Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Upgrade from a Battery model
7/1/2009

Customer review by MulliganStew22

4.0 stars 7/1/2009 by MulliganStew22
by MulliganStew22

Replaced a battery trimmer with this model. It is the perfect size and since I no longer rely on batteries I never have to worry about power. The long cord is especially useful and the attachment assortment handles everything. I should have done this a long time ago!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MulliganStew22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Wahl Mini Pro
7/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good product and good value. It is however just for light trimming; beards, mustaches, around the edges of your hair, or possibly a haircut for a small child. It is not meant to be a full sized set of clippers for a complete haircut for adults.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Keeps it neat!
3/27/2010

Customer review by LadyWalkalot

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by LadyWalkalot
by LadyWalkalot

Been wearing my hair short for years and wish I had bought trimming clippers a long time ago. Maybe the only ones available were the big old kind that nobody could handle and everybody feared! These clippers are small and perfect for trimming up over the ears. Use a light touch to start and check how much you've cut off. It only takes a little to keep haircut neat. Works for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyWalkalot
Encinitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
started cutting my own hair, works great
9/30/2011

Customer review by Jdanie

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Jdanie
by Jdanie

I'm 70 years old and got tired of paying 10.00 bucks to get my hair cut. have already saved this month what I would have spent for hair cuts which has paid for the clippers. Love it. Jack

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jdanie
Savannah Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not good for a real haircut
5/28/2012

Customer review by Lynne43

2.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Lynne43
by Lynne43

I purchased this through walmart.com, but found out later that I could have gotten it for much cheaper at the store. These clippers are not good for a real haircut, you will be disappointed. One of the cheap little attachment combs broke the first day! However, I did shave the stubble on my legs very well. Go get some clippers which are about $40 and up. You will not like these clippers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynne43
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very Good
9/20/2010

Customer review by jassman

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by jassman
by jassman

If you have need of a small clipper set, this one is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jassman
Cottonwood, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Worth every penny
11/14/2012

Customer review by Wildey

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Wildey
by Wildey

I wish I bought this years ago. Better quality and I feel a cleaner cut over the battery operated ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/1/2013

Customer review by GrandpaVR

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by GrandpaVR
by GrandpaVR

This was a replacement clipper. Except for it being quite noisy, it works great !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandpaVR
Hicksville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2012

Customer review by uncvleman

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by uncvleman
by uncvleman

the clippers are great for hair cut ,since hair cuts are over $20.00 and you are on a limited income.and limited amount of hair on your head

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uncvleman
portland, or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.