Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 92 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
9/14/2011

Customer review by PKYNG

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by PKYNG
by PKYNG

I LOVE THIS BRA. FITS PERFECTLY . I WOULD REALLY LIKE ONE IN BLACK, BUT HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND. ALSO I CANNOT FIND THEM AT MY WAL MART ANYMORE. THEY REALLY NEED TO BEGIN STOCKIING AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (82) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PKYNG
KILLEEN,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/24/2012

Customer review by brattyxo

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by brattyxo
by brattyxo

i love this bra. i am a big girl with large breast, but this minimizer bra makes me look so much smaller... fits well design well no marks on my shoulder because of the large straps. listen big girls you better hurry up and jump on this bra ,you wont be sry. and the price is also good..

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brattyxo
brooklyn ..new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally one that fits.
9/10/2011

Customer review by smile196

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by smile196
by smile196

Because of my size I usually do not buy with out trying on, BUT this time I did. Fits Great. Now the test is HOW long it lasts. It has been thru the wash twice and also the dryer. I thing it is going to keep his shape for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smile196
Holland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2011

Customer review by norestforthewicked

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by norestforthewicked
by norestforthewicked

This is a good bra, comfortable, fits well, and does the job of a minimizer. And the price is right. This is my second one, was so impressed with the first one. Wish it would come in black and beige.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norestforthewicked
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Great!
4/28/2013

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

I've been looking for a more comfortable bra, I normally wear a 40DD, but with summer coming, I've been buying bras in 42DD so I have wiggle room when I'm hot & start to swell. I've not been able to find a GOOD bra in SO long. The reviews were great on this one, so I figured what the heck?! This bra is like HEAVEN! It takes the weight off your shoulders, literally! The straps are large, so it's not a great bra to wear with tanks. The bra itself is pretty heavy as well, so it might be pretty hot in summer, but you cannot beat the support it gives! I WILL be buying more!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Good Price on a Large Cup Size Bra!!
4/2/2012

Customer review by PlusTexas1

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by PlusTexas1
by PlusTexas1

I wear 44 DDD, hard to find a comfortable bra at a good price, this fits the bill! It is a little itchy at first, after a couple of washes, that goes away. The fit & support is good. The padded shoulder gel pads, truly help! If you are looking for a "casual" bra, this is it, not good w/ professional wear.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlusTexas1
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/3/2012

Customer review by LuckyLLD

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by LuckyLLD
by LuckyLLD

I love this bra. I have such a hard time finding bras in my size that fit right. I put this on the other day and it was like I didn't have anything on. No pinching or bunching or shifting. Everyone who knows me knows that after work the first thing that comes off is the bra, well I forgot I still had it on and was walking around in my jammies with it still on. So what does that tell you.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyLLD
Branford, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I felt like I could not breathe
7/27/2014

Customer review by hawtgranny

2.0 stars 7/27/2014 by hawtgranny
by hawtgranny

the bra is beautiflu to look at but feels like you have on a very tight shirt. I had to take it off ...it was so tight and I felt like I could not breathe. I will never buy another like it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawtgranny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Wish Your Website Would Have Told Me More
7/25/2014

Customer review by petperson81

2.0 stars 7/25/2014 by petperson81
by petperson81

It's Summer, and I am looking for a bra with some cotton in it--or some other natural fiber. I would have preferred that your website would have told me what this bra was made of. It would have saved me having to return the bra.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petperson81
Flemington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good support
2/18/2014

Customer review by tk72

3.0 stars 2/18/2014 by tk72
by tk72

Fits good, good support, comfortable

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tk72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/4/2011

Customer review by CAVA1

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by CAVA1
by CAVA1

style is nice, bra is comfortable

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAVA1
Ashland,N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rainaSANDHU
11/28/2012

Customer review by rainaSANDHU

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by rainaSANDHU
by rainaSANDHU

well, as for the price, this is a steal...grab it ladies!!! it surely do its work but ya initially when i wore it, i do had some itching but when you wash it 2-3 times there will be no problem, am not deducting any star because its an awesome product and worth buying...Hope they come out in more colors...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainaSANDHU
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable fit, not the most flattering.
10/1/2013

Customer review by Eyebrow

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Eyebrow
by Eyebrow

The item was a good fit, I wish it came in a variety of prints/colors. Big girls like options also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eyebrow
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
6/15/2014

Customer review by Mahlei

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by Mahlei
by Mahlei

This is the only bra I have ever found that fits me properly in every way. It is easy to put on with my bad back and the straps are very comfortable. It fits well at the sides. The trick to the right fit on a bra is get your cup size right, as well as the other measurements. I don't fall out of it anywhere, back or front. I intend to purchase more of these. I hope they get some in black in stock. This bra might not do well with low necked things. A trick to get your cups to work right is after you have a bra on, stand and lean forward :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mahlei
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally a Bra that Fits!
4/16/2014

Customer review by galet09

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by galet09
by galet09

The last bra I purchased the cup size was too small and my cup runneth over. It was so annoying. I would bend over for something and out they'd come! I finally decided to order another one and I found this one at Walmart and I ordered it in a triple D instead of double. It fits like it was made for me! And is SO comfortable I barely even realize it's on. The straps are wide and very comfortable and there are no wires or anything hard in the bra and it's just soft but supportive and comfy too. I love this bra and I feel for the money especially it was a great value. Got it delivered a week before the estimated delivery by date too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
galet09
Freeport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/1/2011

Customer review by lilhouse

4.0 stars 10/1/2011 by lilhouse
by lilhouse

This Bra fit very well. I will Order again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilhouse
Irwinton, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
doesn't fit well
7/26/2014

Customer review by Disapointed1952c

3.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Disapointed1952c
by Disapointed1952c

I have a hard time with bra's they don't seem to fit well. this one is ok but cup size isn't great. it's a little big but over all it's better than other ones I have found.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disapointed1952c
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2011

Customer review by motherwolf13

1.0 stars 8/29/2011 by motherwolf13
by motherwolf13

I could have gotten the same quality from the 6-8 dollars ones.I normally buy Playtex,but was trying to save some money,things being the way they are now,but I would have ended up having to replace this bra in short order,compared to the pricier Playtex.I didn't bother to keep it,I sent them back.Oh and these run smaller than Playtex,I'm a DD,but would have needed an DDD.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherwolf13
Middlesex,NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For the price the fit was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
South Daytona, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is ok as bras go.
8/24/2014

Customer review by 2ndgrader

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by 2ndgrader
by 2ndgrader

Well I am a large woman. I can not get enough support. This bras was about average. I did like the sides of this one. I always like the gel straps. The size chart is a bit off. I had to send it back for a size smaller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ndgrader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews