Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great value
3/19/2012

Customer review by snakebites

5.0 stars by snakebites

It's a great little animation for us kids of any age and as we look back at the story we can relate to the ant about not being a follower but being a leader when it's our time. but it a great buy and the free site to store is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snakebites
Grand Junction,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
constant closed caption
4/4/2014

Customer review by mbektr

4.0 stars by mbektr

Bought this movie for my granddaughter. For some reason, it spells out the dialogue at the bottom of the screen. We've tried kicking that off but it won't. Constant closed captioning. It irritates me but the grandbaby doesn't seem to mind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mbektr
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for children
6/30/2009

Customer review by HappyMommy87508763485071

1.0 stars by HappyMommy87508763485071

I bought this movie for my children and had to turn it off half way through it. There seemed to be a lot of fowl language and "rough" scenes. I plan to return this movie to walmart tomorrow! I cant believe this is PG. It had several four and three letter words repeated through out the parts that we watched.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyMommy87508763485071
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cussing on a PG film!
8/4/2009

Customer review by Brandonslove

1.0 stars by Brandonslove

I purchased this movie for my two daughters. My oldest is 4 so I let her choose a cheaper one. This movie was only $7.50 but it shouldn't even be on the shelf. About 5 minutes through the movie there was a cuss word! I counted 3 more so I shut the movie off. Later that night my husband and I watched a little of it and it was very boring, and not a child story line. I am very dissappointed and I will not be letting my children watch this movie. Unfortunately now I have to listen to my daughter whine about not getting to see her new movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brandonslove
OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It is a very boring movie
12/26/2008

Customer review by Iris2006

2.0 stars by Iris2006

The story and script of this animation are boring, nothing surprising or innovative. The pictures are of good quality, just that there is nothing refreshing and you may well fall asleep in the mid of the movie. Also this movie is meant for adults, not for kids, or for their immaginations. I do not see anything special about this animation, most characters in it are just like a common hollyhood movies. Many movements resemble that of a computer game. All in all, it is very boring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iris2006
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Entertaining
10/18/2014

Customer review by Doner

5.0 stars by Doner

Got this movie for my elementary aged kids. They have watched it over and over so I would say its a hit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Doner
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie great price
12/5/2014

Customer review by duhnise

5.0 stars by duhnise

my kids liked this movie and got this as a gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
duhnise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this movie
12/19/2013

Customer review by liz0807

5.0 stars by liz0807

bought this as a gift for my grandaughter... she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
liz0807
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought for my grandkids
3/27/2014

Customer review by mntnheaven3

5.0 stars by mntnheaven3

bought this movie for my grandkids ages 2 and 3 and they love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mntnheaven3
keller , tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Woody Allen at his best!
1/22/2012

Customer review by LucaInTheSky

5.0 stars by LucaInTheSky

This is a great movie for all ages! It helps to appreciate the characters when you know the actors behind the voices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LucaInTheSky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes