Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Great!!!
3/16/2010

Customer review by NinaR5

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by NinaR5
by NinaR5

I was very pleased with The chair!!! The print is exactly what i wanted and for the price you cannot beat it!! My daughter loves it and she just turned 1 so we can keep it for awhile!!!! I also love the cushion and way it rocks and how low it sits. My daughter is able to climb in it and sit down by herself!!!> I Really Love The CHAIR!!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinaR5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super cute kid rocking chair
1/8/2011

Customer review by Wondermonny

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Wondermonny
by Wondermonny

My 12 months daughter loves this rocking chair, especially when she is watching tv, the height is perfect not too high or low. I would recommend this product/kid rocking chair to all mom.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wondermonny
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I expected
7/9/2010

Customer review by Busymom90889098

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by Busymom90889098
by Busymom90889098

Love love love this chair! We took the rocking part off immediately which only took about 2 minutes. We figure we may put it back on when our daughter is a little older. She LOVES this chair, she knew right away that it was for her and she is not happy with anybody else sitting in it. =) I must admit, sometimes when shes in bed I sit in it and watch TV so I know that it will definitely grow with her! Looks much more expensive than it is, love it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busymom90889098
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
11/30/2010

Customer review by theorygift

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by theorygift
by theorygift

This is the cutest chair. I ordered it online and the chair came within a couple days. This chair is very sturdy. I bought it for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas,and can not wait until she sees it.I do not have to put it together.I tested it out and I give it two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theorygift
Riverside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/7/2012

Customer review by AZLVN

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by AZLVN
by AZLVN

I bought this for my 1yr old and my 10yr old loves it too...gotta get another one. I love that its wide and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZLVN
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purchased for a 2 year old! Perfect size!
12/31/2011

Customer review by AshleyLarry

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by AshleyLarry
by AshleyLarry

I purchased this for my two year old niece. It fits her perfectly! If any complaints at all, I would of just wished it were a little bigger so when she's 5 (for example), she would still fit in it. But it's perfect for ages 1-3!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyLarry
Ringgold, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/20/2011

Customer review by kwekious

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by kwekious
by kwekious

I got this chair when I decided to redo my daughters room from a crib to a toddler appropriate room. The chair was the perfect addition and she loves it. It came already assembled except for the rocker piece and that was easy to install. I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwekious
Fort Benning, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beatiful Little Rocking Chair
12/28/2010

Customer review by louisiana1

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by louisiana1
by louisiana1

I loved this rocking chair for my girls. I have a 2 year old and a 7 year old. It will be too small for my 7 year old in a couple of years, but she definitely enjoys it now. I has a kind of furry feel, and it looks a lot more expensive that it was. It is a beautiful addition to their playroom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louisiana1
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by gaugau

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by gaugau
by gaugau

I bought it for my grandaughter she is 15 months, she loved it and it is built really well and it is cute and even my 7 yr old loved it and sat in it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaugau
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Totally cute and perfect for a creeper/toddler!
1/13/2012

Customer review by 2Nieces

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by 2Nieces
by 2Nieces

The chair was a total hit and then we decided to put the little rockers on. It took her a little while to figure out how to rock without pushing to hard backwards. She used to stand in front of the TV, but now she has her own (perfect-sized) chair!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Nieces
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 18 month old loves her new chair!
7/5/2011

Customer review by sweetheather01

4.0 stars 7/5/2011 by sweetheather01
by sweetheather01

We loves this chair! The reason why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is when you put the bottom pieces in the chair, which make it rock, it causes the chair to lay to far back making it difficult for my daughter to get in. However, we just took that part back off and its perfect for her! I would definitely recommend this chair!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetheather01
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Chair
3/25/2011

Customer review by lina36

3.0 stars 3/25/2011 by lina36
by lina36

I purchased for my girl, very cute, but can use only as a chair, not the ROCKING CHAIR!!! YOU CAN'T ROCK SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT!!! OTHERWISE OK.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lina36
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2010

Customer review by Sadiesmommy10

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Sadiesmommy10
by Sadiesmommy10

I order this same chair just in a different print for my niece for christmas! They no long have my print on here so i am sticking my review under this one. We loved the chair and so did my niece!!! She is 13 months and she loved it! it is the perfect size for her and my 11 month old can even climb up in it!! I was very pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadiesmommy10
Nashville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome chair for child
11/12/2013

Customer review by enilno

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by enilno
by enilno

I could not find this chair in stores so was excited to find it online. Ordering was easy and delivery to store for pick-up was quick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enilno
lawton,okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So adorable!
10/12/2012

Customer review by ERAS1402

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by ERAS1402
by ERAS1402

Bought this for my 1 yr old granddaughter. She loves it and the chair is just her size. You can add the 'rockers' or not. Great little chair for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERAS1402
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/15/2012

Customer review by momofgirls08

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by momofgirls08
by momofgirls08

Super cute! My 2 year old loves this...I wish it came in a bigger size for my 4 year old :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofgirls08
roscoe, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Chair!
3/30/2011

Customer review by BabyOnTheWay10

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by BabyOnTheWay10
by BabyOnTheWay10

My daughter loves her new chair! It is so adorable. I was a little nervous about the rocking. I didn't know if she would be able to not fall off or not be able to climb on because of the rocking (she's 15 months) but she can easily. It doesn't rock too far and there is a stopper in the back so it doesn't rock too far back. You could also not put on the rocking part, as it doesn't come with it attached. Overall a very nice chair for the price. I think it is good quailty and it is super super cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyOnTheWay10
Brookings, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
2/27/2012

Customer review by 0neBlessedMom

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by 0neBlessedMom
by 0neBlessedMom

My 4 year old loves her chair even though she claims to be too big for it LOL. I'm sure she'll out grow it here pretty soon but for the mean time its working out well. I wouldnt recommend this chair for kids older than 4 unless of course you have a small sized kid....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0neBlessedMom
Small Town, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2013

Customer review by DVmom

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by DVmom
by DVmom

Love the chair,but I wish it wasn't a rocker. I bought it for my grand-daughter's first birthday, and I am a little scared that she will hurt herself. We will see. Overall the chair is awesome,can't wait to give it to her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVmom
Prescott,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome chair!
11/9/2010

Customer review by Luvpink87

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by Luvpink87
by Luvpink87

I purchased this chair for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it! She sits in it all the time reading her books! Goes perfect with her room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvpink87
Vb, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews