Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

261 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

261 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
23
3 stars
24
2 stars
35
1 stars
81
1-20 of 236 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews
What happened to these?
7/12/2014

Customer review by Winchester2

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Winchester2
by Winchester2
Top 500 contributor

I, like many others, have worn the same style JMS nylon panties for years. I know I can just go in a store and get the size I need feeling assured they'll fit. Well not anymore. These are awful. I knew they'd changed immediately upon touching the fabric and finding it scratchy instead of smooth. This gets better with washing but not much. The sizing feels off. Definitely runs at least a size smaller than before. The leg holes are huge and there's less material in the front. The lace top just comes to my navel. The minute you sit down or walk more than a a 100 feet, you can feel the pantie quickly heading south and you're trying to as inconspicuously as possible drag them back up through your pants. "Uncomfortable" isnt the word for these. "Garbage" is which is where mine ended up. What a disappointment and a waste of twelve bucks.

Was this review helpful? (54) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winchester2
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
My favorite step-ins!
7/27/2016

Customer review by RoseMarie

4.0 stars 7/27/2016 by RoseMarie
by RoseMarie

I am a big woman who needs a good under-panty and loves the feel of nylon better than cotton. So these are perfect for me. The only thing that would make them excellent would be if the offered other styles, like: hiphuggers, thigh-high cut, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoseMarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits perfect.
8/9/2016

Customer review by Noelthegreat2014

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Noelthegreat2014
by Noelthegreat2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just my size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noelthegreat2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2016

Customer review by Discerning customer

2.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Discerning customer
by Discerning customer

I have never written a review before, as I thought other reviews were not real...but they are. Had bought this style in the past and loved them. Just bought these this month expecting the same style and fit. I did see the reviews and bough one size larger which was a good thing as they do run small. The most disappointing aspect was the description which states high-cut...they are not and ride higher on the hip. I bought tbem because the nylon allows my clothing skim over them nicely. I do hope JMS pays attention to the consumer and makes the changes. Not sue I would purchased from them again of they do not. Would love to see some type of response from them.

Discerning customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Size and quality not the same as before
8/9/2016

Customer review by Katkraazy

1.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Katkraazy
by Katkraazy

I have worn these panties for many years and were my favorites. Nylon ones are hard to find now at a decent price in my size, which is 13 or 14. The last couple of times I purchased these the size is cut smaller on the sides and sides of the crotch and ride up; very uncomfortable. The material is much thinner. Cut size and quality but prices are getting higher. Must be made in China and go by their sizes. Regardless very disappointed and will not purchase again!!

Katkraazy
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nice Panty
9/1/2009

Customer review by CaliforniaGirl5

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by CaliforniaGirl5
by CaliforniaGirl5

First nylon panty I have purchased in quite a while. I really like this one a lot. I think I ordered one size larger than I needed but it still fit nicely, without being tight at the waist or at the leg opening. My only dissappointment is that when you order online you only get white and they are pretty boring. At the stores if you can find your size, you can get beautiful deep tone or light tones. If you could get colors on line I would buy more, but for now I just check out the stores, now and then for the nicer colors.

Was this review helpful? (56) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliforniaGirl5
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
8/13/2016

Customer review by Susie

2.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Susie
by Susie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They were not comfortable and didn't fit well like My other brand. I then them away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"JMS"NYLON PANTIES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,FIT GREAT
9/28/2011

Customer review by LOVESLINGERIE

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by LOVESLINGERIE
by LOVESLINGERIE

I'VE PURCHASED "JMS" PANTIES BEFORE,THEY ARE REALLY NICE FITTING,WITH GREAT COVERAGE AND A .NICE LACY LOOK. IT'S REALLY NICE TO FIND A COMFORTABLE PANTY AT THESE GREAT PRICES(I'VE PAID MORE FOR ONE PANTY BEFORE AND THEY WEREN'T ANY MORE COMFY)YOU WILL LOVE THE SILKY SOFT NYLON ON YOUR SKIN AND ESPECIALLY THE WAY YOUR CLOTHING JUST GLIDES OVER,REALLY NICE!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT PRICES AND WONDERFULL CUSTOMER SERVICE,,,,THANKS...."LOVES-LINGERIE"

Was this review helpful? (61) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVESLINGERIE
ALBANY,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love these panties!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Aguy4panties

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Aguy4panties
by Aguy4panties

These panties run small but once I got the size that fits I have found these panties to be extremely comfortable. Very lightweight without binding elastic and a wide crotch makes them perfect for me. I don't even feel them when I have them on which is my determining factor for comfort. The color selection is great too! Will definately be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aguy4panties
Deep south
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/20/2012

Customer review by PantySissy

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by PantySissy
by PantySissy

I really enjoy these panties, they are comfortable the entire day. I love the feel and design of this product. I have tried many other "everyday" panties and these are the best.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PantySissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Panties
4/29/2010

Customer review by hollyhock15

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by hollyhock15
by hollyhock15

I've been wearing these panties since I started wearing the JMS dennim leggings. very comfortable and help keep the smooth look of the leggings. I only buy them in the store because that's where the prittiest colors are available.

Was this review helpful? (76) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollyhock15
Waukegan, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cut to small very uncomfortable for a larger woman
8/4/2016

Customer review by jdb50

1.0 stars 8/4/2016 by jdb50
by jdb50

these briefs are cut to small for a larger woman,the crotch is to small to comfortably accommodate a pad, even though i bought a larger size than what i wear. very disappointed would love to have my money back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jdb50
High Point, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste Of Money
12/13/2010

Customer review by ALittleFluffy3

1.0 stars 12/13/2010 by ALittleFluffy3
by ALittleFluffy3

Crotch is way to small, needs to be wider. Panties ride up the back. I usually buy Hanes, but needed a size larger than 10. Size 11 is terrible in JMS!! I bought Full Brief, they are more like a thong!! Don't waste your money!! Wish I had not bought these or the Fruit of the Looms cotton full brief. Can not return already washed and receipt in the trash.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALittleFluffy3
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what I needed
6/30/2010

Customer review by sheila8up

1.0 stars 6/30/2010 by sheila8up
by sheila8up

The fit was terrible. When a woman buys panties this large, it is because she is large. Women in size 12 panties don't need a bikini fit. Allow more room in the stomach area, not cut high so the tummy falls out the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sheila8up
Owensboro Ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good everyday panty
5/23/2011

Customer review by RalphLauren2

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by RalphLauren2
by RalphLauren2

I love this panty. The fit is good. I like the lace waistband. I find that women's nylon briefs are a lot more comfortable than men's underwear. The material is thin and feels good on me. I prefer white, so I buy them in the store so I don't get colors.

Was this review helpful? (106) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RalphLauren2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
undies
6/10/2014

Customer review by winzip52

2.0 stars 6/10/2014 by winzip52
by winzip52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not like the old JMS nylon briefs. Material is much thinner and the sizing is smaller. Won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winzip52
Conneaut, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY Disappointed!
7/25/2013

Customer review by JuicyJazzy

1.0 stars 7/25/2013 by JuicyJazzy
by JuicyJazzy

I've bought JMS briefs for many years and loved them, but ever since Hanes took over I can't stand them. Hanes changed the cut of the panty and they no longer fit--- The leg holes are way too large and the crotch is too narrow. The huge leg holes cause the panties to ride up in the back and the narrow crotch doesn't cover the privates. Hanes also did away with the white cotton crotch and they dye the panty crotch to match whatever color the panty is (which every woman knows is not healthy for our private parts). I wrote to the company and did return a package but decided to give them another chance thinking maybe the package I bought was defective. Forget it--the second package was the same way. Obviously the bottom line for Hanes is sell as many as possible and forget about quality. I will NEVER purchase another package of these again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuicyJazzy
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
7/23/2016

Customer review by Deanne360

1.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Deanne360
by Deanne360
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these a few months ago and loved them. I was so thrilled with them I ordered two more packages of the same. Boy, what a disappointment! Both packages ran about two sizes too small. Since I'd washed them before I tried them on, I couldn't return them. There is no consistency in there sizing. Really disappointing!

Deanne360
Olympia, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 7/8/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

a good panty for work. Very comfortable panty. The little lace waistband is a nice touch

Was this review helpful? (83) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Crossdresser
2/9/2012

Customer review by prettyblue

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by prettyblue
by prettyblue

I used to buy Warners Perfect Measure; no longer available. Tried these and really love them. Smooth, silky, hold shape reasonable well. Like assorted colors, white is ok too. Fit well.

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyblue
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews