Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 294 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

294 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

294 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

49%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
24
3 stars
28
2 stars
40
1 stars
103
1-20 of 269 total reviews
49%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews
Very disappointed
2/8/2017

Customer review by Nisaa

1.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Nisaa
by Nisaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have always bought these because I love them. This time I purchased them, same size, and they're small. I have not gained weight, I've even lost weight, and wish I'd have ordered the next size. I couldn't return them because I had washed them all never thinking they would change the sizing. So now I'm out $$ plus have 8 pairs of underwear that don't fit.

Nisaa
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not purchase again.
2/3/2017

Customer review by Melle

1.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Melle
by Melle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not true to size. Fabric is cheap. However, JMS was nice enough to tell me I didn't have to return them and gave em credit so I gave them to a charity. I have owned many pairs of these but they have either changed the manufacturer or someone cut the budget. They are not at all what they were.

Melle
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missized
2/3/2017

Customer review by Orry

2.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Orry
by Orry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have bought the same size for several years (and they still fit) but these were several sizes too small. I was most dissatisfied!

Orry
Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did someone get the pattern wrong?
12/29/2016

Customer review by MCB2016

1.0 stars 12/29/2016 by MCB2016
by MCB2016

I have been a long time wearer of these briefs....but no more!! It's very hard to fund Nylon panties that are not support panties and the reason I fell in love with these. I loved that they are Nylon and were smooth under under my pants. I loved the full coverage. What happened??? I recently bought a few packages to replace ones that are wearing out and I can't event get them on. It's like someone used the wrong pattern to cut them. They are WAY WAY WAY too small. This is unfortunate, since I now need to try and find something different. Please go back to the old sizing and pattern. I also bought the cotton briefs and these seem to be the old sizing and pattern, but don't like how they stick to my clothing.

MCB2016
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
NOT SO GREAT FEATURES
1/20/2017

Customer review by YAMJA

1.0 stars 1/20/2017 by YAMJA
by YAMJA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I NEED A RETURN BAG FOR ONE PACK OF THESE BRIEFS.SINCE I OPENED THE FIRST ONE.TO SMALL IN THE CROTCH AREA & LOOSE AROUND MY LEGS.I WEAR A MINI PAD & IT DOESN'T EVEN FIT IN THE BRIEFS.VERY UNCOMFORTABLE

YAMJA
Lansdale, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
1/14/2017

Customer review by Hytina

1.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Hytina
by Hytina

I just received a new pack of these. I have purchased these previously several times so I have something to compare to. Sizing runs smaller now, nylon is very thin and stiff, elastic is cheap it rolls and feels like it's either riding up or down depending on where it's located. Very uncomfortable.

Hytina
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
SIZING OF THIS PRODUCT IS NOW WAY OFF WHAT IT USED
12/30/2016

Customer review by JESCHKE

1.0 stars 12/30/2016 by JESCHKE
by JESCHKE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I PREVIOUSLY BOUGHT SIZE 13 AND IT FIT ALMOST A LITTLE BIG BUT STILL REALLY GOOD! NOW THE SIZE 14 IS WAY/WAY/WAY TOO SMALL!! I WILL HAVE TO RETURN THEM TO YOU!! FOR SOME REASON YOUR SIZING HAS REALLY CHANGED! TOO BAD AS I ALWAYS LOVED THIS PRODUCT! I ORDERED A 14 WHICH IS PROBABLY MORE LIKE THE PREVIOUS SIZE 11 OR 12 WOULD HAVE BEEN! JANET JESCHKE

JESCHKE
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small in cut on legs
1/4/2017

Customer review by jean02

2.0 stars 1/4/2017 by jean02
by jean02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these last year and they were more generous in the cut

jean02
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase
1/2/2017

Customer review by niknov

4.0 stars 1/2/2017 by niknov
by niknov
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was quite pleased with the style & the way these briefs fit.

niknov
Indpls, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disappointed
12/26/2016

Customer review by Sassy2013

1.0 stars 12/26/2016 by Sassy2013
by Sassy2013

Runs very small for a Just My Size product and for the larger woman hi-cut briefs are not a good idea unless you like it 'all hanging out.'

Sassy2013
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
small sizing
12/18/2016

Customer review by tiggerlml

1.0 stars 12/18/2016 by tiggerlml
by tiggerlml

I purchased 2 packages of these in my normal size. They fit but they roll down under my waist causing them not to be comfortable at all. The first package I threw them out. The second package I cannot return since I opened it. I am very displeased with my purchase and my have to change the brand I use. I have always purchased JMS and have never had an issue until now.

tiggerlml
Poughkeepsie, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
changed to too small
12/11/2016

Customer review by elle dee

1.0 stars 12/11/2016 by elle dee
by elle dee

I have worn these panties for years. This last purchase a few months ago were very small. I thought I had gained weight but after reading the comments I realized you are cheating on the true sizing of your product..I will no longer purchase from you or recommend ;to my friends because the product size cannot be trusted. I am very disappointed. I loved these panties for years

elle dee
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great purchase
12/12/2016

Customer review by Kraut

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Kraut
by Kraut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ample sizing, good quality workmanship. I am quite satisfied with my purchase.

Kraut
Danville, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same as before
11/29/2016

Customer review by Concert614

1.0 stars 11/29/2016 by Concert614
by Concert614
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing this brand & size for many years. The latest ones ordered are MUCH SMALLER and it's the largest size offered. Side by side, the new ones are FOUR inches smaller without any tension. SO DISAPPOINTED! :(

Concert614
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
11/27/2016

Customer review by KRTU

3.0 stars 11/27/2016 by KRTU
by KRTU
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Whoever filled the order didn't pay attention to what was ordered. I ordered assorted colors and received white instead. Not particularly happy with this item. The fit is good though.

KRTU
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kinda skimpy!
11/24/2016

Customer review by nana5023

3.0 stars 11/24/2016 by nana5023
by nana5023
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Last time I ordered they fit fine and this time they are tight without any change in my size

nana5023
Kansas, United States
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Roll down very bad
11/7/2016

Customer review by SuzyQ12345

1.0 stars 11/7/2016 by SuzyQ12345
by SuzyQ12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the size 14 nylon panties. And they are to tight. And are bad about rolling down when I sit down. Something has changed, I have old pairs of the same panties that are size 13 and they still fit very well. With no problems. I am very unhappy with this product. The material does not have any stretch and they are smaller than my size 13s. If I wouldn't have washed them all I'd ask for my money back.

SuzyQ12345
Sweeny, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
11/11/2016

Customer review by SMB59

2.0 stars 11/11/2016 by SMB59
by SMB59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought three packs of briefs, description said multicolored and all I got was white. Also wanted hi-rise legs and they aren't. Dissapointed

SMB59
Montana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2016

Customer review by sosad 33

1.0 stars 11/6/2016 by sosad 33
by sosad 33

I have purchased these panties for at least 8 yrs. Bought these recently, same size I have always worn. They are like 2 sizes to small. Can't even wear them. What a waste and failure to a used to be great product.

sosad 33
Hudsonville, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Disappointed
10/22/2016

Customer review by Scarp65

3.0 stars 10/22/2016 by Scarp65
by Scarp65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These size 12s are smaller than my size 11s that I bought yrs ago in a store. They do not cover my bottom anymore than any other brand and I don't like them. My others were perfect, which is why I liked Just My Size undies. Obviously their sizing has changed and I wasn't aware of it. Will not buy again.

Scarp65
SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews