryhopeful

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Veryhopeful
by Veryhopeful

We purchased this scooter for our 8 yr. son. Preplacing a cheaper scooter we bought a couple of years ago. I decided to spend a little more & get him a decent scooter. He loves it! Green is his favorite color!! Heavy duty w/ nice wheels that look like they will hold up to an 8 yr. old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veryhopeful
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
1/3/2012

Customer review by texasmommaof5

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by texasmommaof5
by texasmommaof5

I could not be happier with my purchase! This scooter has been able to handle my very rough & tumble boys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasmommaof5
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, Excellent Value
12/28/2009

Customer review by PoppisLoves

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by PoppisLoves
by PoppisLoves

I purchased the product for our 4 year old grandchild who loved it and was able to handle it with ease. It's sturdy, a great value and met our expectations - in fact, I purchased 2 more for our granddaughters!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoppisLoves
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9 year old loves
12/1/2009

Customer review by mommyrhsc

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by mommyrhsc
by mommyrhsc

I bought this Razor for my daughter's 9th birthday and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyrhsc
Scranton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A3 Kick Scooter for my just turned 4 yr old son!
6/28/2012

Customer review by mandersmay

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by mandersmay
by mandersmay

This scooter is so much easier to handle than the original a kick scooter!!! the wheels are bigger and it is easier for my son to manuever. Get the A3 if your child is new to the razor scooter world. He wanted a Ripstik but is sooo not ready for that yet. This gift was perfect!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandersmay
McRae,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great scooter!
12/30/2013

Customer review by reece17

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by reece17
by reece17

My 7 year old daughter loves it! She has been wanting one since her older sister received one last Christmas. It meets expectations, they are very durable, and provides a lot of fun for my girls. They love that they have different colors too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reece17
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Scooter
5/1/2014

Customer review by nathansnuttymom

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by nathansnuttymom
by nathansnuttymom

My boys are loving their new scooters

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nathansnuttymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fun - easy to assemble
1/13/2010

Customer review by Bonlyn

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Bonlyn
by Bonlyn

Our 6 year old (and 3 brothers) love this scooter. And so did we because you lift it out of the box, unfold it, pop in the handles and its done! The handle adjusts up and down easily for other kids (and us) to use. Due to cold temps they (we) only rode it around the house which proved the great manuverability of the scooter as we went from room to room! Looking forward to spring time. Good looking, easy assembly and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews