Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great small cooler!!!
6/17/2016

Customer review by DeeColn

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by DeeColn
by DeeColn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag keeps all my grandbaby's bottles nice and cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeColn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so helpful
2/17/2011

Customer review by oteal1911

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by oteal1911
by oteal1911

this is a great little bag. it comes with a ice pack. and it will stay cold for about 8 hrs. i use it at night so i dont have to leave my room to get bottle in the middle of the night.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oteal1911
Cochran, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish it was bigger
10/24/2009

Customer review by wyrosjf

4.0 stars 10/24/2009 by wyrosjf
by wyrosjf

This bag does hold four standard 4 oz Dr. Brown's bottles and at least one freezer pack. But when I try to fit four of the standard 8 oz bottles, it will barely zip. And I can't put a freezer pack in there with the bottles. The bag is made well and looks good and I like the little pocket on the outside. I just wish it was bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wyrosjf
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Choice
10/23/2009

Customer review by Millwoodeventing

4.0 stars 10/23/2009 by Millwoodeventing
by Millwoodeventing

Perfect size bag for taking bottles to daycare. I use ventair bottles and I can fit four (barely but I can get all four in it!) because it is really designed to fit three bottles. A diaper bag is too big just to take the bottles to daycare so this bag is the perfect size! I haven't used the freezer pack with it so I don't know how well it keeps the bottles cold but the bag is well insulated. I have only had this bag for a couple of weeks but it appears to be of good quality and I expect it will last. I would definitely recommend this product and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Millwoodeventing
Boyce, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just the Right Size
10/5/2010

Customer review by ShontaKid

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by ShontaKid
by ShontaKid
Walmart associate

This bag is just the right size not to big or small for me. I haven't used it yet but hope to use it within another week or two. I can fit one big jug container and one baby bottle in it so this is just perfect for me. I wish that it had at least another ice pack to go along with it but I am happy. The outside of the bag is a very nice texture it seem like it will hold up very well but I will see soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShontaKid
Birmingham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Wish it was bigger..
1/9/2013

Customer review by HelloMiss

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by HelloMiss
by HelloMiss

I was hoping it to be a little bigger so I would be able to fit diapers in the from flap of the bag. But over all, it is cute and very useful. Looks exactly like in pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HelloMiss
albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Great cooler
6/28/2009

Customer review by nicole200608

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by nicole200608
by nicole200608

It is a great cooler which help me a lot everyday. Perfect bag, never looks like a cooler, I could take it to anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicole200608
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/5/2012

Customer review by wreckerwoman

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by wreckerwoman
by wreckerwoman

Great cooler for bottles. Although I have the taller bottles and it is a little tight to zip but still a good purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wreckerwoman
Ashland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decent
4/3/2013

Customer review by B3rlynn

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by B3rlynn
by B3rlynn

its nothing special but it does its job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B3rlynn
new bedford, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well
7/10/2009

Customer review by EmmaandAddisMom

4.0 stars 7/10/2009 by EmmaandAddisMom
by EmmaandAddisMom

Works well to keep bottles cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmmaandAddisMom
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days