Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great continuation of the series
12/23/2009

Customer review by Heartlostangel

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by Heartlostangel
by Heartlostangel

This book is great, it explains a few things about Covet as well, since Covet seems to be following the same timeline and since they both take place in Caldwell... But Rehv's story is a good one, quite entertaining and not exactly what you expect, in a good way, of course. It also follows Wrath and John Matthew for a bit, furthering our need to hear more about the Brotherhood. I've already reread it 3 times waiting for another favorite series of mine to put out their next one ;) Can't wait until John Matthew's book hits softcover.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heartlostangel
Bradford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Series best ever
4/9/2011

Customer review by gmamagoodwin

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by gmamagoodwin
by gmamagoodwin

This series of books is one of the best I have ever read, I cannot wait for her next one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmamagoodwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/5/2010

Customer review by ChildrenOfNodGirl

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by ChildrenOfNodGirl
by ChildrenOfNodGirl

This is my fav book out of the series. JR Ward's imagery is incredible, and the way she conveys her characters emotions is wonderful... Let's face it, the woman made me fall in love with Revenge, a bloodthirsty drug lord! I love the Black Dagger Brotherhood, love the sympath thing, a refreshing creation, unique from the traditional werewolves, zombies, and witches that usually accompany Vampire stories. Love you, JR! Can't get enough!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChildrenOfNodGirl
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
WONDERFUL!!!!!
3/14/2010

Customer review by Angelface501

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Angelface501
by Angelface501

This book is just as good as the other books i do recommend reading all of the books in order so you know what is going on but this book is wonderful just like the others are... Not for children or teenagers... Adult readers only... Just all around a great book....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelface501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keep em coming!
4/1/2011

Customer review by aleedasTHOUGHTS

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by aleedasTHOUGHTS
by aleedasTHOUGHTS

This was a great addition to the Black Dagger Brotherhood. I love the whole sympath angle and how she mixed up the series! It was definitally exciting and very hard to put down! I would recommend this series to anyone..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleedasTHOUGHTS
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Twilight for Adults
3/30/2010

Customer review by LovePittSteelers

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by LovePittSteelers
by LovePittSteelers

Definitely Twilight for adults!!! Great series of books. They are absolutely addictive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovePittSteelers
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Amazing!
4/11/2010

Customer review by KrystynaMarie

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by KrystynaMarie
by KrystynaMarie

This series is a definite read. This book couldnt have been better. Can't wait to read the next one about John Matthew!! =D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrystynaMarie
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
My favorite!!
5/25/2010

Customer review by AlsGirl09

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by AlsGirl09
by AlsGirl09

I have read all the books in the series & I must say, Rehv is my favorite; a bad boy with a heart of gold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlsGirl09
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A wonderful book
4/14/2010

Customer review by ReadWithJoy

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by ReadWithJoy
by ReadWithJoy

I did not realize this book was part of a series but I loved this book. I'am looking forward to reading the whole series but first I can not wait for Lover Mine to be released this month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReadWithJoy
Monticello, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/22/2011

Customer review by 1Chinadoll

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by 1Chinadoll
by 1Chinadoll

I really enjoyed this book. Wasn't sure if I would like a story about Rehvenge, but it turned out to be really good. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Chinadoll
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Book
12/9/2010

Customer review by jamirae421

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by jamirae421
by jamirae421

This is a wonderful book and at a really great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamirae421
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2011

Customer review by LoveToReadInCincy

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by LoveToReadInCincy
by LoveToReadInCincy

Can't put them down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToReadInCincy
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month