Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Absolutely Adorable
9/5/2009

Customer review by MomShopin4three

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by MomShopin4three
by MomShopin4three

I was very happy with this chair. It is sturdy and well made. The material makes the chailr look like it is real pony hair. Very soft fabric. My Daughter is a Cowgirl Princess and has been searching for a chair for her room, she LOVES her new chair. We found this one for a reasonable price on-line. She is 6 and I was worried the chair would be too small. It works perfectly for her. She will be able to use it for another year or so, by that time she can pass it to her brother. I am sure it will still be in good shape, this chair is made very well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomShopin4three
lawton, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good choice for my 1yr old granddaughter!
12/8/2009

Customer review by MsOrganizer

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by MsOrganizer
by MsOrganizer

I bought this for my one year old granddaughter for her birthday. She absoloutly loved it! She would always sit in her carseat if it was brought into the house so I knew she wanted her own kid-sized chair. When she saw it she plopped right down in it with a big grin on her face and started rocking and clapping!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsOrganizer
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CUTE!
3/31/2010

Customer review by futurenana

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by futurenana
by futurenana

The rocker was even better in person. It was sturdy and very attractive looking. I can't wait for my first grandchild to sit in it. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
futurenana
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great chair
12/10/2010

Customer review by NJmama33

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by NJmama33
by NJmama33

My 1 year old daughter loves it from day one and would not let anyone in it, even kicked daddy's head out of the chair :). Excellent value for the price and you can't beat free delivery! The only complain would be the plastic rocker making the chair slide all over the room - we covered it with rubber strips and it's all good now. Great chair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJmama33
Middletown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
5/9/2011

Customer review by Jamie801

1.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Jamie801
by Jamie801

I ordered this chair for my daughters first birthday, it looks adorable in the picture. But when I got it, it looks NOTHING like the picture. Its not white and brown its tan brown and black and the spots are a lot different I personally think its the ugliest thing I have ever seen and its going right back to the store. I am going to order the zebra print one and hopefully it looks like the picture otherwise I will never order form here again. I do have to say that it does seem like a good quality made chair its just very ugly and not at all what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamie801
utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love It!
12/23/2010

Customer review by 1HappyMommaOf2

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by 1HappyMommaOf2
by 1HappyMommaOf2

My girls Love this Chair! It rocks without tiping over and it looks very comfy when they sit in it! I already had one identical to this one we had bought last year that we had to travel 60 miles to get and paid over $80. This one was shipped right to my front door for FREE and I saved $30+ gas! when my youngest took intrest in the chair also it was a fight so we bought her one for Christmas this year and we love them and They match our livingroom's theme! THANK YOU WAL-MART!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HappyMommaOf2
Pampa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2009

Customer review by worksToMuch

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by worksToMuch
by worksToMuch

soft excellent well worth the money said wasnt going to be delivered for almost a month but was shipped in two days !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worksToMuch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Chair
8/5/2010

Customer review by LuckyHappyShopper

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by LuckyHappyShopper
by LuckyHappyShopper

It looks exactly like the picture and is very soft. My daugter is 11 months old and she loves it. It is a baby chair - the picture magnifies it a little bit. However this product serves my purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyHappyShopper
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The perfect lil chair
6/8/2010

Customer review by fancyhandz

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by fancyhandz
by fancyhandz

This chair is the best ever. We bought this for our sons 1st birthday and he absolutley loves it. It doesn't tip over, its super soft, and is adorable. My son is always sitting in it and he knows its his and its the size is perfect, my 3 year old even has plenty of room in it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancyhandz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Cute!!
9/22/2010

Customer review by jturner

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by jturner
by jturner

We got this for my son's first birthday. He sits in it with his cup to watch tv. I thought it was cute when ordering it, but nothing like it is in person. It goes with my rustic, country home perfectly, is super soft to the touch, and best of all is fully functioning. It looks a lot like cowhide, but is much softer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jturner
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy 2 year old
12/26/2010

Customer review by mom2fourandmore

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by mom2fourandmore
by mom2fourandmore

I found this product at another big name store for double the price. We purchased the "pony" print rocker. The color is cream and brown which is what we were looking for. It has a fur texture. The only strange thing is there is a swirl type pattern in the fabric. I am very picky, but it didn't bother me enough not to keep the chair. Our little 2 year old cowgirl princess loves it!!!! It is a great value for an adorable chair. We are complemented on its cuteness by all who see it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2fourandmore
Turlock, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
12/6/2011

Customer review by Goldpaint

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Goldpaint
by Goldpaint

I did not attach the rockers to the bottom of the chair yet, and my son has not used it yet, so I can't say much at this point. But, I took the adorable chair out of the box to look at it, and I think the size is perfect for my 18-month little guy! He'll love it, so I can't wait for him to recieve it on Christmas. His 4-year-old sister will like it too, so I can already see that I might need to get a second one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldpaint
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for my granddaughter!
8/18/2011

Customer review by tammysue2u

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by tammysue2u
by tammysue2u

This is a very nice chair for the price. I also bought one from Pottery Barn for twice the price. I like it better, but not that much. This chair is great for 12 month thru 2-3 years. Older than that it would probably be a little small. I did not put the rocking skids on it to keep it more stable. My granddaughter loves it, and its well built and sturdy. Cute and soft pattern too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tammysue2u
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great value
10/26/2010

Customer review by yhiggy

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by yhiggy
by yhiggy

This chair is a great value for the price. Very nice soft fabric and sturdy construction. Has lots of padding and seems to be very comfortable. My 1 year old daughter loves it and so do I. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yhiggy
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this chair!
2/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this chair for my granddaughter's first birthday....she loves it! Climbs all over it and loves to rock in this chair. Too cute. I wish the material was a little softer, but it's still very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Abilene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2012

Customer review by avery103111111

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by avery103111111
by avery103111111

I bought this for my one year old, it is awesome. She loves it we can not keep her out of it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avery103111111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality Great looking
1/8/2010

Customer review by NurseJJackson

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by NurseJJackson
by NurseJJackson

I Love this chair! My son is 18 months and absolutely will not stay out of it. I chose the print due to the decor of our home and was a little worried about it looking "Cheap" but it doesn't. The only thing that i would say negative about it is that it doesnt rock as well as i think it should but my lil man thinks he is so big sitting in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseJJackson
Van,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
8/21/2011

Customer review by sudoco

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by sudoco
by sudoco

I am so pleased with this product. It is an incredible value. Exceptional quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sudoco
Aberdeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable Chair
12/30/2010

Customer review by zoeysgma

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by zoeysgma
by zoeysgma

This is an adorable chair! Sturdy and well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoeysgma
Hominy, OK.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent quality
5/10/2010

Customer review by JustAGirlinAWalMartWorld

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by JustAGirlinAWalMartWorld
by JustAGirlinAWalMartWorld

This chair feels as solid and durable as an adult chair you would find at a furniture store. The brown and white spotted "pony hair" fabric looks great. I bought it for my son's 1 year birthday and he just hops right in it. It's ready to go right out of the box, nothing to put together. I like it because it is the one "kid" thing that doesn't clash with my furniture! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAGirlinAWalMartWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews