Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/1/2011

Customer review by azudash

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by azudash
by azudash

I purchased this for my granddaughter's first birthday. It is just the right size for her to get in and out by herself. She absolutely loves it. The chair is really light weight, so it is easy to move from house to house, when she comes for a visit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azudash
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for my daughter
2/14/2012

Customer review by vayv2002

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by vayv2002
by vayv2002

My daughter likes to swing and this chair is very comfortable and gives her ability to rock. Love it. Looks great, good quality and made in USA!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vayv2002
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by bigmack21

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by bigmack21
by bigmack21

My great-grandaughters favorite Christmas gift. It's GREAT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigmack21
St. Petersburg, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Adorable print chair
5/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 11 month old loves this chair. It is just the right size for him to climb in and out. I was first impressed by the fact that the box stated "Made in USA." The material in the photo seems a bit bright and gaudy, but as I hoped it is more muted tones in person. The quality is great and the rock is very smooth. It will easily be able to accommodate children up to 5 years old. I am very pleased with my purchase of this chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fashionable and comfy!
2/3/2012

Customer review by Betty555

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Betty555
by Betty555

I just picked up this little sofa for my daughter using Site to Store (free shipping) and my 13-month old LOVES this chair! It came in one box so no need to set anything up. She's been sitting, lounging, standing, and laughing on it. I was worried she might tip it over when she was jumping on it, but it's suprisingly very stable. But to be on the safe side I keep it next to a wall. The rocking legs are something I'm going to hold off on putting on until she's a little older as well. But the quality and style are great! Perfect for my little fashionista.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betty555
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love this adorable and super soft chair!!!
6/11/2010

Customer review by MiddleTNmomof2

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by MiddleTNmomof2
by MiddleTNmomof2

My 16 month old son LOVED this from the moment it came out of the box. He finally has a chair that fits him and loves the feel of it. It looks so much warmer and richer in person. We did remove the rockers from the bottom for now, until he is a bit older, because it tends to slide away from him as he back up to sit in it. All I can say is it's the best thing so far that we have bought for him and it will last him for several years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiddleTNmomof2
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well made. My 18mo. daughter loved it.
12/3/2011

Customer review by MotherHen316

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by MotherHen316
by MotherHen316

My daughter loves the chair but she didn't take to well to the rockers. We put them on and then took them off; I think when her legs get longer she might like the rockers better. We have hard wood floors and the chair doesn't scratch the floors. The material is really nice. The back doesn't recline; which is fine because she lays all sorts of ways in it. She also climbs on the side and stands in the chair and it is surprisingly sturdy. Of course it will tip over if she really leans but I'm very happy with how sturdy it is. She has not tipped it over yet. I will probably get this same chair again when our other daughter gets old enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherHen316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/28/2012

Customer review by Trouble18

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Trouble18
by Trouble18

My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trouble18
blanchard, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this chair :)
11/22/2012

Customer review by kdees

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by kdees
by kdees

This chair is super cute my daughters room is all in leopard print and It matches everything perfectly. She absolutely loves it. Very happy with this Purchase! Its exactly what we were expecting :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdees
Branson, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter loves it
5/12/2015

Customer review by LWoods

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by LWoods
by LWoods

very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LWoods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME CHAIR!!!!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by KnowsHerStuffMom

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by KnowsHerStuffMom
by KnowsHerStuffMom

There was NO putting together... came assembled. My 15 month old DD loves it!!! It's worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnowsHerStuffMom
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!!
2/16/2010

Customer review by LuvinMimi

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by LuvinMimi
by LuvinMimi

This adorable little chair is absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way. I got it for my little girl this past Christmas and she just LOVES it!! I don't think a day has gone by that she hasn't sat in it. She even sits sideways in it with her feet over the side and looks so comfortable. It's very lightweight which is great cuz I move it from her bedroom to the livingroom daily. I highly recommend this rocker/chair!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvinMimi
Auburn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great chair!
1/17/2013

Customer review by NewParent11

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by NewParent11
by NewParent11

We purchased this chair for my 15 month old daughter. It it so cute and sturdy. The perfect size that she can use it now, but also continue to grow into it. Right now she doesn't always sit down on it so the optional rockers are nice because we can put those on when she is older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewParent11
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So stylish and comfy
6/24/2013

Customer review by LPSP74

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by LPSP74
by LPSP74

My daughter loves rocking in this chair.. It is comfy and of course looks adorable in her room. I would recommend this to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LPSP74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Leopard
4/8/2010

Customer review by LAShoeGirl

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by LAShoeGirl
by LAShoeGirl

This chair is super cute. My 2 year old got it for her birthday, and loves it. The rocking part rocks just enough, where I don't fear her rocking backwards. It's sturdy, and very chic. A lot for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAShoeGirl
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!!!
12/17/2012

Customer review by GoogleMe214

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by GoogleMe214
by GoogleMe214

This chair arrived absolutely gorgeous, my daughter (1 year old) loves it. Great value for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoogleMe214
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day