Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 34 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Microfiber delight!
2/11/2010

Customer review by Ipreferpanties

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by Ipreferpanties
by Ipreferpanties

Like all the Hanes Body Creation products this is another winner. Delightful to wear feels like you are wearing nothing at all underneath. Fits true to size. I'm a size 7 and they fit like a dream. If you want comfortable panties that feel like a whisper, I would suggest these to all the ladies out there. The gusset is wide enough to give support where needed. These are as comfortable as some of my VS panties and other higher priced brands. Give them a try. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (55) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ipreferpanties
Boise ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/31/2011

Customer review by lee25803

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by lee25803
by lee25803

3 pack for under $8.00,very true to size,great fit and feel.Get the solids and they look like mens and not the high price for mens underwear in this material.

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lee25803
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun and Comfortable
3/27/2013

Customer review by secretfun

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by secretfun
by secretfun

Very comfortable and well fitting. Mold themselves to a woman or a man. My wife and I are the same size and enjoy wearing matching undies. Since buying these online we have gone to the store and fond more. We just wish there were more color choices.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
secretfun
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected
10/27/2009

Customer review by Ilovemail

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by Ilovemail
by Ilovemail

Interesting material. At first I was a bit skeptical but got used to them right away. Overall fabric is breathable and comfy. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovemail
Greenfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice feel, awful colors
3/26/2011

Customer review by UkinNC

4.0 stars 3/26/2011 by UkinNC
by UkinNC

Good fit, good feel but the color choices being random with online purchase is a definite minus for this product. I got a bunch of colors I would never normally buy - I prefer black, grey, red, white, nude, or stripes if I'm feeling adventurous and these were dayglo orange, pink and some awful paisley type orange/brown floral affair that make me happy they are UNDER my clothes and hopefully never viewed by anyone. They washed very well, and while they aren't my usual 100% cotton they havent felt unnatural or sweaty in any way. I would recommend them but I would also advise choosing them in person at the store and not online as the color options they come in are pretty dire unless you don't care.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UkinNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good look and style. Not so good color options.
8/21/2012

Customer review by 1stPage

4.0 stars 8/21/2012 by 1stPage
by 1stPage

I purchased this as a gift for my wife. I chose black as the color but recieved a variety pack of which none were black. I do not believe that this product comes in black. Walmart.com should update the color choices so that they better inform the buyer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stPage
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Perfect!
7/2/2011

Customer review by FrozenOJ

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by FrozenOJ
by FrozenOJ

These are pretty much the only panties I wear. They are extremely comfy and a great price. I hardly ever have to worry about panty lines with these. I'd much rather wear these than some of the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrozenOJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Panties
2/1/2014

Customer review by Agathor

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Agathor
by Agathor

These panties fit great feel amazing and support everything very well. Due to my line of work constant chafing is a big issue so i had to find a solution. I was leery at first but my wife insisted i try these on and i have worn them everyday since.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agathor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So Comfortable!!!!
11/11/2013

Customer review by KMSH20

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by KMSH20
by KMSH20

The Bikini panties by Hanes are soooo comfortable. I cannot even describe how comfortable they are. Definitely going to purchase more. They don't show if you are wearing form fitting clothing. Just awesome. The only thing I was confused about it was it shows black as the style but you don't get black. I got one black pair and then a pink crème color and and another pink crème design color. The black pair I love but the other two are not my kind of taste. So I think next time I may go into the store to see if they have a different color of my choice. But if their not in my store then I will be buying more online. I also wish you could choose the color/design but their not a big deal. And very true to their size! Again...super comfortable!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMSH20
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok Underwear
7/11/2012

Customer review by bobinFL

3.0 stars 7/11/2012 by bobinFL
by bobinFL

I have had these for a year now. They were great when I purchase them, very comfortable but the usual random walmart colors. After a few washes (about a 3 months) they started to fall apart and the elastic started showing through the underwear. I will not be purchasing them again they are a little to flimsy for my taste.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobinFL
melbourne,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT!
4/4/2011

Customer review by rebay

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by rebay
by rebay

I have been missing out on great underwear! They are a dream, perfect. They are very comfortable, sexy, accurate to size, and feel silky smooth. I'm definitely going to buy a drawer full!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebay
Troy, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
feels like your wearing nothing at all
3/27/2010

Customer review by stylist24

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by stylist24
by stylist24

These panties are very lite weight. The feel super soft on the body. Sheer and form fitting. I have recomended these to all my friends. Thank you Hanes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stylist24
petoskey, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best but....
3/19/2011

Customer review by GatorGirl5

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by GatorGirl5
by GatorGirl5

I have worn this type of panty for quite a while however it seems that they have changed the style since the last time I purchased them. The bikini style has turned more into a brief with high cut legs. They are not anywhere near as low rise as my previous pairs or the picture indicates or as my jeans require. I am sad to say that I had to return them for a different brand to get the low rise. Even the hipster style that they sell isn't low. However, if you are looking for more of a brief style panty that is comfortable and doesn't ride or show lines, you CAN'T go wrong with these. They are THE BEST!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorGirl5
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase Item for Your Lady
6/8/2011

Customer review by Lasting

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Lasting
by Lasting

Listen guys you lady will love these and she will look so sexy in them. She will also appreciate the bright pastel colors that women usually love. These undies are light weight, warm weather suited, and cut to fit her form perfectly, sexy yet in good taste thus suited for a gift to someone your very close to romantically. My suggestions if you buying stuff for her than consider these colorful soft undies for your lady.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lasting
Kearny NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
finally, a comfortable panty
10/6/2011

Customer review by SummitC

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by SummitC
by SummitC

I have a flat behind, and have looked so long for a panty that would cover without riding up. Finally, these are unbelievably comfortable, and my tight jeans slide on right over them without the usual riding up. The fit is accurate, and the elastic does not cut into my really far from muscular hips causing the usual panty "muffin top".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummitC
Summit, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good undies
7/25/2011

Customer review by moonmistmaven

4.0 stars 7/25/2011 by moonmistmaven
by moonmistmaven

These are good and comfy undies. They are really stretchy so you could probably wear them even if you gained weight, but are stretchy enough to stay on if you're small. They run a little big though. The only thing I don't like about them is that they go up a little to high in the back and show under my pants/shorts that are short waisted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonmistmaven
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Do not yet understand the styling
8/30/2011

Customer review by STILLLOOKING2

3.0 stars 8/30/2011 by STILLLOOKING2
by STILLLOOKING2

Had purchased 1 set in Bikini style and 1 set in Boy Short style. Upon arrival, very nice, good fit, but NO DIFFERENCE between the two separate styles ordered. Whats this business??

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STILLLOOKING2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Colors?!
11/4/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopping123

1.0 stars 11/4/2013 by WalmartShopping123
by WalmartShopping123

Expected to get a pack of 3 in black, as ordered, but got three different colors & patterns. Returned them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopping123
Glenwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feel great on
9/9/2013

Customer review by Bosslady79329

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Bosslady79329
by Bosslady79329

These are the only panties my 21 year old daughter will wear! They are a little expensive but she loves how they feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bosslady79329
Idalou, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these, but wish they had them in size 5
5/11/2011

Customer review by Monkeytiger

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Monkeytiger
by Monkeytiger

I have been buying these for years, and wish they had these in my size (size 5). The smallest size they have is 6, and those are just too big for me. These are the best panties I have ever worn! They are extremely comfortable, last through 100's of washing and drying cycles, and I like these better than any higher priced panties. Nothing compares to these. Hanes: JOB WELL DONE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monkeytiger
Longwood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews