Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 55 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
BEAUTIFUL & STURDY
10/16/2010

Customer review by MEMEOF3G

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by MEMEOF3G
by MEMEOF3G

I WAS WORRIED THAT THIS SET MIGHT BE TOO SMALL FOR MY VERY TALL 4 YEAR OLD GRANDAUGHTER, BUT THE HIGHT IS PERFECT WITH ROOM TO GROW. VERY STURDY, AND A BEAUTIFUL, DURABLE FINISH.THE DRAWER IS GREAT FOR KEEPINGPAPERS & SUPPLIES. I RECENTLY PURCHASED ANOTHER KIDKRAFT SET FOR ANOTHER CHILD. THEY COME PACKAGED WELL, AND ARE SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE. KIDKRAFT IS THE BEST!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEMEOF3G
WINDER, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent table and chair set
9/26/2010

Customer review by GannonsMom

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by GannonsMom
by GannonsMom

Love this table and chair set and so does my little guy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GannonsMom
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it... except...
6/16/2011

Customer review by ClutterFlies

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by ClutterFlies
by ClutterFlies

This product was everything I expected it to be (having read the reviews on this site before purchasing), and I highly recommend it. However, one chair did arrive with a broken leg. Luckily my husband is handy and was able to glue-and-screw it and we were able to install it in our grandgirl's bedroom in time for her "surprise makeover." She loves it, and it looks fantastic in the room. My plan was to order an additional 2 chairs but I haven't been able to find anyone who has the single chairs in stock in that color (espresso). This set fits perfectly in a child's room, but is large enough that four could sit comfortably at the same time. The lap drawer is an added bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClutterFlies
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality
10/16/2009

Customer review by ChoresCanWait

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by ChoresCanWait
by ChoresCanWait

This is a great product for the price. Solid wood, easy assembly. My girls (16 months and 3 years) LOVE it. My 16 month old is still a little small, but still loves to sit on the chair (with supervision). Great for crafts, coloring, and tea parties :) Looks like it could be from Pottery Barn!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChoresCanWait
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality,especially for the price!
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Purchased for my almost 5 and 6 year old boys room for use as their "desk". Sturdy wood construction, great color and finish, and good price. Site to store ship makes it worth buying here versus other Internet sites. Plenty big enough for 2 to share as a desk and to allow for them to use for another couple of years until they get their own big boy desks. Highly recommend this set!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stuyvesant, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY HAPPY
1/5/2012

Customer review by STEPMONSTEROF1

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by STEPMONSTEROF1
by STEPMONSTEROF1

PRODUCT IS WELL MADE!!! VERY HAPPY WITH GIFT. I AM 5FT 3 120 LBS AND SIT AT THE TABLE WITH A 7YR OLD AND I AM COMFORTABLE. VERY NICE FINISH ON WOOD. NOT A SINGLE COMPLAINT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STEPMONSTEROF1
SADDLE BRROK NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality Table and Chair Set for the Kids!
7/12/2013

Customer review by OCMom2013

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by OCMom2013
by OCMom2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality table and chair set for the kids. This is our second time purchasing this set for our daughters (ages 8 and 5). It's so versatile -- great for both eating meals, reading and writing, doing arts and craft, etc. It looks very high end, but it's priced very reasonable. We keep this set in our great room. We also have a table and chair set from the Pottery Barn for Kids (which we keep in a different room upstairs). We like this set just as much. And the drawer in the table is definitely a plus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OCMom2013
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Table and Chairs
9/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We purchased this through Site to Store. We inspected it before we brought it home, since I read other reviews about pieces being damaged. Everything looked good. Husband put it together in about 10 minutes. Looks nice in the family room! I was looking for a round table because I didn't want to have sharp corners, but the corners are nice and rounded so no problem there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fairhope, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased!
2/12/2012

Customer review by suziec203

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by suziec203
by suziec203

I bought this set to use as a computer table for a 4-year-old and 7-year-old. I think the quality is at least as good as Pottery Barn Kids, if not better. We have been sliding the keyboard on the table, and the table is still scratch-free. (Not so with PBK furniture.) It is a solid set -- the chairs easily support an adult. Having two chairs is perfect for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suziec203
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and adorable
1/3/2010

Customer review by Hoptowngirl

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Hoptowngirl
by Hoptowngirl

I bought this for my three year old daughter for Christmas because it says solid wood, and at a great price. The table was solid wood, and big enough for my eight year old to play too. A very nice table, better than expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoptowngirl
Hopkinsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Practical, pretty and just perfect!
12/26/2014

Customer review by lakelandgal

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by lakelandgal
by lakelandgal

I have been searching for a table for my 5 year old grandson who loves legos. Last year I purchased a smaller lego/train table with the built in lego plates. They started peeling off almost immediately so I returned the item. The search was on again this year. My daughter in law likes the fact that it looks like real furniture and we both like the idea that it will last him throughout elementary school. It is very sturdy, has a drawer in it and could be used for a homework table, legos, train set , homework or whatever. It does need to be assembled but has all the screws and bolts needed and went together quickly. It is larger than a lot of kids sets, which was what I was looking for. Perfect for kids 5 and older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakelandgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table and Chairs
12/31/2009

Customer review by economimi

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by economimi
by economimi

We bought this table and chair set for our grandson who is 20 months old. It was a little challenging to assemble, but nothing serious. Wal Mart's price was comparable with children's specialty shops selling the same item, and with Site to Store shipping we knew it would arrive for Christmas. The chairs and the table are sturdy and heavy and the espresso finish is very nice. The drawer is a great touch and works perfectly for crayons, and just for opening and closing. Even though our grandson is a little young for the recommended age I think he'll grow into it nicely. He's able to climb onto the chairs and can sit with his knees tucked under him to play puzzles or draw. He'll enjoy this table for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
economimi
Decatur, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by shopaholicgonebroke

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by shopaholicgonebroke
by shopaholicgonebroke

Love espresso wood! My expectations were high for this table and chairs and it stood up to them no question. Solid, rich looking quality piece. I did site to store and it was an easy, damage free transaction. My daughter is (an average) 7 going on 8 so I was worried about the size but its perfect and she'll definitely have plenty of room to grow. We actually have the easel as well and its the same quality. would definitely recommend and order again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholicgonebroke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Children's Table
12/22/2010

Customer review by NS59

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by NS59
by NS59

Loved this table for our 3.8 year old. The table and chairs are solid stained wood. Looked at local toy and children's furniture stores for a table for our son to color and work puzzles. This table is a little tall but great for growing into. The top of the table is wide enough to have several coloring books and crayon boxes accessible without falling off. There is a small drawer for extra paper and treasures. We priced this table at a local furniture store and Walmart's was almost $75+ less. The best part was that it was shipped for free to our home. My husband over-tighten bolt on the leg and a slight split occured. The KidKraft company sent a replacement leg via FedEx immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NS59
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unbelievable quality!!!!
1/3/2015

Customer review by MichellefromSC

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by MichellefromSC
by MichellefromSC

Trust me when I say this-if you're looking for a children's table this is the product to buy.it's one of the few items where it actually looks better in person than the picture and in this case the picture actually looked great. The product looks amazing when you receive it.I bought this for my five-year-old and two-year-old and eventually six-month-old.it's perfect for the five-year-old and good enough for the two-year-old who will grow into it.it definitely is a great table for children up to the age of eight.I get five stars to the KID KRAFT Company because this product is spectacular and very professionally made.i'm thankful that Walmart carries this brand!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichellefromSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific table
1/1/2015

Customer review by UTPA

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by UTPA
by UTPA

The stores don't carry this set so I felt I was taking a chance on it-- but what a pleasant surprise! The table and chairs are very sturdy, attractive, and well-built. Assembly is easy as the bolts, washers, Allen wrenches and instructions are well-packaged and simple to follow. It took less than 1/2 hour to assemble the set and 2 extra chairs we ordered. Kids aged 27 mos-9 years were comfortably seated and the occasional adult dropped in to join them. This set compares VERY favorably with a Pottery Barn set at double the price, which was my original choice but unavailable in time for Christmas dinner. I'd buy this set again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UTPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PERFECT CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR YEARS OF ENJOYMENT!!
11/2/2009

Customer review by ncarol1997

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by ncarol1997
by ncarol1997

I got this table and chairs in the Honey color for my daughter who was 1 year, 9 months at the time, for Christmas. It was so well worth the money!!! It is an extremely sturdy table, very well built, and easy to assemble. She loved it from the moment she saw it on Christmas morning. She likes the center drawer to put her puzzles, colors, and other stuff into. We leave this in our living room and she eats all her meals and snacks at the table plus plays her puzzles, games and so many of her other toys there too. This table is bigger than most and will last her for several more years. So much better than wasting your money on lots of junk toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncarol1997
Calvert City, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
6/9/2010

Customer review by ShopperLDR

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by ShopperLDR
by ShopperLDR

We purchased the table to accommodate two very active granddaughters. They have recently put the table and chairs to a grueling test, and it passed with flying colors. The chairs are sturdy enough for me to sit without any concern. Love the color (Espresso) as it fits well with our furniture. The "finish" is tough, and I would have no problem recommending this set to any of my friends or family. The price was reasonable, actually good considering the high quality and sturdy construction. Installation was a snap (have a spare set of hands available when attaching the table legs)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperLDR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this table set
5/19/2015

Customer review by MYB2

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by MYB2
by MYB2

My kids had outgrown their toddler table and this is perfect for them to grow into. I have a 3 & 5 year old, the table and chairs are tall that their feet dangle a bit when sitting down. The set is made if sturdy slightly heavy wood. The finish is beautiful. The kids can slide the chairs around and its rare that they tip over. I bought 2 exta chairs and the 4 fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MYB2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table, better than expected
11/26/2011

Customer review by jjgonz13

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by jjgonz13
by jjgonz13

Picked up table at store as it saved about $10 shipping. Assembly was straight forward, no issues there. Table is very nice and sturdy. Our 5 year old uses it for homework and to eat and she loves it. Mom and dad can sit on the chairs w/o fear of breakage. Overall very satisfied with purchase. We looked all over for a decent table/chair set that would accomodate our little ones and not be to cheap or flimsy. This exceeded our expectations as it allows us to sit along with our 5 yro and help her with her homework.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjgonz13
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews