Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 486 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

486 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

486 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
307
4 stars
98
3 stars
30
2 stars
24
1 stars
27
1-20 of 474 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 474 total reviews
1-20 of 474 reviews
The pantie that fits and flatters comfortably!
2/7/2017

Customer review by Lischan

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Lischan
by Lischan

My mom has been wearing these for a few years. She bought me a 3-pack of the Comfortsoft Stretch Panty (made with cotton and a bit of poly, think) Low Rise Brief with stretch covered stretch waistband and they are a favorite of mine. I am 29 and she is 60 and rarely do we agree on clothing.. The only improvement would be to add 1/4 inch width to the crotch. But that would probably only custom-fit me and my mom and not all your customers.

Lischan
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable Waistband
2/8/2017

Customer review by Pantyshoprt

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Pantyshoprt
by Pantyshoprt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great everyday panty for me and my husband. They are very comfortable. We love the waistband.

Pantyshoprt
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the fabric!
1/30/2017

Customer review by Elaine159

4.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Elaine159
by Elaine159

The fabric feels so nice to the touch and has just enough stretch to be comfortable and smooth. I ordered 4 pkg and they kindly sent 2 pkg of black/white/beige and 2 of color/prints. The 12 pr have waistbands that stretch all different amounts with one pr popping several inches of stitching the first time I put them on because it's too small. Wish they were available in the store.

Elaine159
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most Comfortable Panties
2/3/2017

Customer review by Seacoast Dweller

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Seacoast Dweller
by Seacoast Dweller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just bought these panties and I love them. They are the most comfortable ones that I own. I will buy more in the future.

Seacoast Dweller
Rockport, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They Fit Well and Are Comfortable!
2/2/2017

Customer review by Carousel

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Carousel
by Carousel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was upset when my store no longer carried these. I tried a few others without any luck. I came to the website and found them again! I have four more packs on order now!!! Love them!

Carousel
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Comfortable Underwear
2/1/2017

Customer review by Jean I

4.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Jean I
by Jean I
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit so well I bought my granddaughter some even bought my grandson the tagless Boxer Briefs.

Jean I
Manhattan, New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy Undies
1/26/2017

Customer review by sandyz

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by sandyz
by sandyz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After searching and buying and buying several other pairs and brands, I was happy to find these undies to be soft, comfortable and no ride-up. This was my 4th order of just these.

sandyz
Batesville, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
1/24/2017

Customer review by Nrants7

4.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Nrants7
by Nrants7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Soft comfortable material. Run small. Ordered larger size. Also, I would like to be able to order light colors with no pattern on the material. Like pastels or beige.

Nrants7
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit!
1/23/2017

Customer review by Nettie7

4.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Nettie7
by Nettie7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They don't ride up my butt cheeks and are very comfy! Gonna stick with these! True to size.

Nettie7
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable, Non-rise
1/21/2017

Customer review by Kimber100

3.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Kimber100
by Kimber100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comfortable cotton, albeit it thin. Waistband does not stretch much so for this with belly bulge it may not be the best choice. (I had to break some stitches on mine for them to fit.).

Kimber100
Maryville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be a 5 if waistband is improved!
1/19/2017

Customer review by Loser

3.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Loser
by Loser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been buying these Hanes low rise briefs for years. The oldies I still wear are more comfortable, because the covered elastic waistband is better. I think Hanes shortened the elastic about 1/2 inch to save money. However, comfort is compromised.

Loser
Arvada, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible
1/20/2017

Customer review by Ddmarre

1.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Ddmarre
by Ddmarre
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't like cotton underwear and will never buy again

Ddmarre
Tempe, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good fit
1/19/2017

Customer review by Lind

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Lind
by Lind
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits well and very comfortable. It would be nice to be able to pick your own colors.

Lind
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these but...
1/8/2017

Customer review by HappyDay2425

4.0 stars 1/8/2017 by HappyDay2425
by HappyDay2425

I've bought a couple of these in the past year or so. Pretty happy with the fit and quality, though the elastic has worn out kind of fast. Biggest downsize for me is being able to choose colors. I'd prefer solids, specically black and then a good nude...I'd probably order enough for the next couple of years if that were the case to be honest. Ha. But overall, I'd buy more...

HappyDay2425
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garish colors - no selection, otherwise great
1/9/2017

Customer review by JALsrq

4.0 stars 1/9/2017 by JALsrq
by JALsrq

These are very comfortable and well made, but the colors would be much better if white, taupe and black. Many of the prints are unattractive, and they give no choice. I would recommend only if someone doesn't care about getting large polka dot or garish prints.

JALsrq
Sarasota, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just let us choose the color of our underwear!
1/4/2017

Customer review by Shihtzulady

4.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Shihtzulady
by Shihtzulady

These are my favorite underwear but for the love of heaven let us choose the colors we want! I don't want bright patterned undewear! I want white, black, or nude, maybe some pastels. When I buy a dress they don't just send me any color or pattern they feel like, do they? Please stop doing this!!!

Shihtzulady
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why can't I find these in the store anymore?
9/27/2016

Customer review by Jejurah

4.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Jejurah
by Jejurah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used to find these in the stores. They became more and more rare and I'd buy a many as I could when I did find them. Then started shopping multiple stores until they were nowhere to be found. Happy to find them online. Like other reviews...WHY CAN'T WE PICK COLORS??!! For a basic necessity we NEED basic colors! White, black, beige for EVERYDAY use. Not that special undies aren't fun or sexy, we NEED OUR EVERYDAY WEAR OF BASICS! These feel soft, fit great (no claustrophobic belly buttons) and are overall a great basic underwear EXCEPT the color of which we have no choice (which are extremely bold) and all waistbands were not created equal...two of 2 packs were more tightly sewn than the rest. I'd buy many packs again searching for that comfortable pair that keeps me happy all day. Would give 5 stars excepting color choices which we don't have and the inconsistent size in waist. HANES...you have a winner here in comfort...EXPAND ON IT! Don't go for over the edge changes...give us this comfy basic in color choices WE want and stay on top of quality control in sizing. I will buy more of these and keep hoping...

Jejurah
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit well and are comfortable
12/17/2016

Customer review by Babs 35

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Babs 35
by Babs 35
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have never found a brand and type that fits as well as these Hanes low rise briefs. They are comfortable and do not seem to ride up as some do. They are hard to find in the store, so I order online. My only complaint is the inability to select a color. I don't care much, but in one previous order I received leopard print and some wild colors that I couldn't use under light-colored pants. This time I was delighted with the colors and prints, so I have no complaints.

Babs 35
Durham, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable and flattering
12/27/2016

Customer review by CT girl

5.0 stars 12/27/2016 by CT girl
by CT girl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy on the budget. All cotton is better for breathability. Happy with my purchase.

CT girl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable if they were they same size
11/11/2015

Customer review by stacytwin

2.0 stars 11/11/2015 by stacytwin
by stacytwin

Out of a pack of three - they all fit differently. One fit perfect, one was a little snug, and one I couldn't even get up my thighs. Yet, they were assorted COLORS not SIZES. It is too expensive to order individually, but, if only one really fits in a pack, I guess individually would be less expensive. I will say, the one that fit perfect is super comfortable, and the one that was a little snug will eventually be super comfortable. But the last one, I'll have to throw away or cut up to use as an expensive dust rag. Why is underwear so expensive? It's just small scraps of cotton. There are t-shirts that cover me from collarbone to hipbone that cost the same as some of these underwear - and they are made of the same material. Your quality control should be fired. I read other reviews that said they had issues with size. I shrugged it off. Guess I shouldn't have. There is just no excuse for there to be three different sizes in one pack of three. These items are sewn by machine. There should only be microscopic differences in sizes.

stacytwin
Delmarva Peninsula
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 474 total reviews
1-20 of 474 reviews