Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mid-Town Fauz-Leather Rolled Arm Chair
8/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

At the beginning I was kind off hestitant to purchase this product because the website didn't state whether or not this was a storage bench, but when I received it I was amazed at the quality and beauty of this product and YES..it's a storage bench....what an added value....extra storage is always welcome in my home! Good product for your money!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Classy looking product
8/16/2009

Customer review by Marketing13

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by Marketing13
by Marketing13

I used this piece in a model room , and I've had several compliments on how gorgeous this piece looks in the room. Much better then I thought it would be and it's a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marketing13
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
8/8/2009

Customer review by shooty76

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by shooty76
by shooty76

I love this bench! It was easy to assemble and looks great! There is storage under the seat. A decent amount of space. Can't beat the price. It's even pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shooty76
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth Every Penny
8/9/2009

Customer review by walmartlovesjenny

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by walmartlovesjenny
by walmartlovesjenny

The listing does not state that it comes as a bench inclusive of storage - which it does! The storage space fits a lot! More than I thought. It was simple to place together...although - I must admit - I placed the whole thing together and realized that someone must have bought it prior to me and returned it becuase one of the legs was obviously shaken off so hard that the peg no longer fit in it's way too large hole. I kept it anyways because I was so pleased with it. I can easily fix the neg myself. It looks like much better quality than what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartlovesjenny
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality, at a great price
7/2/2010

Customer review by dean1111

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by dean1111
by dean1111

Very good overall quality. Minimal assembly required. Required tool was included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dean1111
UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
6/18/2010

Customer review by ILoveCatsandDogs

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by ILoveCatsandDogs
by ILoveCatsandDogs

This beautiful bench exceeded my expectations. It was easy to asemble and looks great. The storage area is roomy and easy to access. I would expect to pay at least twice as much for this quality anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveCatsandDogs
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mid-Town Rolled Arm Bench
6/21/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this bench online and assembled it yesterday. It was very easy to put together and seems fairly sturdy. I like the style of the bench, and it's the perfect size for a small room. I have mine against a wall and plan to add some large pillows for color, interest, and comfort. However, the bench, as it is, is quite comfortable. The storage compartment is a nice feature, and the color is also a feature I like, as it is not jet black but rather somewhere in between very deep dark brown and black, so it will go with most any decor. Overall, an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Beautiful
11/14/2009

Customer review by providingloveandcare4kids

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by providingloveandcare4kids
by providingloveandcare4kids

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It is a storage bench. I plan to not only use it for general seating but as a piece to use in my photography sessions. It's absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
providingloveandcare4kids
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
good item
11/14/2009

Customer review by tifdun1

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by tifdun1
by tifdun1

could be a little better value but nice item with easy assembly. good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tifdun1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So Great!!
6/29/2010

Customer review by PinkWall

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by PinkWall
by PinkWall

This is a great little bench. It is large enough to sit two people, but comfortable enough for one person to lounge on. The storage compartment under the bench is 7.5 inches deep. It is super easy to put together. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkWall
Pleasant Grove, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day