Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

One Step At a Time
11/29/2009

Customer review by Retired44

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by Retired44
by Retired44

Was hunting for a small ladder with wide steps. Searched locally but to no avail. Lots of small ladders but all had the usual narrow steps. Being in the older generation and being a diabetic I have to have wide steps as it hurts my feet and makes them swell up if I stand on the narrow steps. The thought hit me to try online at Wal-Mart even though I had looked in the store and didn't see any. Went online and found just what I was looking for a "Wide Step Small Ladder". Placed the order and had it shipped to the local store. Received ladder and was really pleased at the quality. Have already put it to the test by changing a light bulb and it worked perfectly. Wife was also impressed at the sturdiness of this ladder and I'm just glad that Wal-Mart had it in stock. Even on the top step you feel secure.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Retired44
Umatilla, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Step Stool review
12/31/2009

Customer review by Cooter420

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Cooter420
by Cooter420

Nice product. Has lager steps. It locks closed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooter420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Step Stool
9/23/2010

Customer review by DehydratorLady

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by DehydratorLady
by DehydratorLady

Am very pleased to find this available from Walmart. Have looked for this particular stool for sometime. I already have one and it has been wonderful. Needed a second stool for another area of the house and wanted only this brand because of the quality of the one we've had for many years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DehydratorLady
Douglasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tricam 2-Step Highback Step Stool
2/19/2011

Customer review by gvan115

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by gvan115
by gvan115

With this item I'm always one step ahead........works great

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gvan115
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Sturdy step stool
9/4/2011

Customer review by silverycoast

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by silverycoast
by silverycoast

Great product! Great quality, and I love the sturdy no-slip steps. Great for young and old. Folds easy for storage. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverycoast
Casselberry, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy
9/7/2011

Customer review by Churchlady77482

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Churchlady77482
by Churchlady77482

I bought this to be used at my church's kitchen for older ladies to reach the top cabinets. It is very solid, sturdy and dependable. I am very happy with the price for this item as I looked at others that were three times as much and not near the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Churchlady77482
Bay City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/14/2011

Customer review by mamapig57

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by mamapig57
by mamapig57

I have owned a few stepstools and this is one of the better one's. I love the wide steps. After breaking a foot, it was tough to stand on the stools with narrow steps. Not a problem now. There is one thing I do not care for though. All of my other stepstools had higher handles. As I get older I like to hold on to the handle, or as least be able to touch it to make myself feel more secure, to get on the second step. Maybe I'm just too tall at 5'10", but it seems the handle could have been a few inches higher. I wouldn't recommend it for older people though. It might be a bit to heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamapig57
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days