Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 88 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Met our expectations
7/2/2009

Customer review by RCDaddy123

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by RCDaddy123
by RCDaddy123

This sucker is great! We inflated the bouncer upon receipt, and our 2.5 yr old daughter absolutely loved it. We did get one small hole in it after 2 weeks of active use, but it was easy to repair and we've had no other problems since. NOTE: I believe the hole was more a result of me over-inflating the castle than any weakness in the product. The package/instructions clearly state "do not fill more than 80% full", which I'm confident that I exceeded. After repairing the whole and refilling to a more accurate 80%, we haven't had any other problems since, and there have been multiple kids playing/bouncing in it at the same time. It's been about 3 weeks since the repair, and it is just now due for a minor re-inflation. Great product, and Walmart has the best combo of price/return policy/delivery.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCDaddy123
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/26/2009

Customer review by tlf15

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by tlf15
by tlf15

this is our second castle bouncer. the first we had for over a year. And after MUCH use it got a hole that couldn't be patched. but the price was so good that I didn't mind replacing it. The castle bouncer is a great little jumper and playhouse for indoors!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlf15
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't waste your money
8/7/2009

Customer review by whateverever

2.0 stars 8/7/2009 by whateverever
by whateverever

I was really excited when I bought this for my 2.5 year old son. The reviews seemed good, and it looked like a nice size to have indoors or out. But after only 2 months, it got it's first leak. We were able to patch it, but it sprang several leaks after that with only moderate use, and after only 5 months of owning it, we've given up and thrown it away. The one small patch that comes with it doesn't adhere very well, and it is nearly impossible to locate the leaks when they occur. It is a really cute bouncer though, and I really really wish it was a better, more durable product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whateverever
southington, ct
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
5/13/2009

Customer review by Sandman22

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by Sandman22
by Sandman22

My 20 month old son absolutely loves the bounce castle. I followed other on line reviews and bought extra balls to go with it. The bounce castle is larger than I had thought but it fits well in our loft upstairs. Where were these toys when I was a kid? :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandman22
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
KID will enjoy!!!
11/28/2009

Customer review by Mom7982

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Mom7982
by Mom7982

I bought this bounce castle for my son. He loved it. I recommend it for any age. Even we got in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom7982
Kerman, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too Big
6/28/2009

Customer review by clalon3

4.0 stars 6/28/2009 by clalon3
by clalon3

Nice, but too big!!You need more than 300 balls

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clalon3
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Life saver
9/23/2009

Customer review by Vicky206

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Vicky206
by Vicky206

We got this bouncer for our 2 year old, who likes jumping in the bed or the sofa (the only ever trip we made to the emergency room was from hitting his face while he was playing on our bed). He likes to run all day and doesn't burn out his energy and expects us to run with him!!!. Although the product says for 3 to 6 years old I think, we got it because we are right there all the time, watching him. We set it up in a breeze (we got an electric pump too) and he began jumping. We had it for almost 3 weeks now and we haven't had any problem with it yet. It's still inflated as the first day, no open seams or anything like that. Of course, my son is younger than the recommended age (read smaller and weighing less), he uses it for short periods of time, and he doesn't really jump (he tries and falls); so in general, I would say that it has have a "delicate or soft" treatment. I don't know if otherwise we would have encountered any of the problems some other people had. Yes, it's big, but we were expecting it to be. And we are not planning to use it outside, to protect it from the weather. Bottom line: we are really happy with it because it helps as we wanted it to: our son is exercising, he's burning energy, he's having fun and he's safe. It has been literally a life saver in more than one way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicky206
Union, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for...
6/19/2009

Customer review by TxScalf

4.0 stars 6/19/2009 by TxScalf
by TxScalf

This bouncer lasted about a week with my kids, ages 1 and 2. We would have to top off the air a couple times a day. The balls collapse very easily. Our dog jumped on it and it popped. We had to throw it away because the repair patch wouldn't fix the itty bitty hole. I would recommend this bouncer for smaller kids, if there are no dogs in the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxScalf
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leaks, leaks, leaks
11/15/2009

Customer review by elfcookies

2.0 stars 11/15/2009 by elfcookies
by elfcookies

Bought this for our two kids, one and two years old. Leaked first day and had to pump it up at least once every day to keep air in it. Can't find the leaks and takes forever to pump it up. Nice size, kids like it but I sure don't!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elfcookies
Would recommend to a friend? No
A safe & fun product
8/11/2009

Customer review by SteviesGrandma

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by SteviesGrandma
by SteviesGrandma

My Grandson is 2 years old. He loves to jump on everything in sight. Now he can wear himself out without getting hurt. He loves his Castle Bouncer. It takes up alot of room in his bedroom, but it keeps him out of trouble. I would recommend it completely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteviesGrandma
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Kids love it.
6/16/2009

Customer review by ShawnandKobesGrandma

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by ShawnandKobesGrandma
by ShawnandKobesGrandma

I bought this for my 1 and 3 year old grandsons. The smallest is happy just climbing in and out. The older one has fun with the balls. I have had the bouncer up now for a month and have had no leaks. My only advice for potential buyers is to turn it over when you know it is going to rain; it's really heavy if you don't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShawnandKobesGrandma
Raymond, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Like it!
10/19/2009

Customer review by oodlesoffun

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by oodlesoffun
by oodlesoffun

We've used the jumping castle the last two summers outside at the cabin. It exceeded my expectations for the price. I have two boys (4 & 1) and they both love it. Their cousins also got lots of enjoyment. I'm considering another one for our house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oodlesoffun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kids love it
6/18/2009

Customer review by NeNeSpoilingGrandkids

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by NeNeSpoilingGrandkids
by NeNeSpoilingGrandkids

Grandkids love the item. Absolutely wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeNeSpoilingGrandkids
silver creek, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Castle Bouncer
11/23/2009

Customer review by pattiejane

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by pattiejane
by pattiejane

Bought this for my 2 year old grand daughter's birthday. What a great gift. She love it. It was easy to inflate and so colorful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattiejane
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great investment for your little one
12/29/2009

Customer review by MommyFromTexas

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by MommyFromTexas
by MommyFromTexas

This product exceeded my expectations. My 1 year old absolutely loves it. We leave it inflated in a spare bedroom and he jumps on it whenever he feels like it and when he does he is so happy. The balls that it comes with are really soft but that is ok. We have had to inflate it on 3 occasions in the past month but it is not a big deal. I ordered the Coleman 120V Air Pump with Hose along with the bouncer from Walmart which worked out well. I am so glad we got this bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyFromTexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Birthday
6/21/2009

Customer review by momma0507

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by momma0507
by momma0507

I purchased this for my daughter(4) and son (2) for their birthday, they absolutely love it. Great gift idea!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma0507
Brunswick GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Big Fun!!
6/20/2009

Customer review by buy14Sam

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by buy14Sam
by buy14Sam

Have had the castle bouncer for a couple of weeks now. What fun my 3 year old has had!! Was much bigger than I thought it would be!! The price was great!! Would totally recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buy14Sam
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
10/20/2009

Customer review by 0915

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by 0915
by 0915

The size was bigger than I thought it would be, but my grandson LOVES it. I LOVE it because he can jump and fall without me worring about him. Again, the best toy ever. It is for indoors or outdoors. So, he has a fall/winter indoor toy and spring /summer outdoors toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0915
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small version of the real deal.
8/24/2009

Customer review by chaosdiaries

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by chaosdiaries
by chaosdiaries

Love it! My first thought when it was all blown up and sitting in my living room was "I can't believe this only cost $50!" I only have a small electric black&decker compressor, so it took about an hour to inflate, but it has been inflated in our living room for about 3 weeks, and is just now losing a little bit of air--not much, not enough to impact performance, and I don't mind giving it a little extra air once every three weeks at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaosdiaries
Dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
6/24/2009

Customer review by KingLewie

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by KingLewie
by KingLewie

This is the second one of these I have purchased. No, it wasn't because the first one wore out. I purchased one for my 2 year old a year ago and he loves it. Compared to other similar bounce rooms, this one is only a fraction of the price. I bought the second one for a friend of mine who has twins. His twins enjoy it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingLewie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews