Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great ring for the money!
8/2/2009

Customer review by Claunch

5.0 stars 8/2/2009 by Claunch
by Claunch

I gave this ring to my girlfriend for her engagement ring and she loved it! The big diamonds height and cut makes it look big. It has 6 prongs to hold the diamond in so that if any of the prongs ever break off you are less likely to lose the diamond. It really sparkles in the light because of the mix of horizontal and vertical rows of small diamonds. This ring is a great value for the money since the set is a whole carat, and both rings in general are just very pretty. Definately a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (114) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
9/5/2009

Customer review by lmcdnld

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by lmcdnld
by lmcdnld

After looking for months for a wedding set, I decided to take a glance at Walmart.com. To my surprise I found this set and loved the way it looked. I ordered it and absolutly love it. The picture does not do it justice. But, if you don't like vintage rings..don't order it!

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmcdnld
Lovelady, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring <3
7/16/2011

Customer review by PrttyCullenGirl

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by PrttyCullenGirl
by PrttyCullenGirl

I fell in love with this set as soon as I saw it online. When it arrived, the band was very dull and the diamonds didn't sparkle much. I was so sad and honestly thought about sending/taking it back! BUT.. then I took the time to clean it and POLISH it.. That did the trick and WOW did it come alive! It's a beautiful bridal set, so if you get it and you're having doubts- do take the time to clean and polish... You will not be disappointed. The pics I've uploaded are from BEFORE I cleaned/polished. As you can see it's still beautiful! When I take an updated picture tomorrow I will upload so you can see the difference. I will not be returning this set after all, and I'm very-very happy with my fiance's choice. I smile everytime I look at it now and would definatly recommend this set if your lady (or you, lady, picking it out) likes something a lil bit fancy/flashy.. It's not as big as it looks in the web-page picture, which is a good thing if the person to wear it, like I said, likes something "a lil bit" fancy.. It's definatly not overly so; it's elegant. I have very small hands and it's comfortable, not too big. If she (or you) have small hands and want something eye-catching but not gaudy- this ring will be perfect. Hope this helps & good luck! :-)

Was this review helpful? (50) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrttyCullenGirl
North Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so beautiful
5/20/2009

Customer review by jenmonwat83lovesdjsims23

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by jenmonwat83lovesdjsims23
by jenmonwat83lovesdjsims23

i recieved this ring for my engagement ring...it was so beautiful in the box and on my finger it is even better. it sparkles when the light hits it...it is just beautiful...kinda heavy though..but that doesnt take away from the beauty. me and my mom searched and searched for an engagement ring which was very time consuming and expensive...so i wanted something that was reasonable and meant alot to me. so my last resort was my favorite shoppin place walmart and there it was....so beautiful. thank you walmart you always make me happy..

Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenmonwat83lovesdjsims23
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!
10/15/2009

Customer review by TJC926

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by TJC926
by TJC926

I searched and searched for a ring we could afford. He had picked out a ring VERY similar to this one at a jewelry store and it was $1400+ dollars! So when I found this one...I had to have it. It absolutely beautiful and I smile every time I look at it!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJC926
Small Town VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
4/6/2011

Customer review by FutureMrsBernard

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by FutureMrsBernard
by FutureMrsBernard

The ring is absolutely beautiful. I received this set as an upgrade from my old ring. (which also was from Walmart, but was very poor quality) It's not too flashy, but it is a nice size. It was bigger than I thought it would be, especially for the price. It looks more expensive than it was. The ring does have an "antiquey" look to it due to the cut, but it makes the ring unique. It's like an updated version of a classic. I have attached some photos, although they do not do the ring justice. I would definitely recommend this ring. Don't spend thousands as a jewelry store.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FutureMrsBernard
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Value!!!!!
9/30/2009

Customer review by MrsSamuelJohnson

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by MrsSamuelJohnson
by MrsSamuelJohnson

I chose this ring because it seemed to be a nice ring for the price and my husband and I did not want to spend a lot of money. The ring arrrived and it was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. It is elegant, has a good size stone in a bracket that compliments the ring and the stone and the detail on the ring is gorgeous!!! I could not have asked for a nicer ring even at 1200 or 1500 dollars. This ring looks like we paid a lot more than 800.00 dollars for it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSamuelJohnson
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ring
4/21/2011

Customer review by tinyter

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by tinyter
by tinyter

The ring is the best, I got it for my anniversay and it's very pretty but, may be a little heavy. I would say it's worth it. Thank you Wal-mart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinyter
Canton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Wow meet all expectations in my opinion...The price was way cheap for the quality of the product...I would recommended it to any one..

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ashe county,n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
8/27/2011

Customer review by BritBride

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by BritBride
by BritBride

I will be married in November of this year (2011) and I LOVE this ring! My fiance is British and we have been through a long visa process so that he can live in the USA. I saw this ring and knew that I would love it right away...I do. I am wearing my engagement ring now. The smallest size that Wal-Mart offers is a size 6, but I had it sized to a 5.5 by my local jeweler and it is wonderful. I have read the other reviews and some note that it is heavy...it is, a bit. But, it is lovely and I have had nothing but positive remarks about it. We looked at other bridal sets but this is a treasure.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BritBride
Shelbyville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
5/29/2011

Customer review by DamanMon

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by DamanMon
by DamanMon

I ordered this ring for my fiancé. She loved it! The ring is a good size and the diamonds really sparkle. I shopped around and this was one of the best rings for the price. I showed it to my friends and they all think I spent a thousands of dollars for it. My fiancé has gotten plenty of compliments on the ring. The band is nice as well. I would definetly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DamanMon
Terrell, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Speechless!!!
2/14/2014

Customer review by leesammarrie

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by leesammarrie
by leesammarrie

My husband bought this set to replace the one I lost when we moved, I was just speechless when I received them, absolutely gorgeous! The set sparkled from the moment I opened the box. I will admit they are a little heavy but I really don't mind.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leesammarrie
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZiNG!!
12/8/2010

Customer review by bshorty

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by bshorty
by bshorty

This is my engagement ring and i absolutely love it! The main ring alone has 21 diamonds on it and it sparkles so much its beyond beautiful! It is smaller than the picture shows and also a little darker but it is with out a doubt everything i hoped for and is still a pretty big ring! I am very pleased and i adore my ring! I am a very lucky girl! I cant wait to wear my band and be married! :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bshorty
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bling Bling!
5/14/2011

Customer review by Walmartrocks76

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Walmartrocks76
by Walmartrocks76

This ring is beautiful, It really shines and meets all of my expectation. It is the Loveliest thing I own!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartrocks76
Laotto, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful
2/21/2014

Customer review by Reed20

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Reed20
by Reed20

The picture did this ring no justice at all. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! Love it and so pleased!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reed20
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks can decive you!
12/3/2013

Customer review by Robert1492

1.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Robert1492
by Robert1492

Ordered the ring for my wife. Opened package and the first thing you see is a very cloudy diamond. It's heavy and well made but very poor quality Diamonds! Returned for refund!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robert1492
Foley Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She loved it!
12/26/2012

Customer review by Bebad1

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Bebad1
by Bebad1

Very pleased with this ring, I bought this as a Christmas gift for my lovely wife. Product arrived as promised and what a very beautiful bridal set it is too. The clarity and sharpness of the diamonds are very eye popping!. She opened her gift and her heart just stopped! The smile on her face was well worth it all. Everything else she received was non-relative in comparison. Guess I did okay for myself thanks to Walmart.com! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bebad1
Victorville, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gorgeous
6/2/2009

Customer review by memyselfandi99

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by memyselfandi99
by memyselfandi99

These rings are gorgeous. Exceeded my expectations. Surface of the band is scratchy/somewhat rough and the rings worn together are somewhat heavy. Together or separate, they are stunning either way.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memyselfandi99
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this ring
7/8/2014

Customer review by valueseker

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by valueseker
by valueseker

I was not too sure about ordering a ring off line. You never really know what you will get. But let me tell you this ring is beautiful!! The picture does not do it justice! It does feel heavy on your finger but not anything you can't get used to. I have chubby fingers and it looks fine on my finger. I would totally recommend this ring for anyone. My diamonds were clear not yellow at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueseker
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this ring
3/1/2012

Customer review by Jess4149

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Jess4149
by Jess4149

This ring is amazing it meets all of my expectations and more. I searched every where for a good quality ring for a good price. None of the other jewelry stores could compare in price and size to this ring. I can't wait to wear my band with it. The set all together is great! Every compliments it and can't believe the price or that it came from Walmart. I'm very proud to show it off to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess4149
Dayton, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews