Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fabulous Product!
4/10/2010

Customer review by Avireda

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by Avireda
by Avireda

I was skeptical that these covers were going to work for my changing pad, because it's only an inch thick, but they work beautifully! They are incredibly soft and they are such a pretty pink. My husband and I both love them so much we are going to order more!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avireda
Cedar City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
12/12/2010

Customer review by Iwaspp

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Iwaspp
by Iwaspp

Covers are super soft as others reviews have stated. The color is a touch softer and prettier than picture, like a powder pink. I have them on a contoured changing pad (Sealy) and they fit perfectly. Excellent value. They have a soft velour like feel. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwaspp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
alternate usage for this product (USAF wife)
8/23/2010

Customer review by MrsGreg08

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by MrsGreg08
by MrsGreg08

I am not due for another week, so I haven't used this yet on an every day basis. However, my plan for this is other than use as a changing pad cover. I purchased a Graco Travel Lite, mini pack n play to use as a basinette in our bedroom. Finding sheets for it was just about impossible & very pricey when I could find them. I read where another mom bought the changing pad covers & used them as sheets instead. Let me tell you - they fit perfectly! I just wish there was a little more variety of colors available - but who cares! I have sheets YAYAYAYAYAYAY!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGreg08
North Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2010

Customer review by azlittlemama

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by azlittlemama
by azlittlemama

I was so surprised at how soft this changing pad it. This is my 3rd child and in the past I had changing pads that were more of a towel material...this one is sooooo soft, I love it and would totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azlittlemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/15/2010

Customer review by EllasMommy2009

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by EllasMommy2009
by EllasMommy2009

I love how soft it is and my daughter loves it as well. It's also a very good price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EllasMommy2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice & Soft
6/7/2011

Customer review by jdstarr

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by jdstarr
by jdstarr

These changing pad covers are so soft! They fit nice and snug on the changing pad. At 1st the price seemed a bit much but considering there are 2 in each pack and they are so plush, it was well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdstarr
Santan Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/22/2010

Customer review by ChelRay

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ChelRay
by ChelRay

Very soft. Gret value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Incredibly Soft & Beautiful for a GREAT price!!
5/21/2011

Customer review by Kalois

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by Kalois
by Kalois

I ordered these in the light pink color for my daughter's changing pad and on average for 1 decent looking changing pad cover usually runs close to $20, well in this package it comes w/2 changing covers for $21 and change after tax. I couldn't pass it up and I am planning to order more! Already washed them and they look good as new still. I love them, so soft and matches with my daughter's nursery colors. You won't be disappointed! Totally worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft and pretty
11/22/2010

Customer review by Damiensmom

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by Damiensmom
by Damiensmom

I love it, its a great product for the price. Its very soft and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damiensmom
Sun Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good
1/8/2010

Customer review by Kristy713

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by Kristy713
by Kristy713

It's very soft, fits both my changing tables (which are similiar but different). I haven't had a chance to test they stain removal ability, but have been using it a month, and I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristy713
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/10/2010

Customer review by upsqueen

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by upsqueen
by upsqueen

These covers are very soft and they fit my pad no problem. They wash very well and I would highly recommend them. They are a pretty decent price for a two pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsqueen
CF, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
7/1/2011

Customer review by coriluvj

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by coriluvj
by coriluvj

Is like two for the price of one! Soft fabric that washes well :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coriluvj
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
1/13/2010

Customer review by cleanmommy

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by cleanmommy
by cleanmommy

I love the material of this product. Its soo soft and very easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleanmommy
redlion,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
7/4/2011

Customer review by mlb728

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by mlb728
by mlb728

Extremely soft and fits the Summer Infant changing Pad perfectly. Color is really pretty. Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlb728
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SOOO SOFT!!!!1
1/7/2011

Customer review by audilee

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by audilee
by audilee

Very nice! I plan to order the other colors also. A very good bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audilee
GRENADA, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Soft
12/28/2009

Customer review by santanmountains

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by santanmountains
by santanmountains

This cover fits perfectly on the Summer Changing Pad, even after lots of washing & drying in the washing machine & dryer. The fabric is VERY soft, it resembles fleece, but softer. I highly recommend it! After my purchase and saw how soft it was, I bought an additional set when one gets dirty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santanmountains
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty cover
11/26/2011

Customer review by mandycandy22087

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by mandycandy22087
by mandycandy22087

The cover is very soft and well worm the two pack. My daughter hasn't been born yet so we haven't actually used it but it does go with her bedding set and seems like it would really nice to lay on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandycandy22087
Winter Park, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pink changing pad cover
2/22/2015

Customer review by Awesomeness

4.0 stars 2/22/2015 by Awesomeness
by Awesomeness

Very soft. Washed well. Nice shade of pink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Awesomeness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes