Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value for the price!
12/13/2010

Customer review by ReadyToReview

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by ReadyToReview
by ReadyToReview

I did a lot of looking for a decent cover and we found one that is not only nice looking but durable! It appears to be very well made and has the elastic all around it rather than just on the corners. The security strap holes are a nice touch as well! Soft, plush material. I would still recommend using a rubber cover to prevent frequent changes, but then I would use the rubber cover on any of these! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReadyToReview
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft changing pad cover
6/27/2010

Customer review by anvet12

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by anvet12
by anvet12

It fits the changing pad nicely. Washes well and is easy to put on and off the chaning pad when in a hurry. Super soft and my baby likes it. Very durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anvet12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2012

Customer review by QueenTut1972

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by QueenTut1972
by QueenTut1972

Very soft, reasonably priced and fits my four sided changing pad nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenTut1972
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super soft and beautiful color!
3/25/2013

Customer review by AliRN

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by AliRN
by AliRN

I love this changing pad cover! So soft and such a pretty blue color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliRN
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft, pretty!
6/23/2010

Customer review by USAFCopGirl

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by USAFCopGirl
by USAFCopGirl

This item came as described. Very soft and a nice blue color. True to the picture. I was worried that it wouldn't fit because I don't have the contoured pad, it's just flat and sort of thin. It fits perfectly, lays nice with very little extra fabric. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USAFCopGirl
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great changing pad covers
12/12/2009

Customer review by NFrize

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by NFrize
by NFrize

I would recommend these to anyone. They are a great price and very soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NFrize
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2011

Customer review by katej

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by katej
by katej

Very soft and durable. Even has slots for straps. Elastic seems strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katej
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Soft
12/23/2009

Customer review by BE2001

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by BE2001
by BE2001

Very soft, nice and fluffy, bright blue color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BE2001
mobile, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fuzzy Wuzzy
12/15/2009

Customer review by poeitksoul1979

4.0 stars 12/15/2009 by poeitksoul1979
by poeitksoul1979

The covers are fine and fit well just the picture of the product doesn't match up with what I received. They were blue but very fuzzy and soft, not cottony like the picture portrays but otherwise I think they will work just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poeitksoul1979
Cedar City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Super Soft
1/24/2011

Customer review by Katydid410

4.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Katydid410
by Katydid410

Nice changing pad cover, good price. I have one of the three-sided changing pads so this does not fit as well as it could but it works fine. The cover is just suspended up a little from the middle of the pad on the back end. When baby lays on it it goes down all the way so not a problem.The material is super soft and cozy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katydid410
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super soft!
3/1/2010

Customer review by coppytop

4.0 stars 3/1/2010 by coppytop
by coppytop

I absolutely love the super soft & velvety material of this cover! Perfect for baby's delicate skin. I wish it fit a tad bit tighter... but not a big deal for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coppytop
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item for Low Price
12/10/2010

Customer review by BendMom

4.0 stars 12/10/2010 by BendMom
by BendMom

I haven't actually used this item yet, but so far, based on appearance after washing, these are great changing pad covers. They're well sewn and didn't disintegrate in the dryer like the set I had for my first son. And this package of two cost less than what I paid for one pad cover at Target. Extra value! The fabric is a little thin, but they're nicer than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BendMom
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
not that size that is documented
10/19/2011

Customer review by NEBali

1.0 stars 10/19/2011 by NEBali
by NEBali

I'm sure the product itself is fine, but the size it documents on the website is wrong. It says specifically: Product in Inches (L x W x H): 34.0 x 17.0 x 5.0 and that is not the case. It's 16x32. Had to return which was another hassle because they came in a 2-pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEBali
Would recommend to a friend? No