Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
Looks good, good value
10/5/2009

Customer review by LD77

5.0 stars by LD77

This cart is just what I was looking for. I had seen this model in other stores, but Wal-Mart had a better price. The assembly instructions were very easy to follow, and for the price I think the quality is good.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LD77
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my needs!
10/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I needed a little extra work space and didn't want the hassle or cost of butcher block. This mini-island has just enough tabletop space that I need and the granite top is easy to clean and won't get nicks and slices in it when I chop foods.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice purchase
9/21/2009

Customer review by Shopper847

4.0 stars by Shopper847

Very nice however island is not a good description more like a cart. The granit and wood are exactly as I expected. The drawer is roomy and glides nicely as well as the basket. With the exception of being small it is an excellent value and would recommend to purchase to others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopper847
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love!
9/14/2009

Customer review by ME28762

5.0 stars by ME28762

I am very happy with this product. I needed more counter space for a small kitchen and this is perfect. Not only is it sturdy, but I can roll it out of the way if I need the floor space. It's a bit complicated to assemble, but as long as you can follow directions, you should not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ME28762
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You Won't Go Wrong
1/13/2013

Customer review by OnMyOwn1957

5.0 stars by OnMyOwn1957

I liked the looks of this cart online. When I got it home and finally got it assembled I was so much more impressed. The cart looks like you paid much more for it. I particularly loved the granite top, that really makes the cart pop. My only problem was the directions. There were no written directions. Everyone was explained with illustrations. I must confess I was a little confused at first but finally figured it out. After figuring it out it was a snap to put together. I really loved this little cart so much I texted a picture of it to my two daughters and my best friend. All three were so impressed. My oldest daughter has decided to get one for her kitchen as well. You really can't go wrong with this cart! '

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OnMyOwn1957
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by Mardro

4.0 stars by Mardro

This is a great cart. It's sturdy, easy to put together & looks great. I only wish that the granite top was screwed in place to the rest of the cart. It is fairly secure because the granite slab is heavy, but it can be lifted off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mardro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cheap in price and quality
4/4/2013

Customer review by Pickles31

3.0 stars by Pickles31

It is a cute and inexpensive island if you are on a budget, but it is not sturdy at all. Every time I move it it feels as though it is shifting or the top will fall off. I am not expecting it to last long.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pickles31
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The product is a great value and looks good.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Hersee59

5.0 stars by Hersee59

I was hesitant about ordering the table after reading other similar product reviews; however I am glad I did make the purchase. I received the product on time, it was very easy to put together and no parts were missing or damaged. I am using it to sit my microwave on, but the granite top can be used to prepare foods and the wine rack is nice. Also having the casters, two of which lock, are a great feature. I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hersee59
Northville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Solid Cart
5/17/2012

Customer review by ChicagoFairReviewer

4.0 stars by ChicagoFairReviewer

I was surprised how sturdy this cart is, but with a granite top, I guess it would have to be. Some of the parts seems a bit substandard, but went together rather easy and really looks nice in the kitchen with our microwave on it. Has a little drawer where we keep our potholders. The wire basket is perfect for fruit. The bottom shelf we put our old newspapers for recycling. So it really works out well. Actually use the wine bottle area for water bottles!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChicagoFairReviewer
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Junk
1/9/2013

Customer review by Barbieee

1.0 stars by Barbieee

Worst table ever is a real piece of junk

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barbieee
Kearny, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal!!
9/5/2009

Customer review by planekimi

5.0 stars by planekimi

Perfect little butcher block island. REAL granite top, quite nice. I am actually going to get one more to make a more significant island in my little kitchen. I highly recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
planekimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected
9/25/2012

Customer review by fwc1

5.0 stars by fwc1

This little kitchen island looks very nice, has a heavy marble top. Good quality for the price. Pretty easy assembly. Much better quality than comparable islands I've looked at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fwc1
Salida, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/25/2012

Customer review by momoesq

5.0 stars by momoesq

Exactly what I was looking for, and it looks great in my kitchen--adds some storage, and looks wonderful with my cabinets...all at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momoesq
Redwood City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value - also makes nice microwave cart
11/27/2012

Customer review by socalgal07

4.0 stars by socalgal07

love the granite top & it looks rich compared to other carts in the price range. Easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
socalgal07
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2012

Customer review by lkaetz

4.0 stars by lkaetz

I looked at a lot of kitchen islands including their reviews before purchasing this one. For the money, you can't beat it, it looks good and is great if you need a little more storage in a small space!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lkaetz
4/22/2013

Customer review by Bunnyland

4.0 stars by Bunnyland

Money-wise...it's a great deal! This little cart matched my kitchen cabinets; it even had the same hardware. The marble top is an excellent place to roll out biscuits or bread dough, as well as to cut up veggies and fruit. That said, it is a bit wobbly. It's not meant for any heavy duty "action". I would still recommend it, though. It's quite useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bunnyland
Cosmopolis, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for price
2/4/2013

Customer review by PsGodmom

4.0 stars by PsGodmom

nice for the price but a few cosmetic flaws

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PsGodmom
Grand Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
8/7/2012

Customer review by Pancakes786

4.0 stars by Pancakes786

This product was worth the money and nicely complements/enhances my kitchen. The only problem was that it was shipped to my apartment with a broken piece. I had to exchange it in store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pancakes786
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
worth the price
11/24/2012

Customer review by sabalon

4.0 stars by sabalon

wheels a bit wobly, perhaps more sturdy to support everything, but otherwise well worth it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sabalon
new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
4/18/2013

Customer review by Casinomom15

4.0 stars by Casinomom15

Very happy with this product and the delivery time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Casinomom15
New Britain, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews