Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Very Comfortable
2/11/2011

Customer review by lovewoodworking

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by lovewoodworking
by lovewoodworking

I purchased these in plain colors about a week ago. I was so tired of bulky briefs. They are so comfortable, supportive and don't stretch. It's so frustrating that men's briefs are not made this comforable.

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovewoodworking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good.
12/3/2009

Customer review by Matrixx

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by Matrixx
by Matrixx

These are some of the best fitting and best feeling panties I've bought.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matrixx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2011

Customer review by marciwm

4.0 stars 8/11/2011 by marciwm
by marciwm

I've been wearing Hanes nylon panties for about a year and recently my wife bought me these briefs.I find the briefs to be a better fit as they give more coverage with the same comfort.Moving from mens cotton briefs to Hanes nylon panties has been great.Hanes has it right.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marciwm
spartanburg,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing panties!
7/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These panties are amazing!!! They are the best fitting panties that i own, and they feel great!! I bought one pack and im in love with them! These are goin to be the only panties i wear for now on!!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
my favorite panties!
9/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I found these in the stores years ago, I have been wearing them exclusively ever since then. the fabric is delicious, except there used to be some colors/patterns that were different in material and sizing so i stick with the solid color packs now. these were not available in the stores for quite a while, thanks soo much for bringing them back, i bought 4 packs so far.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super comfy
12/31/2010

Customer review by Lovetoshop666

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Lovetoshop666
by Lovetoshop666

I bought these a few weeks ago they are so comfy! There my favorite panties I own I really love them there such a good value to

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoshop666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great pantie
12/9/2011

Customer review by pushup

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by pushup
by pushup

I got a pack of satin panties last week and they were wonderfull the colors were great and the briefs fit so good, i love hanes panties, i will buy more for the holidays

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pushup
fairmont, wva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great fit panties
5/25/2009

Customer review by MOMKATH8

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by MOMKATH8
by MOMKATH8

fit great even after washing, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMKATH8
NEWARK,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Fabric!
12/21/2009

Customer review by ShopOnLineAlways

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by ShopOnLineAlways
by ShopOnLineAlways

I just love this fabric, and barely a panty line! The fit is great, the comfort terrific! I will definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopOnLineAlways
Kettle Falls, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really comfy
8/9/2010

Customer review by onlinewallyworldshopper

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by onlinewallyworldshopper
by onlinewallyworldshopper

I have never had panties that fit this comfortably. I wish I'd order six packges instead of six pair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinewallyworldshopper
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
4/3/2010

Customer review by CedarCreekLady

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by CedarCreekLady
by CedarCreekLady

Couldn't find in local stores. Took a chance on ordering. Love everything about these panties. Comfortable, soft, good fit & they don't ride up! Would recommend to any lady that likes briefs. Spare me the hi-cuts!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CedarCreekLady
Battle Creek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
True to size and comfort
1/10/2011

Customer review by goldienut

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by goldienut
by goldienut

I found these to be very comfortable and true to size. I am going to order another pkg.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldienut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Them
5/8/2013

Customer review by nylonpantyguy

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by nylonpantyguy
by nylonpantyguy

I guess I'm not the only guy that loves these. I've been wearing panties since I was 13 (74) and these are the greatest.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nylonpantyguy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
11/8/2012

Customer review by shopper4491

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by shopper4491
by shopper4491

The briefs are a little higher than I expected. Love the fabric...smooth, thin, and soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper4491
Saint Amant, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
10/27/2012

Customer review by Southerngalsrock

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Southerngalsrock
by Southerngalsrock

Have a smoothing effect on my clothes; unexpected benefit. Liked them so much I bought another pack at the store

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southerngalsrock
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fit and feel great.
2/13/2012

Customer review by OVine

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by OVine
by OVine

I wish there was a wider selection of colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OVine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable
3/14/2011

Customer review by worthyofmymoney

4.0 stars 3/14/2011 by worthyofmymoney
by worthyofmymoney

Fit nicer than I thought they would.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worthyofmymoney
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice fit
5/27/2009

Customer review by chickenleggs

3.0 stars 5/27/2009 by chickenleggs
by chickenleggs

I liked the fit and style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickenleggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfy undergarment!
12/16/2013

Customer review by feathered25

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by feathered25
by feathered25

I love my new panties! They are cute,.comfortable and the price was reasonable. Plus, the were shipped direct to my house. I am not able to drive because of surgery so this was so simple and convenient. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feathered25
streator, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average in every way
7/23/2011

Customer review by MrsBee

3.0 stars 7/23/2011 by MrsBee
by MrsBee

these are not bad panties, especially for the price, but ..... the elastic in the legs allows them to ride up in the back, something I am especially resent. Other than that, they are attractive, slick, which allows clothing to slide over them, wash well and are fairly comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBee
Colorado mountains
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews