Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 117 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier
11/27/2011

Customer review by Vernettasgal

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Vernettasgal
by Vernettasgal

Very easy to assemble and looks good! I have had company that has spoken about the shoe rack and how nice it is and what a great idea this is ; I have it at my front door in order for anyone coming into my condo to be able to remove their shoes and for that area to look neat, instead of the way it used to look (shoes lying around at the entrance of my condo looking messy).

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vernettasgal
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty neat
2/12/2016

Customer review by phezq

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by phezq
by phezq

Well this rack works well and is good looking--took a bit of work to put together and since I bought two (2) I need to adjust the holes a bit to fit the dowels. It is sturdy and looks great in an all wood and white walled home and got the shoes off the floor and out of the bedroom. It would work great in a closet also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phezq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shoe rack
12/27/2015

Customer review by Nadia

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Nadia
by Nadia

Fits well in the closet and leaves ample room for shoes in front. Easily assembled and very light weight. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nadia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best shoe rack out there!
1/26/2010

Customer review by bubblegrl

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by bubblegrl
by bubblegrl

I love this shoe rack! It has a curved front so that your shoes stay put (they don't fall thru or off the rack like other shoe racks I have bought) each rack is mesh so it's nice and sturdy and it looks nice and 'classier' than other cheap, plastic shoe racks. It also is stackable so you can buy another unit to store more shoes (which I am gonna do soon!) I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a really good, long-lasting shoe rack.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bubblegrl
Los Angeles, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded Expectations
5/7/2009

Customer review by sweetychicka

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by sweetychicka
by sweetychicka

My Fiance and I use this at the enterance of our apartment. The size is great for us. We tried finding a shoe rack at the Container Store, but this one just looked nicer... and it is. The metal shelves are very durable. The space between the racks is a little tight for my Fiance's tennis shoes - as he wears a size 14. I wear an 8 in womens and can fit 3 pairs/rack. Also, setting it up was a breeze. :) And they are stackable, although we did only purchase one. The only negative issue with this product is the "wood" is very sensitive to scratches; the finish comes off very easily if anything sharp goes across it.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetychicka
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack
12/2/2009

Customer review by kendu

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by kendu
by kendu

I read all the wonderful shoe rack reviews, and thats fine. But I purchased 5 of them for a completely different reason. They make the best DVD storage units ever! Perfect!!! Much less expensive than those unit that are designed for DVDs

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kendu
Buffalo New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great organization impact!
9/28/2014

Customer review by Debsist

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Debsist
by Debsist
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter's family of five had a sea of shoes, sandals, boots & slippers behind their couch. Four shoe racks stacked two-high turned that sea into a tidy, attractive place to grab their footwear from. They are thrilled with them. Well-built & well-priced, the tipped shelves provide better view of more shoes than flat-shelved racks. Exceeded expectations!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debsist
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shoe rack
10/30/2015

Customer review by SHANI

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by SHANI
by SHANI

Perfect for my entrance. Nice size, about an average of 3-4 shoes fit on each rack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHANI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Shoe Rack
10/22/2015

Customer review by Chic

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Chic
by Chic

These shoe racks are very nice. Better than I expected. They are visually appealing, and not cheaply made. The coloring on the wood is nice and matches my hangers

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Interesting!
3/5/2011

Customer review by Wennifer

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Wennifer
by Wennifer

After receiving this shoe rack, it appeared to be easy to assemble. However, after following the instructions closely, it showed to be difficult to assemble. The first time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled the shelves upside down. The second time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled two shelves right-side up and one upside down. The third time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled it correctly, however, by this point I had scatched-up the inner wood panels that hold the shoe rack together. Finally, after getting the shoe rack assessbled correctly, it showed to be a nice added piece to my room. Also, I wear a 12w in women shoes and boots and I was able to get three pairs of shoes on each shelf. In short, nice shoe rack, but misleading instructions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wennifer
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classy & functional shoe rack!
8/6/2014

Customer review by PickyShopper9999

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by PickyShopper9999
by PickyShopper9999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Though slightly pricey, the shoe rack is very easy to put together, looks great and shoes stay put. Not sure about the long term look of the silver mesh..hope they don't tarnish over time

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyShopper9999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for money
12/16/2011

Customer review by Rowlett123

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Rowlett123
by Rowlett123

Easy to assemple, sturdy shoe rack, and looks good, too. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rowlett123
Rowlett Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Right size and three tiers
9/2/2011

Customer review by Striplingmom

4.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Striplingmom
by Striplingmom

I chose this rack because it fit my space nearly perfectly. I like the fact that it had 3 tiers. The only down side is that only two pairs of shoes fit on each tier. Mens size 12 1/2. You could get 5 shoes on each tier, but who wants to split up a pair? I imagine smaller shoe sizes could fit a full three pair. Still I am very happy with the construction quality and the size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Striplingmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
scratched but sturdy
5/13/2010

Customer review by buythisnotthat

4.0 stars 5/13/2010 by buythisnotthat
by buythisnotthat

Like several other customers I have to say that there are obvious scratches on the wooden components. I could not figure out what caused them since the product is very well packed. The racks are sturdy and look very good despite the scratches. I love them because the shoes don't slide off like they do on racks with bars and the tight mesh shelves don't mess up my heels.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buythisnotthat
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chipped wood
10/25/2015

Customer review by Bubbles1

1.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Bubbles1
by Bubbles1

Super easy to put together. However, my wood frames on the sides were chipped all over. Seriously looked like a dog had chewed on it. Worth the money if you get one that looks brand new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubbles1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Needs to be bigger
8/17/2009

Customer review by JLN10

2.0 stars 8/17/2009 by JLN10
by JLN10

This poduct for the money needs to be a little bigger. I tried it out, could only put 2 1/2 pairs of shoes on any rack. I think it would be better for smaller shoes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLN10
Would recommend to a friend? No
Stackable esh Shoe Rack
7/22/2015

Customer review by MarisB

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by MarisB
by MarisB

Stylish, discrete, fits snuggly is a corner. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarisB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a small space
7/8/2015

Customer review by Wendy

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by Wendy
by Wendy

I have a very small space in my laundry room and this product fit in perfectly between my washing machine and wall. Perfect for my son to place his shoes neatly without leaving them all over the floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for our needs
5/16/2015

Customer review by jschalck

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by jschalck
by jschalck

Our shoe rack had to fit in a tight space between the coat closet and the piano. With a lot of research there was very few shoe racks that would fit in that small space. Not only did this rack fit perfectly...but it looked great. On top of that...I have little kids with little shoes that fall through conventional shoe racks. The metal mesh keeps even the smallest shoes organized and off my foyer floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jschalck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great option
9/20/2014

Customer review by Momofasuperstar

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Momofasuperstar
by Momofasuperstar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This shoe rack is very stylish and classy. This is a much better looking option than the standard shoe tray and the price was great. This is very simple to assemble and is the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofasuperstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews