Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 226 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
149
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 stars
14
1-20 of 196 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 196 total reviews
1-20 of 196 reviews
Finally my girls are not hanging low!
6/27/2016

Customer review by ltherapy

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by ltherapy
by ltherapy

Love this bra! Very comfortable and the straps are short enough to keep the girls from hanging down to my belly button! Virtually every other bra's straps were too long! Not this one. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ltherapy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best repeat purchase
5/31/2016

Customer review by Dax5

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Dax5
by Dax5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy this bra for two reasons: price and comfort. Each bra comes in its own clear plastic package just like it is displayed at the store. The straps are comfortable just as stated in the description; it launders easily (wash and dry), and doesn't need to be shaped. Just put it on and it fits well. The only drawback to this product is that one (or more) of the hooks can get caught in the very edge around the door of the dryer and bend it all out of shape. But that's an easy fix too with two pairs of plyers. Hold the embedded end of the hook with a plyers and bend it back to its original shape with the other plyers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dax5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/24/2012

Customer review by brattyxo

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by brattyxo
by brattyxo

i love this bra. i am a big girl with large breast, but this minimizer bra makes me look so much smaller... fits well design well no marks on my shoulder because of the large straps. listen big girls you better hurry up and jump on this bra ,you wont be sry. and the price is also good..

Was this review helpful? (52) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brattyxo
brooklyn ..new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite bra ever
7/12/2016

Customer review by Nita51

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Nita51
by Nita51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So comfortable I hardly know I'm wearing it! Love it!

Nita51
Kansas City, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Great!
4/28/2013

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette
Top 100 contributor

I've been looking for a more comfortable bra, I normally wear a 40DD, but with summer coming, I've been buying bras in 42DD so I have wiggle room when I'm hot & start to swell. I've not been able to find a GOOD bra in SO long. The reviews were great on this one, so I figured what the heck?! This bra is like HEAVEN! It takes the weight off your shoulders, literally! The straps are large, so it's not a great bra to wear with tanks. The bra itself is pretty heavy as well, so it might be pretty hot in summer, but you cannot beat the support it gives! I WILL be buying more!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
8/16/2011

Customer review by norestforthewicked

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by norestforthewicked
by norestforthewicked

This is a good bra, comfortable, fits well, and does the job of a minimizer. And the price is right. This is my second one, was so impressed with the first one. Wish it would come in black and beige.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
norestforthewicked
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Surprisingly comfortable
11/30/2012

Customer review by RandomShopper

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by RandomShopper
by RandomShopper

I say "surprisingly" because the shoulder straps, at max extension, are too short, meaning the strap padding ends up in the front, not on top of my shoulders, where it would do some good. However -- the fit of this bra (and I was lucky enough to guess the band size right... tight, but not too) "minimizes" the amount of weight hanging on the shoulder straps. So even WITH too-short straps, this is still the most comfortable bra I own now. It stays in place without riding up in back virtually all day. I'm coming back to buy a 2nd one. Nobody seems to understand that some of us bra wearers evidently have very long upper torsos. I'm 5'9" and long-waisted. A rough measurement from the tops of my shoulders, curving under my arms to avoid the breast, down to where the bottom of my band should fall, is 18-1/2". No bra I've ever found is capable of adjusting to that length; stretchy straps (these are NOT stretchy) help with the length, but aren't great support for the large-busted. Rant over.

RandomShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/14/2011

Customer review by PKYNG

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by PKYNG
by PKYNG

I LOVE THIS BRA. FITS PERFECTLY . I WOULD REALLY LIKE ONE IN BLACK, BUT HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND. ALSO I CANNOT FIND THEM AT MY WAL MART ANYMORE. THEY REALLY NEED TO BEGIN STOCKIING AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (94) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PKYNG
KILLEEN,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally one that fits.
9/10/2011

Customer review by smile196

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by smile196
by smile196

Because of my size I usually do not buy with out trying on, BUT this time I did. Fits Great. Now the test is HOW long it lasts. It has been thru the wash twice and also the dryer. I thing it is going to keep his shape for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smile196
Holland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Minimizer
8/20/2009

Customer review by Penny0314

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Penny0314
by Penny0314

I have found this style to have excellent fit and to wear extremely well. I just throw my bras in the cold water wash with everything else, and they last a very long time. The fit is great, they are as well-made as more expensive bras, the straps are comfortable, and my tops fit MUCH better. An excellent buy--extraordinarily good quality for Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Penny0314
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy for an excellent product
7/1/2016

Customer review by Alice

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Alice
by Alice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took too long for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Price on a Large Cup Size Bra!!
4/2/2012

Customer review by PlusTexas1

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by PlusTexas1
by PlusTexas1

I wear 44 DDD, hard to find a comfortable bra at a good price, this fits the bill! It is a little itchy at first, after a couple of washes, that goes away. The fit & support is good. The padded shoulder gel pads, truly help! If you are looking for a "casual" bra, this is it, not good w/ professional wear.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PlusTexas1
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/3/2012

Customer review by LuckyLLD

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by LuckyLLD
by LuckyLLD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bra. I have such a hard time finding bras in my size that fit right. I put this on the other day and it was like I didn't have anything on. No pinching or bunching or shifting. Everyone who knows me knows that after work the first thing that comes off is the bra, well I forgot I still had it on and was walking around in my jammies with it still on. So what does that tell you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyLLD
Branford, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally a Bra that Fits!
4/16/2014

Customer review by galet09

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by galet09
by galet09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The last bra I purchased the cup size was too small and my cup runneth over. It was so annoying. I would bend over for something and out they'd come! I finally decided to order another one and I found this one at Walmart and I ordered it in a triple D instead of double. It fits like it was made for me! And is SO comfortable I barely even realize it's on. The straps are wide and very comfortable and there are no wires or anything hard in the bra and it's just soft but supportive and comfy too. I love this bra and I feel for the money especially it was a great value. Got it delivered a week before the estimated delivery by date too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
galet09
Freeport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable fit, not the most flattering.
10/1/2013

Customer review by Eyebrow

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Eyebrow
by Eyebrow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The item was a good fit, I wish it came in a variety of prints/colors. Big girls like options also.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eyebrow
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I buy a few each year they last a very long time
5/29/2016

Customer review by Mari

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Mari
by Mari
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product it washes well and does not get off white for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not comfy
5/20/2016

Customer review by Idtorres

1.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Idtorres
by Idtorres
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My skin was red after using this bra at work. Not comfy at all. The elastic bands are not skin friendly

Idtorres
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
6/15/2014

Customer review by Mahlei

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by Mahlei
by Mahlei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only bra I have ever found that fits me properly in every way. It is easy to put on with my bad back and the straps are very comfortable. It fits well at the sides. The trick to the right fit on a bra is get your cup size right, as well as the other measurements. I don't fall out of it anywhere, back or front. I intend to purchase more of these. I hope they get some in black in stock. This bra might not do well with low necked things. A trick to get your cups to work right is after you have a bra on, stand and lean forward :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mahlei
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the fit!
5/15/2016

Customer review by debpaw

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by debpaw
by debpaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a repeat purchase for me - love the fit and the minimizer effects. Great bra, comfortable and well constructed.

debpaw
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
5/16/2016

Customer review by Sherri0221

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Sherri0221
by Sherri0221
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable, love it. Will buy again! Love the price and can order from home!!

Sherri0221
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 196 total reviews
1-20 of 196 reviews