Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

263 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

263 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
168
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 stars
17
1-20 of 214 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
Great fit and very comfortable
1/19/2012

Customer review by Koko61

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Koko61
by Koko61

After several back surgeries, hooking a bra in the back became more and more difficult, but I was afraid that a front-closure bra would be too stiff and uncomfortable. When I stumbled across this one a couple years ago, I decided to give it a try and was so happy with the purchase that I have never bought another style since. It is extremely comfortable and not itchy at all. The sides are high enough to avoid "spillage" under the arms but not so high as to be annoying in the armpits, and the straps amazingly stay put. In fact, it is so comfortable that I often sleep in it, which is something that I never did with any other bra. My only complaint is that they seem to lose body and shape pretty quickly, but that is probably my fault because I always put them in both the washer and the dryer. I will try air drying my new ones as recommended to see if that makes a difference, but I don't think I would ever go so far as to hand wash them. But even if I have to replace them often, overall it is still a great bra.

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koko61
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just My Size Front Closure Bra
7/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I stumbled across Just My Size Bra's over 10 years ago and they have yet to fail me. If you have huge boobs as I do, want a front closure bra with good back support--THIS IS THE BRA FOR YOU!! The only problem I do have is that JMS bras only come in 3 colors--Black, White and Brown. I like to wear spaghetti strap tops and with such limited colors of bras, I am forced to only by the same color tops to match with the bra strap. Please contact Just My Size and keep requesting more colors, maybe they will grant our wishes--BIG BOOB GIrls SHOULD be able to have pretty color bra's too!! I am a 48DD--why can't I find pretty bra's?

Was this review helpful? (119) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to put on.
6/18/2010

Customer review by Eonline

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by Eonline
by Eonline

As I've gotten older it is harder to fasten bras in the back. This bra is comfortable and easy to put on. I recommend that you don't put it in the dryer. I own several bras in this style and always run them in the washer, but hang to dry. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eonline
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
give your arms a rest
6/16/2009

Customer review by erqueenie

4.0 stars 6/16/2009 by erqueenie
by erqueenie

This bra has everything you might like in a front close bra. It's comfortable and very durable after a multitude of washings. I do wish it would come in a few more colors, tho. Far better than alot of the expensive high-end front close bra's.

Was this review helpful? (106) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erqueenie
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ONLY BRA THAT FITS AND SUPPORTS CORRECTLY!
12/11/2015

Customer review by AbbyG

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by AbbyG
by AbbyG

I ordered a 42DDD (my size) and I was very hesitant when I opened it but it is very comfortable and doesn't squeeze you, I am 6 months pregnant and I already was very picky when it comes to my bra choice. This bra actually had me wanting to write a review for it! Its unlined and DOESN'T RUB at the seam on the cups!!!!! SO THRILLED TO HAVE FOUND THIS AWESOME BRA! I WILL BE GETTING MORE! it is worth the price!!! And also I'm a light spender but this is worth it for us big breasted galls!! <3

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AbbyG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Bra at a Good Price
1/7/2016

Customer review by Linlee

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Linlee
by Linlee

I've been wearing this style bra for a number of years and really like it. The local store carries it, but since I can't always find the size and color I want in the store, I ordered it online. It was delivered very promptly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabric is itchy
3/29/2012

Customer review by Purpleone90

1.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Purpleone90
by Purpleone90

The bra fit as I expected it would, but what the description does not say is that the fabric is stiff, course and very itchy. I am returning this immediately.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purpleone90
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Front closure bra
4/21/2009

Customer review by 4marisa2

1.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 4marisa2
by 4marisa2

I usually love Just My Size bras. However this one is a front closure that has too many hooks. It made the bra not as comfortable as I hoped and the look was awkward. Loved the color and the material just the other things made it uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4marisa2
Walden NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice bra
12/13/2010

Customer review by Luanne

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by Luanne
by Luanne

normally i do not like a front hook bra but i hook this and then put it on like a sport bra. Has a nice fit and very comfortable. Would recommend this to any full size person

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luanne
penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bra, Great Value
4/8/2014

Customer review by YaaYaa728

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by YaaYaa728
by YaaYaa728
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Could it be I have finally found a bra that seems to fit right and is comfortable? I think so! I do agree with some other reviewers, that the wide straps lie slightly more to the front for some reason rather than directly on top of the shoulders, but it doesn't seem to matter because the comfort is still there. The front closures also actually stay closed unlike others I have worn! I just wish they were available in more colors. I really like "Just My Size" products, but even with them, this is the first time I found a "just right" bra. I recently purchased a bra through a catalog that I paid three times the amount for than I did for one of these, and I had to return it because it didn't even come close!! Very happy with my purchase, and with the awesome value of these bundle deals. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YaaYaa728
Cherokee Village, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good comfortable bra to wear.
12/16/2015

Customer review by Diana

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Diana
by Diana

100%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very decent bras for the price
5/2/2014

Customer review by GrammyB2

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by GrammyB2
by GrammyB2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bras are fine, but somehow I missed seeing that they are front closing and I do not really like front closing, but kept them anyway as it is not easy to send things back. I will use them but would have preferred back closure. For the price, they are fine. I stay at home most of the time due to a medical situation so these bras are fine for that. If I were to wear something that clings I would wear a bra with a bit more support although these are fine for my ample size. They were shipped quickly and I eventually resolved the problem of having state tax billed to me for a no tax on clothing state after calling and talking directly with customer service. It was not working out online to solve my problem with the overcharge, but I am pleased with the service that I received when I called. All in all, the product meets my expectations even though I didn't really want front closure which need to check more closely when ordering again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammyB2
Uxbridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JMS Bra's
12/14/2015

Customer review by whitleyfan1

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by whitleyfan1
by whitleyfan1

Most comfortable bra made! Thank you for having them in my size of 50DD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whitleyfan1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Itchy material in band.
9/7/2011

Customer review by ottor

3.0 stars 9/7/2011 by ottor
by ottor

I really liked the way this bra fit, it was very comfortable. Did not bind. The problem for me was that the material either in the band or the the lower cups made me itch like mad. I washed it a few more times and it still itches, so I can't wear it. Manufacturers should think about covering material with cotton so it will not itch.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ottor
South Hadley MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bra
12/8/2015

Customer review by ChloeL

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by ChloeL
by ChloeL

I have used these bras for a long time. I would not buy any other. They are comfortable, great fitting and priced right. Have recommended them to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChloeL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sized wrong
12/6/2015

Customer review by pgranny

1.0 stars 12/6/2015 by pgranny
by pgranny

I ordered a size larger and it was tighter than my reg size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pgranny
Would recommend to a friend? No
JMS Bra
11/17/2015

Customer review by greeter39

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by greeter39
by greeter39

I bought this bra in the store about 2 months ago when I noticed it was make exactly like another brand of bra that I have worn for years. The JMS bra is made with a softer fabric, has the front opening that I need for comfort. But it cost 1/2 the cost of the other brand and fits better. I ordered four of these bras because my local Walmart does not carry a good selection of my size and only carries white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeter39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Bra!!
6/26/2013

Customer review by MeriShopper

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by MeriShopper
by MeriShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Because of health issues, I must have a front closure bra and this one is perfect. I am a plus size gal and have had problems in the past finding an appropriate bra for me. Now that I have tried this and love it, my searching is over! I ordered several and am well pleased. They wash well and I put mine on my drying rack (which I purchased from Walmart) to dry. The only thing I can think of that might be a negative for some is if you are wearing a thin tee, you can detect the very top closure of the bra. This is very slight and doesn't bother me because the looks and especially the comfort are wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeriShopper
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Just My Size
9/9/2015

Customer review by sheenadacat

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by sheenadacat
by sheenadacat

The fit is, true and they are comfortable, and they did not shrink in laundering them be ordering more. They did not shrink in the laundry like some others I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sheenadacat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Bra
9/2/2015

Customer review by Bluesfan45

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Bluesfan45
by Bluesfan45

Love these bras! They are inexpensive, yet they are beautiful, comfortable, and wear well. I buy the front closure kind because of back and shoulder pain. They are so easy to fasten and shape you beautifully. The color choices are great, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluesfan45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews