Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 55 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Love it!
11/20/2011

Customer review by kwekious

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by kwekious
by kwekious

I got this chair when I decided to redo my daughters room from a crib to a toddler appropriate room. The chair was the perfect addition and she loves it. It came already assembled except for the rocker piece and that was easy to install. I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwekious
Fort Benning, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super cute kid rocking chair
1/8/2011

Customer review by Wondermonny

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Wondermonny
by Wondermonny

My 12 months daughter loves this rocking chair, especially when she is watching tv, the height is perfect not too high or low. I would recommend this product/kid rocking chair to all mom.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wondermonny
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!!
3/16/2010

Customer review by NinaR5

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by NinaR5
by NinaR5

I was very pleased with The chair!!! The print is exactly what i wanted and for the price you cannot beat it!! My daughter loves it and she just turned 1 so we can keep it for awhile!!!! I also love the cushion and way it rocks and how low it sits. My daughter is able to climb in it and sit down by herself!!!> I Really Love The CHAIR!!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NinaR5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I expected
7/9/2010

Customer review by Busymom90889098

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by Busymom90889098
by Busymom90889098

Love love love this chair! We took the rocking part off immediately which only took about 2 minutes. We figure we may put it back on when our daughter is a little older. She LOVES this chair, she knew right away that it was for her and she is not happy with anybody else sitting in it. =) I must admit, sometimes when shes in bed I sit in it and watch TV so I know that it will definitely grow with her! Looks much more expensive than it is, love it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busymom90889098
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purchased for a 2 year old! Perfect size!
12/31/2011

Customer review by AshleyLarry

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by AshleyLarry
by AshleyLarry

I purchased this for my two year old niece. It fits her perfectly! If any complaints at all, I would of just wished it were a little bigger so when she's 5 (for example), she would still fit in it. But it's perfect for ages 1-3!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyLarry
Ringgold, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2012

Customer review by AZLVN

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by AZLVN
by AZLVN

I bought this for my 1yr old and my 10yr old loves it too...gotta get another one. I love that its wide and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZLVN
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beatiful Little Rocking Chair
12/28/2010

Customer review by louisiana1

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by louisiana1
by louisiana1

I loved this rocking chair for my girls. I have a 2 year old and a 7 year old. It will be too small for my 7 year old in a couple of years, but she definitely enjoys it now. I has a kind of furry feel, and it looks a lot more expensive that it was. It is a beautiful addition to their playroom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
louisiana1
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
11/30/2010

Customer review by theorygift

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by theorygift
by theorygift

This is the cutest chair. I ordered it online and the chair came within a couple days. This chair is very sturdy. I bought it for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas,and can not wait until she sees it.I do not have to put it together.I tested it out and I give it two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theorygift
Riverside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/26/2011

Customer review by gaugau

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by gaugau
by gaugau

I bought it for my grandaughter she is 15 months, she loved it and it is built really well and it is cute and even my 7 yr old loved it and sat in it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaugau
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
My 18 month old loves her new chair!
7/5/2011

Customer review by sweetheather01

4.0 stars 7/5/2011 by sweetheather01
by sweetheather01

We loves this chair! The reason why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is when you put the bottom pieces in the chair, which make it rock, it causes the chair to lay to far back making it difficult for my daughter to get in. However, we just took that part back off and its perfect for her! I would definitely recommend this chair!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetheather01
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally cute and perfect for a creeper/toddler!
1/13/2012

Customer review by 2Nieces

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by 2Nieces
by 2Nieces

The chair was a total hit and then we decided to put the little rockers on. It took her a little while to figure out how to rock without pushing to hard backwards. She used to stand in front of the TV, but now she has her own (perfect-sized) chair!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Nieces
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Chair
3/25/2011

Customer review by lina36

3.0 stars 3/25/2011 by lina36
by lina36

I purchased for my girl, very cute, but can use only as a chair, not the ROCKING CHAIR!!! YOU CAN'T ROCK SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT!!! OTHERWISE OK.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lina36
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2010

Customer review by Sadiesmommy10

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Sadiesmommy10
by Sadiesmommy10

I order this same chair just in a different print for my niece for christmas! They no long have my print on here so i am sticking my review under this one. We loved the chair and so did my niece!!! She is 13 months and she loved it! it is the perfect size for her and my 11 month old can even climb up in it!! I was very pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadiesmommy10
Nashville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/18/2013

Customer review by Dartanion22

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Dartanion22
by Dartanion22

I really love this chair! I wish it was my size. My daughter uses it to get on and off of our bed and will sit in it to play with her toys. I am a review hound and always want to make sure I am buying a good product before I spend my money on it. I also do not like reviews that are put up right after purchasing something. Of course it's great you just bought it. Well we have owned this Chair that my mother got for our Daughter (turning 2 in May) approx. 8 months ago. It looks new IMO, I have a strict no eating or drinking in the chair rule and with her climbing up and down off the bed using the arm rests and back rest nothing's broken or come apart. I would buy it again but looks like I won't have to =D I gave one less star in Value because I am cheap and do not mind admitting that lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dartanion22
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So adorable!
10/12/2012

Customer review by ERAS1402

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by ERAS1402
by ERAS1402

Bought this for my 1 yr old granddaughter. She loves it and the chair is just her size. You can add the 'rockers' or not. Great little chair for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ERAS1402
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome chair for child
11/12/2013

Customer review by enilno

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by enilno
by enilno
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I could not find this chair in stores so was excited to find it online. Ordering was easy and delivery to store for pick-up was quick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enilno
lawton,okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2012

Customer review by momofgirls08

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by momofgirls08
by momofgirls08

Super cute! My 2 year old loves this...I wish it came in a bigger size for my 4 year old :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofgirls08
roscoe, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable Chair
12/1/2012

Customer review by astrochick1106

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by astrochick1106
by astrochick1106
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this chair for my 13 month old daughter so that she has her own lounger to read in. It's very cute and sturdy and the design is nice. It's low to the ground which is good because she likes to stand up on it. For that reason, I will not put the rockers on until she is a little older. She loves the chair! She sits in it with her stuffed animals and looks at her books and I think she likes the fact that it is her very own chair. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I wish the chair were a little wider so that there was more room. There's also an odd smell on the chair. Kind of similar to the new car smell. Hopefully that will go away over time. Overall, the chair is great and your child will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
astrochick1106
Cocoa Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Chair!
3/30/2011

Customer review by BabyOnTheWay10

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by BabyOnTheWay10
by BabyOnTheWay10

My daughter loves her new chair! It is so adorable. I was a little nervous about the rocking. I didn't know if she would be able to not fall off or not be able to climb on because of the rocking (she's 15 months) but she can easily. It doesn't rock too far and there is a stopper in the back so it doesn't rock too far back. You could also not put on the rocking part, as it doesn't come with it attached. Overall a very nice chair for the price. I think it is good quailty and it is super super cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyOnTheWay10
Brookings, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Zebra Chair
11/27/2015

Customer review by Jgscribn

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Jgscribn
by Jgscribn

Awesome chair! Very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jgscribn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews