Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome product!
1/4/2010

Customer review by knbrown

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by knbrown
by knbrown

I thought the vanity was just adorable. "Santa" brought it to my daughter and she LOVES it. It is a great quality product! For those of you wondering (as I did) there are no shelves under the skirt. It is just the table with mirror and skirt and stool. I would definitly recommend this product! In addition it was really easy using the site-to-store option. I didn't have to pay shipping that way! Yay! Overall, a great experience!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knbrown
Junction City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/3/2012

Customer review by 2YoungDaughters

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by 2YoungDaughters
by 2YoungDaughters

Our 5 year old daughter saw a platic vanity before Xmas and asked Santa to bring it. We were hesitant to spend almost $100 on another piece of plastic junk and decided to look for something that was close in price but sturdier, slightly larger, less tacky looking and worth the money. This vanity is perfect. The table top is 21.5 inches tall. The white finish, mirror, pink satin stool and checkered skirt are adorable in her room. We also purchased a kids salon kit w/ flatiron, curling iron and working blowdryer to go with it. Both of our daughters love it. They use it as a desk too. If you are looking for something for a 6 or 7 year old I would recommend looking for something larger so they have it to grow into. This is a great size for our 5 and 2 year old and they'll play with it for several years at least. My husband was impressed with the quality and ease of assembly. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2YoungDaughters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oober cute for any little girl's room!!!
5/19/2012

Customer review by JerseyMomof3

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by JerseyMomof3
by JerseyMomof3

Gorgeous, great fit for our daughter's room. She will be 5 in June. Classic and very "girlie". Silk topped stool; I spot cleaned it already and it came out fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyMomof3
Raritan, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Nice Addition
2/18/2011

Customer review by shazamer

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by shazamer
by shazamer

Cute as could be and finishes off my daughter's bedroom perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shazamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/5/2011

Customer review by 2manns

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by 2manns
by 2manns

My 6 year old daughter loves her "big girl" vanity. She had a plastic princess one and wanted a more grown up version. This is perfect for that reason.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2manns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2012

Customer review by clarabell22

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by clarabell22
by clarabell22

So cute. Nice quality. Daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clarabell22
southampton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
6/30/2012

Customer review by Nani90277

4.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Nani90277
by Nani90277

I bought one for each of my girls (6 year old twins) They LOVE it! A little smaller than I thought it would be but perfect size for them. My husband assembled it in no time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nani90277
Redondo Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day