Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My kids LOVE these
6/21/2010

Customer review by MamaMomMommy

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by MamaMomMommy
by MamaMomMommy

These chairs are great. Very durable, easy to use for my 6 and 8 year olds. They can open, close, and carry them by themselves, and want to take them everywhere. My only suggestion would be to make them in different colors. A good purchase....I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMomMommy
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just right for purpose
6/17/2009

Customer review by grannymere

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by grannymere
by grannymere

This was bought for my four year old grandson and he absolutely loves it. It seems to be very sturdy and will withstand a four year old. Think it is a very good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannymere
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
6/15/2009

Customer review by hmmshops

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by hmmshops
by hmmshops

This chair is great! So easy to open & close, my 3 year old can do it by himself. & it folds up into a backpack he can carry on his back. My son loves it. The canopy is great to keep him in the shade. It was $40 with shipping, which is a little much, but it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmmshops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my kids love it!
1/14/2012

Customer review by Momof6yroldand4yrold

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Momof6yroldand4yrold
by Momof6yroldand4yrold

a bit heavy for my 5 year old girl to carry on her back, but my 7 yr old son finds it easy. they both can easily set it up and break it down. was also great when we attended a concert in the rain- instant umbrella!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof6yroldand4yrold
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for the young
8/31/2009

Customer review by Socialbutt3rfly

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Socialbutt3rfly
by Socialbutt3rfly

I brought this for my 2-1/2 year old granddaughter and she loves it. It was very easy for her to let down and fold up. Not so easy for her to carry, but I can't have it all. She really liked having her own chair with a cup holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Socialbutt3rfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great find to go with our other great find
6/21/2010

Customer review by mothernlaw

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by mothernlaw
by mothernlaw

We bought the adult sized chairs which were comfortable and convenient to pack up and carry. The kids find their counterparts comfortable as well. Even my 2 year old was willing to sit in it for long periods of time. Folds up nicely and my 7 and 4 year olds have no problems carrying them on their backs (but not necessarily happy about it).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mothernlaw
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A soccer girl.
5/6/2010

Customer review by Joelinda

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by Joelinda
by Joelinda

Our granddaughter just loved it. We defiitely will buy another for the other little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joelinda
New Kensington, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Childs Chair
7/18/2009

Customer review by Ldytrout

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by Ldytrout
by Ldytrout

Bought this chair for our grandson who is 2 1/2. He can get in and out easily and loves the cup holder. The sun shade is a great plus. Easy to pack up and carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ldytrout
Poway, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days