Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 212 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 212 total reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews
Adorable
1/16/2011

Customer review by Mavric46

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Mavric46
by Mavric46

This little rocker is perfect for our one year old. He disliked sitting on the floor and while he could climb on our couch would jump down after five or ten mins. The color of this chair matches our furniture perfectly. i was a little worried when i ordered it but once it arrived my wife and I were relieved. Over all this is a well made chair for a toddler. It's light enough that my one year old can mover it around but sturdy enough for him to stand in it and play in it. if you child is over the age of 8 or 9 this chair probably wouldn't be a good idea. my son loves to sit in this a look threw his books.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mavric46
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great chair for you little one.
11/25/2011

Customer review by storm024

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by storm024
by storm024

I bought this to give to my niece for her 1yr birthday, and she absolutely loved it! Her 2 1/2 year old sister loved it so much too, so she's getting one for Christmas. The price can't be beat! We decided to wait until she was older to put the rockers on the bottom of the chair because it was a little difficult for her to get out, but it's easy to install when she's ready. I added her name with iron-on letters to add a personalized touch, and it came out beautifully. See picture!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
storm024
Jackson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Love It!
1/11/2010

Customer review by jackie1234

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by jackie1234
by jackie1234

I bought this chair for my 1yr old son. It comes with rockers, but we easily took them off until he gets a little older. He loves his chair! He climbs in and out of it easily. It has never tipped over. The fabric is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackie1234
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Chair!
10/28/2009

Customer review by MelindaG

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by MelindaG
by MelindaG

It's beautiful, well made and matches our living room perfectly. My 10 month old loves the fact that it rocks back and forth. I think it helps her feel independent too. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelindaG
Groves, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect toddler chair!
5/19/2011

Customer review by cdl82

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by cdl82
by cdl82

I bought this chair for our son's 1st birthday. My husband hasn't put on the rocker pieces that go on the bottomw of the chair yet so right now it's stationary. However, our son loves the chair regardless. He's a rough little boy & it's standing up to his abuse wonderfully! He climbs all over it, stands on it (even on the arms so that he can reach the end table; supervised, of course). It's extremely sturdy. So far the fabric cleans easily, too. He's spilled milk on it, drooled on it, & even gotten his runny nose on it. A simple wet cloth is all it's taken to clean it & have it looking new again! This chair is 1/2 the cost of others I found while looking to buy a chair & I feel I didn't sacrifice anything buy ordering the cost-friendly option!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdl82
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toddler Chair!
5/17/2010

Customer review by newmommyFriscoTX

4.0 stars 5/17/2010 by newmommyFriscoTX
by newmommyFriscoTX

Our son is 14 mths old, 30 lbs and he loves his new chair! Not too big or small perfect for his new climbing obsession. easy to clean with damp cloth. We did take the rockers off so it didn't slide around on the carpet. super easy to do, 2 screws on each side and they come off. we do plan to put them back on later.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmommyFriscoTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Chair!
10/8/2009

Customer review by AndJ

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by AndJ
by AndJ

I am surprised at the quality of this chair. My 2 1/2 year old son loves it and is actually sitting in it right now. It is very nice material and seems sturdy. I bought my daughter a similar pink chair and it is not nearly as nice if fabric, and it was more $$. As for the concept of small chairs for small children... I wondred if they would use them. My 10 month old walks over and sits in hers. She loves having a chair to sit in. So does my son. We are so happy that we got these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndJ
Cedar City UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just fine
1/10/2011

Customer review by Krysbull25

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Krysbull25
by Krysbull25

i thought the rocking chair was the perfect size for my 15month old daughter. the only problem i found was that it was a little lumpy in some parts on the arm from the stuffing. other then that it rocks, and is soft, and my daughter loves it! i would recommend it to someone else for sure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krysbull25
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Little Girl Loves It!
6/12/2010

Customer review by SS1133

4.0 stars 6/12/2010 by SS1133
by SS1133

Very cute chair. Good price. My little girl really enjoys sitting in it. Only draw back is that she's short for her age and when she tries to sit in it, I have to hold the chair or put it against something to keep it from sliding since it has the rockers on the bottom. Overall a great product and once she's slightly taller, it will be perfect for her!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SS1133
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Purchase
3/1/2010

Customer review by MajorBucksFan

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by MajorBucksFan
by MajorBucksFan

I bought this for my grandson's first birthday. I researched recliners and they just seemed too high and reviews told me it was too hard to recline for such a little one. This chair is perfect for him to sit in now and figured I could buy him a recliner when he gets older. The chair is easy to move around on wood floors but being that it is a small piece of furniture you would automatically know that. Johnny loves it and it so did all the other kids at the party. Great Value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MajorBucksFan
Mansfield, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome!
12/14/2010

Customer review by consumer344654

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by consumer344654
by consumer344654

we bought this for our 15 month old and he loves it. we took the plastic rocking parts off the bottom of the chair for the time being so it doesn't scoot away from him as he tries to sit in it. the chair looks really nice and is super easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
consumer344654
springfield, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by lovingbeingamommyof2

3.0 stars 3/28/2012 by lovingbeingamommyof2
by lovingbeingamommyof2

I was so excited to get this chair. It seemed absolutely perfect at first but within the first use, the fabric almost seemed as if it were detaching from the actually chair part. It folds over in small areas and wrinkles together (thats the best way I can describe it). If your kiddo loses something in the crack I can only assume its a goner because it goes straight to the inside of the chair. My overall review would be that it is so far durable enough and gets the job done, my daughter absolutely loves it and whines to eat her supper at our coffee table just so she can sit in it :) Its the perfect size (shes almost 20 months) and of course she doesnt care about its appearance so I dont think I dislike it enough to return it and I return EVERYTHING I dont love. Ive only had it for 2 or 3 weeks and will update this if I notice anything else or return it. Its also actually really stylish and goes with almost any living room set as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovingbeingamommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun little chair
1/9/2016

Customer review by Regany

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Regany
by Regany

Our 13 month old sat down in this chair the second I got it out of the box. She knew it was hers because it was the perfect size for her, and it looks like it will fit her for years to come. The rockets were easy to install. It just took two screws on each side to put them on. She giggles and giggles when we rock her fast in it, or she'll just go lounge there on a brief break before she's off to get into something else. I like the color. We bought the chocolate one. Dog hair does stick to it and we have a white dog so that sucks, but otherwise it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Regany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent chair
1/17/2016

Customer review by skeeterjean

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by skeeterjean
by skeeterjean

I was surprised by the quality of the chair for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skeeterjean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best purchase EVER!
5/19/2011

Customer review by CassandraK

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by CassandraK
by CassandraK

I bought this for my then 15 month old daughter last Christmas, and had to write a review. I really wanted to get her a chair that was her size so she wouldn't have to climb up on the couch, but I didn't want to pay $100+ for something she will spill on and outgrow. I bought the chocolate color since it matched our furniture and I figured it wouldn't stain, the color is a little darker then what the picture shows but is pretty close. It is also VERY soft, she will fall asleep with her face on the armrest if we let her. She is now 21 months and it still fits her great, it is very sturdy and can definitely withstand a crazy toddler. It actually doesn't even show any wear and tear so far. When it gets dirty I take a baby wipe or Lysol wipe to it and it looks brand new all over again. Overall, I have told everyone that likes it to GO FOR IT!! By far the best purchase I have ever gotten her. She uses it every single day and absolutely loves to curl up in her chair and watch an episode of Dora.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CassandraK
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this chair is great!
5/28/2009

Customer review by BarbaraJo

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by BarbaraJo
by BarbaraJo

I bought this for my one year old granddaughter. It is a perfect size for her and will probably work out well until she is about 3. Her sister is 5 and it is a little short/small for her. The color, and fabric is very nice and exactly as shown. I am pleased with this rocker and she just LOVES it!!! Just her size to crawl in and out of and to rock.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarbaraJo
Pewaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rocker not a rocker
1/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ordered this rocker for grandson. when it arrived it had no rockers just sat on the floor . may reorder the product to see if they can get it right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just the right size
9/24/2009

Customer review by proudmommytoemma

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by proudmommytoemma
by proudmommytoemma

My one year old really needed a chair of her own, and everything else we tried was just a smidge too tall, this was perfect and is nice enough looking to stay in the living room. Great bargain.

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmommytoemma
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
rocking chair
12/9/2015

Customer review by manny37804

2.0 stars 12/9/2015 by manny37804
by manny37804

I like the chair.My grandson,14 month old loves the chair. Safe and will not tip.The one thing I am not crazy about and I did not notice in the pictures,are the plastic rockers.They are white,stand out and really look a little tacky.It would be nice if they were brown or a wood tone.The chair is in the living room and matches the adult furniture,except for the white rockers.I hope that a spray paint will stick and make it look better.Also we had to figure out placement of the pieces when screwing them in,more to the front or more toward the back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manny37804
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Cute
1/10/2010

Customer review by MomOfFiveBeautifulkids

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by MomOfFiveBeautifulkids
by MomOfFiveBeautifulkids

We love this rocker. Its the perfect size for my 18 month old son. My 8 year old sits in it also and the seat cushion is still fine with no dents in it. Great color, easy to clean spills, dont have to worry about my child flipping over backwards, very sturdy rocker.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfFiveBeautifulkids
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 212 total reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews