Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 204 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

204 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

204 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
19
3 stars
20
2 stars
27
1 stars
48
1-20 of 179 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews
very good everyday panty
5/23/2011

Customer review by RalphLauren2

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by RalphLauren2
by RalphLauren2

I love this panty. The fit is good. I like the lace waistband. I find that women's nylon briefs are a lot more comfortable than men's underwear. The material is thin and feels good on me. I prefer white, so I buy them in the store so I don't get colors.

Was this review helpful? (92) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RalphLauren2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Panties
4/29/2010

Customer review by hollyhock15

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by hollyhock15
by hollyhock15

I've been wearing these panties since I started wearing the JMS dennim leggings. very comfortable and help keep the smooth look of the leggings. I only buy them in the store because that's where the prittiest colors are available.

Was this review helpful? (63) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollyhock15
Waukegan, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/8/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 7/8/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

a good panty for work. Very comfortable panty. The little lace waistband is a nice touch

Was this review helpful? (72) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Panty
9/1/2009

Customer review by CaliforniaGirl5

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by CaliforniaGirl5
by CaliforniaGirl5

First nylon panty I have purchased in quite a while. I really like this one a lot. I think I ordered one size larger than I needed but it still fit nicely, without being tight at the waist or at the leg opening. My only dissappointment is that when you order online you only get white and they are pretty boring. At the stores if you can find your size, you can get beautiful deep tone or light tones. If you could get colors on line I would buy more, but for now I just check out the stores, now and then for the nicer colors.

Was this review helpful? (52) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliforniaGirl5
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"JMS"NYLON PANTIES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,FIT GREAT
9/28/2011

Customer review by LOVESLINGERIE

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by LOVESLINGERIE
by LOVESLINGERIE

I'VE PURCHASED "JMS" PANTIES BEFORE,THEY ARE REALLY NICE FITTING,WITH GREAT COVERAGE AND A .NICE LACY LOOK. IT'S REALLY NICE TO FIND A COMFORTABLE PANTY AT THESE GREAT PRICES(I'VE PAID MORE FOR ONE PANTY BEFORE AND THEY WEREN'T ANY MORE COMFY)YOU WILL LOVE THE SILKY SOFT NYLON ON YOUR SKIN AND ESPECIALLY THE WAY YOUR CLOTHING JUST GLIDES OVER,REALLY NICE!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT PRICES AND WONDERFULL CUSTOMER SERVICE,,,,THANKS...."LOVES-LINGERIE"

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVESLINGERIE
ALBANY,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/20/2012

Customer review by PantySissy

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by PantySissy
by PantySissy

I really enjoy these panties, they are comfortable the entire day. I love the feel and design of this product. I have tried many other "everyday" panties and these are the best.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PantySissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Crossdresser
2/9/2012

Customer review by prettyblue

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by prettyblue
by prettyblue

I used to buy Warners Perfect Measure; no longer available. Tried these and really love them. Smooth, silky, hold shape reasonable well. Like assorted colors, white is ok too. Fit well.

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyblue
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not what I needed
6/30/2010

Customer review by sheila8up

1.0 stars 6/30/2010 by sheila8up
by sheila8up

The fit was terrible. When a woman buys panties this large, it is because she is large. Women in size 12 panties don't need a bikini fit. Allow more room in the stomach area, not cut high so the tummy falls out the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheila8up
Owensboro Ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these panties!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Aguy4panties

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Aguy4panties
by Aguy4panties

These panties run small but once I got the size that fits I have found these panties to be extremely comfortable. Very lightweight without binding elastic and a wide crotch makes them perfect for me. I don't even feel them when I have them on which is my determining factor for comfort. The color selection is great too! Will definately be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aguy4panties
Deep south
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What happened to these?
7/12/2014

Customer review by Winchester2

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Winchester2
by Winchester2

I, like many others, have worn the same style JMS nylon panties for years. I know I can just go in a store and get the size I need feeling assured they'll fit. Well not anymore. These are awful. I knew they'd changed immediately upon touching the fabric and finding it scratchy instead of smooth. This gets better with washing but not much. The sizing feels off. Definitely runs at least a size smaller than before. The leg holes are huge and there's less material in the front. The lace top just comes to my navel. The minute you sit down or walk more than a a 100 feet, you can feel the pantie quickly heading south and you're trying to as inconspicuously as possible drag them back up through your pants. "Uncomfortable" isnt the word for these. "Garbage" is which is where mine ended up. What a disappointment and a waste of twelve bucks.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Winchester2
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
undies
6/10/2014

Customer review by winzip52

2.0 stars 6/10/2014 by winzip52
by winzip52

Not like the old JMS nylon briefs. Material is much thinner and the sizing is smaller. Won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winzip52
Conneaut, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice feel
7/31/2013

Customer review by nylonpantyguy

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by nylonpantyguy
by nylonpantyguy

Awesome.Been buying these for years. Nice feeling plus a nice touch of lace. I recomend for any guy looking for good quality plus price

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nylonpantyguy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Waste Of Money
12/13/2010

Customer review by ALittleFluffy3

1.0 stars 12/13/2010 by ALittleFluffy3
by ALittleFluffy3

Crotch is way to small, needs to be wider. Panties ride up the back. I usually buy Hanes, but needed a size larger than 10. Size 11 is terrible in JMS!! I bought Full Brief, they are more like a thong!! Don't waste your money!! Wish I had not bought these or the Fruit of the Looms cotton full brief. Can not return already washed and receipt in the trash.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALittleFluffy3
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit issue
5/26/2014

Customer review by gunnerbgrammy

1.0 stars 5/26/2014 by gunnerbgrammy
by gunnerbgrammy

I''ve worn this same brand of JMS briefs for a very long time. The sizing has been changed & they no longer fit my body style properly.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunnerbgrammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
not what I was looking for
2/8/2011

Customer review by Love2fish2

3.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Love2fish2
by Love2fish2

The rise high up on the legs was not what my wife was looking for

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2fish2
Winter Haven FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
ok in apinch
9/5/2014

Customer review by jclark1940

3.0 stars 9/5/2014 by jclark1940
by jclark1940

It's not what I expected they run small for Just My Size.never had aproblem before with the size.Iorder the same same size for years never have they ran small.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jclark1940
TupperLake, n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for me :((
3/6/2014

Customer review by ocean3

1.0 stars 3/6/2014 by ocean3
by ocean3

These panties are horrible!!! The fabric felt cheap and just the over all look and fit ugh!!! Went back!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ocean3
Seista Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shrinking sizes
8/17/2014

Customer review by Unhaoppy

1.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Unhaoppy
by Unhaoppy

items mailed to SC besides all the delay, cost 6.81 to mail them to the right address THE SIZE HAS CHANGED, WHAT I HAVE ALWAYS WORE IS NOW ABOUT 2 sizes smaller and since I have never had a problem with the size I opened every package so now it looks like I am stuck with a lot of items that do not now or will ever fit Needless to say I am not happy with you or this product .

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhaoppy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY Disappointed!
7/25/2013

Customer review by JuicyJazzy

1.0 stars 7/25/2013 by JuicyJazzy
by JuicyJazzy

I've bought JMS briefs for many years and loved them, but ever since Hanes took over I can't stand them. Hanes changed the cut of the panty and they no longer fit--- The leg holes are way too large and the crotch is too narrow. The huge leg holes cause the panties to ride up in the back and the narrow crotch doesn't cover the privates. Hanes also did away with the white cotton crotch and they dye the panty crotch to match whatever color the panty is (which every woman knows is not healthy for our private parts). I wrote to the company and did return a package but decided to give them another chance thinking maybe the package I bought was defective. Forget it--the second package was the same way. Obviously the bottom line for Hanes is sell as many as possible and forget about quality. I will NEVER purchase another package of these again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuicyJazzy
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2011

Customer review by treegirl661

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by treegirl661
by treegirl661

Walmart does not sell these panties in sizes 11 or higher. they only go up to size 10., They used to sell them. it's all i wear.... it's pretty bad i have to order them on line

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treegirl661
Indiana PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews