Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent!
11/16/2009

Customer review by 123jk

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by 123jk
by 123jk

This is an excellent book for anyone wanting to increase in their life. Mr. Osteen has written a Great book for these times.To quote from the book, When All Is Said and Done, You will Be Increased. Change your way of thinking to belief, all you can be, etc. and your life will go in the same direction. If others can increase in all areas of their lives, so can you. This book gives your faith, hope and you will see that your life will be better, more fulfilled, happier. This book is well worth reading again and again. Get this book and recommend it once you finish reading.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123jk
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT BOOK
11/8/2009

Customer review by annmarie3844

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by annmarie3844
by annmarie3844

ONE OF HIS BEST BOOKS YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annmarie3844
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best book ever!!!!
11/11/2009

Customer review by hellokitty963

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by hellokitty963
by hellokitty963

this book is really wonderful , it is very isperational during these hard times it gives you, strenghth , hope, insperation to reach your dreams even in these hard times. i actually had the wonderful aportunity to get my book sighned by mr. osteen and meet him, he is truly a wonderful man extreamly kind.and lakewood church is just amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokitty963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Uplifting Book
6/15/2010

Customer review by LoveMatters2Me

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by LoveMatters2Me
by LoveMatters2Me

This book is a uplifting way to see god's favor in our lives. It inspires you to have faith and not get discouraged with things that happen in everyday life. Keep your dreams alive and believe. I would recommend this book to anyone who needs something positive in their life.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMatters2Me
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2009

Customer review by smartperson

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by smartperson
by smartperson

I wish that you would get sll his products - because the person is on the right track.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartperson
Ann Arbor MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great book!
1/2/2010

Customer review by jenjen2816

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by jenjen2816
by jenjen2816

This book was a gift for my husband and so far he loves it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenjen2816
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Loved it!
11/30/2009

Customer review by goshop2

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by goshop2
by goshop2

I love this book! I have the last 2 of Joel's books which are good also and then I bought this one. I was so encouraged and uplifted when I read it. It's a great book in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goshop2
boise,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Exciting
12/1/2009

Customer review by StarChild12

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by StarChild12
by StarChild12

This book make you excited about your future. A really good read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarChild12
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Your Time
2/24/2010

Customer review by GetTheDeals10

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by GetTheDeals10
by GetTheDeals10

Extremely Inspriational! Fire yourself up every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GetTheDeals10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/25/2010

Customer review by HondaLover30

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by HondaLover30
by HondaLover30

This was a great book to read! Very inspirational. It is helping me get through the hard times, especially during the recession and with no job! This is a book EVERYONE must have! I'm going to see Joel Osteen next month in NJ. If you are feeling sad or discouraged, this book will inspire you. Just have faith, be strong and hold on! Everything will work out and be good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HondaLover30
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Help in Pursing Your Dreams
9/13/2010

Customer review by PursueMyDreams

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by PursueMyDreams
by PursueMyDreams

It's Your Time by Joel Osteen is a very practical book on helping you how to be patient when waiting on something to come about like the dreams you have inside of you. He gives you suggestions as to how you can answer others when your dreams haven't come about, and what to do during that time. He gives you encouragement and that you've got to get the dream on the inside of you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PursueMyDreams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2009

Customer review by READINGGRAM

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by READINGGRAM
by READINGGRAM

I gave this as a gift to someone who likes Joel Osteen's messages. They were delighted with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
READINGGRAM
Matthews NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female