Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 303 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

303 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

303 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

49%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
29
2 stars
41
1 stars
105
1-20 of 278 total reviews
49%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews
What happened to these?
7/12/2014

Customer review by Winchester2

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Winchester2
by Winchester2
Top 500 contributor

I, like many others, have worn the same style JMS nylon panties for years. I know I can just go in a store and get the size I need feeling assured they'll fit. Well not anymore. These are awful. I knew they'd changed immediately upon touching the fabric and finding it scratchy instead of smooth. This gets better with washing but not much. The sizing feels off. Definitely runs at least a size smaller than before. The leg holes are huge and there's less material in the front. The lace top just comes to my navel. The minute you sit down or walk more than a a 100 feet, you can feel the pantie quickly heading south and you're trying to as inconspicuously as possible drag them back up through your pants. "Uncomfortable" isnt the word for these. "Garbage" is which is where mine ended up. What a disappointment and a waste of twelve bucks.

Was this review helpful? (64) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winchester2
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Top 500 contributor
Love these panties!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Aguy4panties

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Aguy4panties
by Aguy4panties

These panties run small but once I got the size that fits I have found these panties to be extremely comfortable. Very lightweight without binding elastic and a wide crotch makes them perfect for me. I don't even feel them when I have them on which is my determining factor for comfort. The color selection is great too! Will definately be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aguy4panties
Deep south
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Very comfortable
5/14/2017

Customer review by Jellybeans

4.0 stars 5/14/2017 by Jellybeans
by Jellybeans
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only panties I buy. Nice colors. Great fit. Easy to care for.

Jellybeans
Essex, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They serve their purpose
5/8/2017

Customer review by badtoes7

3.0 stars 5/8/2017 by badtoes7
by badtoes7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading previous reviews I bought a size larger than normal, they are a bit large but don't think my normal size would have fit either. I have worn this panty for maybe 15 years but not sure if I will buy again cause they just don't feel or fit like they use to amd it could be that it is just me & changes in my body that is the problem. I am 71 now.

badtoes7
Southwest Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Panty
9/1/2009

Customer review by CaliforniaGirl5

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by CaliforniaGirl5
by CaliforniaGirl5

First nylon panty I have purchased in quite a while. I really like this one a lot. I think I ordered one size larger than I needed but it still fit nicely, without being tight at the waist or at the leg opening. My only dissappointment is that when you order online you only get white and they are pretty boring. At the stores if you can find your size, you can get beautiful deep tone or light tones. If you could get colors on line I would buy more, but for now I just check out the stores, now and then for the nicer colors.

Was this review helpful? (57) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliforniaGirl5
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
"JMS"NYLON PANTIES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,FIT GREAT
9/28/2011

Customer review by LOVESLINGERIE

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by LOVESLINGERIE
by LOVESLINGERIE

I'VE PURCHASED "JMS" PANTIES BEFORE,THEY ARE REALLY NICE FITTING,WITH GREAT COVERAGE AND A .NICE LACY LOOK. IT'S REALLY NICE TO FIND A COMFORTABLE PANTY AT THESE GREAT PRICES(I'VE PAID MORE FOR ONE PANTY BEFORE AND THEY WEREN'T ANY MORE COMFY)YOU WILL LOVE THE SILKY SOFT NYLON ON YOUR SKIN AND ESPECIALLY THE WAY YOUR CLOTHING JUST GLIDES OVER,REALLY NICE!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT PRICES AND WONDERFULL CUSTOMER SERVICE,,,,THANKS...."LOVES-LINGERIE"

Was this review helpful? (64) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVESLINGERIE
ALBANY,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
great if they fit right
4/24/2017

Customer review by LILLY 1

2.0 stars 4/24/2017 by LILLY 1
by LILLY 1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hi there, Thanks for contacting me. I have bought these panties many times over the years from you and always enjoyed them. This time I assumed they would be the same, washed them as normal in delicates, but they were cut smaller than the same type I have always bought from you. Now I can't use them since I threw away the bag. It's so disappointing, both for the financial lose and the lack of quality control in manufacturing the same sizes. I do love the colors, but can't use them. These same panties I've bought from you before in the same size have been great and lasted for many years. I can't recommend them only because of quality control in sizing. So very sorry. Elizabeth Williams

LILLY 1
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2012

Customer review by PantySissy

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by PantySissy
by PantySissy

I really enjoy these panties, they are comfortable the entire day. I love the feel and design of this product. I have tried many other "everyday" panties and these are the best.

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PantySissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Best Panties
4/29/2010

Customer review by hollyhock15

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by hollyhock15
by hollyhock15

I've been wearing these panties since I started wearing the JMS dennim leggings. very comfortable and help keep the smooth look of the leggings. I only buy them in the store because that's where the prittiest colors are available.

Was this review helpful? (79) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollyhock15
Waukegan, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Waste Of Money
12/13/2010

Customer review by ALittleFluffy3

1.0 stars 12/13/2010 by ALittleFluffy3
by ALittleFluffy3

Crotch is way to small, needs to be wider. Panties ride up the back. I usually buy Hanes, but needed a size larger than 10. Size 11 is terrible in JMS!! I bought Full Brief, they are more like a thong!! Don't waste your money!! Wish I had not bought these or the Fruit of the Looms cotton full brief. Can not return already washed and receipt in the trash.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALittleFluffy3
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
not what I needed
6/30/2010

Customer review by sheila8up

1.0 stars 6/30/2010 by sheila8up
by sheila8up

The fit was terrible. When a woman buys panties this large, it is because she is large. Women in size 12 panties don't need a bikini fit. Allow more room in the stomach area, not cut high so the tummy falls out the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sheila8up
Owensboro Ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
undies
6/10/2014

Customer review by winzip52

2.0 stars 6/10/2014 by winzip52
by winzip52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not like the old JMS nylon briefs. Material is much thinner and the sizing is smaller. Won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winzip52
Conneaut, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY Disappointed!
7/25/2013

Customer review by JuicyJazzy

1.0 stars 7/25/2013 by JuicyJazzy
by JuicyJazzy

I've bought JMS briefs for many years and loved them, but ever since Hanes took over I can't stand them. Hanes changed the cut of the panty and they no longer fit--- The leg holes are way too large and the crotch is too narrow. The huge leg holes cause the panties to ride up in the back and the narrow crotch doesn't cover the privates. Hanes also did away with the white cotton crotch and they dye the panty crotch to match whatever color the panty is (which every woman knows is not healthy for our private parts). I wrote to the company and did return a package but decided to give them another chance thinking maybe the package I bought was defective. Forget it--the second package was the same way. Obviously the bottom line for Hanes is sell as many as possible and forget about quality. I will NEVER purchase another package of these again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuicyJazzy
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
very good everyday panty
5/23/2011

Customer review by RalphLauren2

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by RalphLauren2
by RalphLauren2

I love this panty. The fit is good. I like the lace waistband. I find that women's nylon briefs are a lot more comfortable than men's underwear. The material is thin and feels good on me. I prefer white, so I buy them in the store so I don't get colors.

Was this review helpful? (109) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RalphLauren2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Crossdresser
2/9/2012

Customer review by prettyblue

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by prettyblue
by prettyblue

I used to buy Warners Perfect Measure; no longer available. Tried these and really love them. Smooth, silky, hold shape reasonable well. Like assorted colors, white is ok too. Fit well.

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyblue
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
7/8/2009

Customer review by Iwearpanties

3.0 stars 7/8/2009 by Iwearpanties
by Iwearpanties

a good panty for work. Very comfortable panty. The little lace waistband is a nice touch

Was this review helpful? (87) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iwearpanties
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Nice feel
7/31/2013

Customer review by nylonpantyguy

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by nylonpantyguy
by nylonpantyguy

Awesome.Been buying these for years. Nice feeling plus a nice touch of lace. I recomend for any guy looking for good quality plus price

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nylonpantyguy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Great but....
4/22/2017

Customer review by ssmmgg

5.0 stars 4/22/2017 by ssmmgg
by ssmmgg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The briefs are great but I am disappointed with the color. The website stated "assorted" but I received two packages of white. I was not pleased and will send one pack back to get my money refunded. Next time I will phone in my order to in sure that I get assorted colors or I will not place an order for briefs.

ssmmgg
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit issue
5/26/2014

Customer review by gunnerbgrammy

1.0 stars 5/26/2014 by gunnerbgrammy
by gunnerbgrammy

I''ve worn this same brand of JMS briefs for a very long time. The sizing has been changed & they no longer fit my body style properly.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gunnerbgrammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointing
4/15/2013

Customer review by mcj2000

1.0 stars 4/15/2013 by mcj2000
by mcj2000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fabric choice is extremely poor. It is rough , thin and not silky as the earlier items were. Should have used a better grade of fabric with more stretch. They DO ride up in the back. Two issues that cause this is not enough fabric in the butt area and the elastic in the legs is not as good as in the waist. As a result the waist elastic which is very good wants to pull in at the waist and the weaker elastic in the legs does not keep the garment from riding up. It does not help that the leg openings are too big. If you stand in them all day they might be okay. Sitting and moving around in them is a BIG problem. you will spend all your time tugging at them and trying to get the leg openings where they need to be. Like me you will regret having purchased 4 packs. : ((

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcj2000
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews