Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Another Glenn Beck winner
9/25/2009

Customer review by PatriotTed

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by PatriotTed
by PatriotTed

If you are tired of ignorant people mis-stating the truth, this book will help you set the record straight. Beck's book "Common Sense" is another top choice. I purchased five copies and they are in circulation. Glenn Beck is a patriot's dream personified. GB/GB God Bless Glenn Beck

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatriotTed
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Arguing With Idiots
11/6/2009

Customer review by SilCNY

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by SilCNY
by SilCNY

This book is easy to read and full of facts....and there is nothing quite like FACTS to make certain people look at you strangely....with their head cocked to one side....like they just......don't......get it ;-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilCNY
Fulton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Every American SHOULD Own
9/23/2009

Customer review by Gribby

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Gribby
by Gribby

Everyn American needs to read this book!

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gribby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/4/2009

Customer review by chichivoo

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by chichivoo
by chichivoo

A very well written book. Brings out the truth in a manner that you can understand. Glen Beck is an American Icon that will be remembered throughout history.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chichivoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great book with tons of resources
9/30/2009

Customer review by JimE3

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by JimE3
by JimE3

I love the fact that Glenn has put tons of his sources in this book and incourages you to look for yourself. this is a very easy read and very entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimE3
Veneta, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Glen Beck for thinking Americans
10/19/2009

Customer review by lilmamow

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by lilmamow
by lilmamow

"Arguing With Idiots", along with "Common Sense ", another of Glen Beck's Number One Bestsellers, are 2 books that thinking Americans NEED to read NOW. The only other place we can get the truth is another Fox News Contributor, Sean Hannity. Before we completely lose our constitutional rights, read and ACT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmamow
Southern Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Glenn Beck!
3/15/2010

Customer review by teethcleaner

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by teethcleaner
by teethcleaner

I haven't read much of this yet, but what I've read so far has been informative. I love watching Glenn's show on Fox News everyday; I record it and watch it in the evenings when I get home from work. And since I have learned a lot from his show, I assumed that his book would be good, as well. I have some friends that I just recently realized were liberal and misinformed, so I'll be glad to have an educated argument for them the next time politics comes up in conversation!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teethcleaner
Euless, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Book
10/19/2009

Customer review by BacktoschoolAGAIN

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by BacktoschoolAGAIN
by BacktoschoolAGAIN

Great value at walmart.com. Less than half the price from the local book store. The book is great. I have just begun reading it but the section on homeownership vs renting really gives you something to think about. I recommend this book, it will ause you to really question yourself and what you thought was the truth. Plus it has facts to back it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BacktoschoolAGAIN
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
IT IS INCREDIBLE!
10/20/2009

Customer review by DinnieMae

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by DinnieMae
by DinnieMae

This new book of Glenn Beck's is awesome. It is funny, it is "right on" and it educates the reader. You can actually learn how to "argue" with your friends and associates! The illustrations are wonderful; you'll laugh at many of them. Buy it yourself, buy it for a gift; you won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DinnieMae
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Arguing With Idiots
12/20/2009

Customer review by billcinddun

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by billcinddun
by billcinddun

I received this as a gift. I didn't know who Glenn Beck was. After reading, I am a regular viewer of his show. Arguing With Idiots shows you what is really going on in Washington and our country. All his statements follow with facts and documentation. A must read. It really woke me up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billcinddun
Garden City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gottahaveit!
10/23/2009

Customer review by JazzMastaJim

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by JazzMastaJim
by JazzMastaJim

Glenn Beck at his wacky best, if by 'wacky' you mean funny, entertaining, factual and informative. Beck refutes the empty, disingenuous arguments of the left with verifiable facts and, in doing so, enables you to do the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JazzMastaJim
Salem County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Glenn Beck does it again!
10/13/2009

Customer review by ChasingTexas

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by ChasingTexas
by ChasingTexas

Glenn Beck uses humor and straight forward talking to explain what is going on. I kept thinking, "He's right!" over and over again as I read it. Definitely going to purchase more for Christmas Gifts this year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChasingTexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
buy this book
10/13/2009

Customer review by nolidad

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by nolidad
by nolidad

Love him or hate him- Glen Beck is a flashpoint. This book was insightful and filled with the common sense answers we all know are right. I love his extensive referencing of all his points.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nolidad
Brimfield Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent easy read!
10/20/2009

Customer review by liz0807

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by liz0807
by liz0807

This is an excellent book. Easy to understand and sometime humerous. The cover should have been different, it does not do the book justice and may turn some off to a wonderful read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liz0807
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/7/2010

Customer review by EAKS

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by EAKS
by EAKS

this book was a present for someone else so I have no info on the product. as always, walmart was quick to send it and it was in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EAKS
spokane,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Glenn hits it on the mark
11/13/2009

Customer review by tinkerbell411

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by tinkerbell411
by tinkerbell411

This book is so right for today and society. It is a very good read and well worth the money. the inside of the book is amazing. Detail etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinkerbell411
Kennewick Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another Best Seller, from Glenn Beck
10/16/2009

Customer review by shasta360

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by shasta360
by shasta360

Glenn Beck is Always as Entertaining as he is Informative. Highly Recommend! Fantastic Book - at a Fantastic Price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shasta360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arguing with Idiots
12/17/2009

Customer review by JDBeagle

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by JDBeagle
by JDBeagle

Excellent Read. This Product speaks for itself. Read with an open mind. we can all learn a lot, I know that I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDBeagle
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent, informative and instructioanl
10/20/2009

Customer review by retiredconservative

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by retiredconservative
by retiredconservative

Wery well done book , easy to read with "just the facts" necessary to argue and win with any idiot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retiredconservative
Deming, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Book
12/11/2009

Customer review by stevelw

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by stevelw
by stevelw

This arms you for discussions, with those who only feel an issue. But whom do not know an issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stevelw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews