Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-19 of 19 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Looks exspenive
12/13/2013

Customer review by LorriAnnlorriann

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by LorriAnnlorriann
by LorriAnnlorriann

awesome. Easy to build well packed. Looks amazing in person friends can't believe it is from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LorriAnnlorriann
Forked river NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2013

Customer review by Heatherk1583

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Heatherk1583
by Heatherk1583

Overall I love the table. It's the perfect size and exactly how I pictured it for the space and what I wanted to use it for. I was however dissapointed when I noticed that on almost every piece there were huge scratches in the paint. This left the black paint missing and revealed the red wood underneath. I touched up the missing paint spots with paint I had at my house and it looks fine. It is dissapointing though that this product costed so much and came in such poor state.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heatherk1583
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
2/8/2014

Customer review by Chicobaby66

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Chicobaby66
by Chicobaby66

No problem putting it together. Very pretty and well made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicobaby66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table, rough delivery
3/19/2014

Customer review by Katie921

3.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Katie921
by Katie921

The table is sturdy and looks just like the picture (and easy to put together) but on every single edge and corner, it appears as if the dark colored paint has been rubbed up, revealing a reddish color under the dark brown. We do not want to deal with the walmart customer service because I've heard horrible things, so we will touch up the color with a paint mark in 20+ areas

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katie921
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
satisfied...
7/22/2013

Customer review by Musafir01

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Musafir01
by Musafir01

We loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musafir01
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for price.
12/7/2012

Customer review by SirBaby

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by SirBaby
by SirBaby

I purchased the console table online. It was by far the least expensive of any other store I look at. FOR THE PRICE it's a great product, nice quality, assembly was straightforward but some of the screws were a bit hard to put in (awkward placement) and the parts (nuts and bolts if you will) were not great quality BUT like I said, great value for price. It looks beautiful and good quality. The red rub-through is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SirBaby
Mission, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you get what you pay for
4/19/2014

Customer review by eele

3.0 stars 4/19/2014 by eele
by eele

Table color was decent and quality was what you would expect for $125, not terrible but not "quality" either. The table I received was very damaged and not from shipping. It had a lot of dents and swirly surface scratches all over and it was not due to UPS. Product was packaged well, but, obviously the damage was done at manufacturer level. quality control is not a priority I guess. Dark color furniture shows a lot more defects that lighter, but, this table was a mess. I wanted more of a show piece and quality piece of furniture, so I ended up ordering one from over stock.com for 5 times the cost, but, I am very happy with the table and it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eele
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2012

Customer review by mkojjja

1.0 stars 9/4/2012 by mkojjja
by mkojjja

If I hadn't gotten rid of the box I would have sent it back but I did and now I am stuck with the piece of trash. At first thought wow this is nice till we started to put it together then it went down hill. Had to purchase different screws because the ones sent the heads all broke and they shorted me some I could call but who wants a table laying in pieces for days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkojjja
northwood,Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
9/20/2013

Customer review by Organized000002013

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Organized000002013
by Organized000002013

I actually ended up using this table for the kitchen and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Organized000002013
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful table
8/26/2014

Customer review by Princessloveshopping

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Princessloveshopping
by Princessloveshopping

This table is very nice and well put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princessloveshopping
Baton Rouge,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very very nice
6/11/2015

Customer review by NJGrandmaFran

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by NJGrandmaFran
by NJGrandmaFran

Def worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJGrandmaFran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great looking table with storage
2/2/2015

Customer review by wmrtscks

4.0 stars 2/2/2015 by wmrtscks
by wmrtscks

I love this table for my Esthetic Equipment! It took me a long time to put together, but the good thing was, it wouldn't let me put it together wrong, because the pieces won't fit together correctly. (I tried to do it wrong the first time, Uuuugh!) The only bad thing, is that it got scratched in the tedious process of putting it together, yet it may have come that way, I'm not sure. Luckily, the scratch is in a spot where no one will see it! It looks like a good quality piece of furniture, that is quite sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmrtscks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad Drawers!
5/12/2015

Customer review by alv1985

3.0 stars 5/12/2015 by alv1985
by alv1985

Everything is great except for the "sliding" drawers. They stick and you have to fight to get them open and closed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alv1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice looking piece of furniture
5/20/2015

Customer review by gooddeal

3.0 stars 5/20/2015 by gooddeal
by gooddeal

The table was good for the space. My draw back was the manufacturer the replacement piece came in a timely manner, but it was the wrong thing twice. The manufacturer customer service was poor at best. The reason I kept the table was walmart customer service was great, I explained the problem about the parts, I was given a big discount on price and it would have harder to take apart and send back. DO BUY FROM THE. MANUFACTURER OF THIS TABLE NOT BECAUSE OF PRODUCT BUT BECAUSE OF CUSTOMERS SERVICE. STOOD SERVICE IS PRICELESS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gooddeal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quality is not great
4/27/2014

Customer review by DZ1234

2.0 stars 4/27/2014 by DZ1234
by DZ1234

Several places had the black paint worn off the edges, showing a red under coat clearly visible once assembled. Pre drilled holes were out of line and new ones needed to be created.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DZ1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Defective hardware
3/1/2015

Customer review by MNelson

1.0 stars 3/1/2015 by MNelson
by MNelson

I have called the company numerous times and sent two requests for replacement of defective hardware, however, I have gotten no response. I have a table halfway put together that is worthless. I cannot find this part with another distributor. I would not recommend anything from Linon furniture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNelson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Drawers are hard
10/25/2014

Customer review by SallyA63

1.0 stars 10/25/2014 by SallyA63
by SallyA63

I just put everything together, which was hard because the instructions were not easy to follow, had the drawers done and went to put the right drawer in and the inside tracks were not even. I got so upset I just sat the drawer inside the opening and have not touched in a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyA63
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You can do better.
2/10/2015

Customer review by Jeannine

1.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Jeannine
by Jeannine

This table looks nice and it is surprisingly sturdy however,,,,,, Problem on top of problem trying to build this thing. The correct number of screws needed wasn't there, hardware broke when you tried to tighten it. and the whole table is out of square. A total nightmare for my husband and he is always building things! The only way I would recommend buying this product is to buy it assembled. Once you have it assembled, it does look really good and is a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeannine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Missing Piece
4/2/2015

Customer review by Brandy

1.0 stars 4/2/2015 by Brandy
by Brandy

I received my table and was very eager to put it together. I got a few pieces in, which by the way went together easily, but realized I was missing piece #5. Of course I was putting it together on a weekend so Linon customer service was not open. I sent an e-mail and waited the two business days, and no e-mail, so I called. Customer service at Linon said they would order the part and gave me a nice phone call back telling me it was on order. Two weeks later, no part. I called them and Linon customer service advised me that the part I needed was backordered and would take 12 weeks to get. So I called my local Wal-Mart and they so graciously took the thing back and refunded my money. I checked Linon's BBB review and they have a D- for customer service. I would not purchase one of their products again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandy
Would recommend to a friend? No