Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AN ADVENTURE IN MATURE RELATIONSHIPS
8/4/2008

Customer review by JAYJAY51

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by JAYJAY51
by JAYJAY51

THIS WAS AN EXCEPTIONAL MOVIE. IT HITS THE HIGHS AND LOWS OF RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN FAMILY AND FRIENDS. IT WAS FUNNY, THOUGHT PROVOKING, HEARTWARMING AND CHARMING.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAYJAY51
ARDSLEY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Value
6/15/2009

Customer review by DrLogic

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by DrLogic
by DrLogic

Murphy's Romance is an excellent movie for an excellent price. We've had it on VHS forever, and just wanted to get the DVD. My wife told me, however, that there are a couple extra curse words that weren't on the VHS. Still an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrLogic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was a great story for a family.
12/31/2012

Customer review by hobbystockmom

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by hobbystockmom
by hobbystockmom

It was a good family love story. There was several words that weren't for children under 12 but other than that it was clean. Good for horse lovers who like to train because ther were some good training hints in there. Just a good all around movie for all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hobbystockmom
Raymond, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Murphy's Romance
5/24/2011

Customer review by ryoung6

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by ryoung6
by ryoung6

Great Movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryoung6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/29/2010

Customer review by SoccerMom4

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by SoccerMom4
by SoccerMom4

Huge James Garner fan and this is one of my all time favorite movies. Watched it with my daughter this year and she loved it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerMom4
Southeast, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/4/2009

Customer review by ILoveoldmovies

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by ILoveoldmovies
by ILoveoldmovies

This movie is one of my favorite Sally Fields movies. The chemistry between her and James Garner is something to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveoldmovies
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
EXCELLENT MOVIE
12/14/2012

Customer review by Dlira

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Dlira
by Dlira

I HAVE not actually watched this purchase but I had seen it many yrs. ago and love it so much I just had to had it to my collection of movies. It is a WONDERFUL Romantic movie and James Gardner and Sally Field were absolutely Great together~ I would advise anyone to get it and watch it....As I say "Age is just a Number"; you will know my meaning when you watch it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dlira
Salina, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
12/18/2010

Customer review by mimi92

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by mimi92
by mimi92

this is one of my favorites, and i just bought it for my grandma. the shipping was really quick to be so close to christmas, i got it in 2 days with site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi92
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/14/2012

Customer review by JennieKay

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by JennieKay
by JennieKay

This is one of my favorite movies. I had it on VCR tape and after years of viewing the movie and sharing it with friends and family, finally stopped working. I like the movie so much that I had to have it in DVD. I'd recommend this movie to anyone. I'd also recommend ordering on line from Walmart as they had it in their store for pick-up quickly pick up was easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennieKay
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.