Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So Soft
1/20/2010

Customer review by Sticks12

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Sticks12
by Sticks12

The baby hasn't come yet, but when I got this product I washed it with Dreft and put it on the Summer Contoured changing pad and it fit great. The covers are so soft. They are much softer than any of the crocheted blankets out of baby yarn that I got as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sticks12
Carey, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Soft and durable
6/28/2012

Customer review by ShopGirl422

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by ShopGirl422
by ShopGirl422

We've used the same two covers for 2 years straight - washed them lots - and they're still like new! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopGirl422
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice covers
4/2/2011

Customer review by bmommaof2

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by bmommaof2
by bmommaof2

Covers fit snugly to pad and are VERY soft. I am pleased with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmommaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Super soft!
1/20/2010

Customer review by LexiA1234

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by LexiA1234
by LexiA1234

These are great! They are very soft and when compaired to simular items, they are a great deal. My husband made a joke about wanting to be changed on them. I was worried about their condition after washing them, but they turned out perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LexiA1234
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice.
3/20/2010

Customer review by tubby2

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by tubby2
by tubby2

Super soft, like lambs wool.Price is a little cheaper than elsewhere too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tubby2
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good as it gets
9/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fit perfectly. Best price for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice & soft
4/22/2012

Customer review by Tarynnn

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Tarynnn
by Tarynnn

I love these covers! They are so soft & fit the Summer Infant changing pad very nicely. My son is only 11 days old but he loves sleeping on his pad & the covers are nice & cozy for him too. They are also very easy to wash & are just as soft after as when you first bought them. A very nice buy & I would recommend to anybody! I'm buying another pad & some more covers so I don't have to move mine from one room to another. A hungry baby with a dirty diaper & changing pad in tow takes too much time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tarynnn
Fallon, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Soft
1/3/2011

Customer review by 4unc

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by 4unc
by 4unc

I love the texture of these covers. They're not the usual terry cloth. They're extremely soft and a perfect fit for a standard changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4unc
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Changing Pad
5/15/2014

Customer review by LadyMugTrot

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by LadyMugTrot
by LadyMugTrot

The changing pad is a good shape and is soft. I know it's standard, but the straps sort of get on my nerves, just because there's no good way to get them out of the way. And, as I don't intend on leaving my baby on the table unattended, I don't really see a need for them...but I do understand why they have to put them on there. Just a minor annoyance. :) It's a wonderful changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyMugTrot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome covers!
5/13/2013

Customer review by momof2boys2013

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by momof2boys2013
by momof2boys2013

These covers are so soft! I love that they come in two separate packages so that I can pack one away for later. They are so perfect for baby's soft bottom. Would definitely recommend them. I had a cover with minky dots for my first baby, and this is much softer than that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2boys2013
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft & white! PERFECT
10/27/2014

Customer review by Ltayy

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by Ltayy
by Ltayy

So glad I bought this. Very white & very soft- feels like Minky without the little polka dots minky has. Bought 2 will definiteley buy more of the same if I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ltayy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pads
5/9/2012

Customer review by Sunshine1124

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Sunshine1124
by Sunshine1124

I love these pads. Fit perfect and are so soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine1124
Larose, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day