Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
A good value
7/13/2009

Customer review by Omargdl81

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by Omargdl81
by Omargdl81

I bought this as a present for my daughter and she loves it. I paid 238.00 for it and is a really good value and the color models are awesome so far so good even thougth is my first Haier tv I just have to wait a couple of months to see if it stand the beating that my daugthers are going to give it.I would recomen this tv the picture and sound are good.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omargdl81
Eugene Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome tv for dorms!
7/28/2009

Customer review by StarryEyedGirl

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by StarryEyedGirl
by StarryEyedGirl

My tv just arrived today (the first day the shipment was estimated to arrive on!) and I opened it first thing! It's such a beautiful pink! I absolutely love it! It's extremely light weight as well (the delievery guy didn't even believe me when I said I was excited my tv was finally here, he was like, "this is really a tv?? they sure do make them light now" haha), which will defiantly be good when it comes to moving it into my dorm in a couple weeks! Great picture and sound! For $228, it's really quite a buy!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarryEyedGirl
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PINK TV
7/6/2009

Customer review by vicpen10

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by vicpen10
by vicpen10

I bought this TV to go in my daughter's room . The color matched perfectly. She loves it! She shows it off to all her friends.

Was this review helpful? (41) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vicpen10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pink to Perfection
7/23/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/23/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just got it today and omg, its so cute. i love the color because it match the other million pink things in my room. It has a neat usb input for mp3 players which is fun, a vga for my laptop. It also has cool menu features with easy to find sections. The only downside to this tv is the picture quality isnt as amazing as I was hoping. I don't have HDTV so if you have it, maybe it will look better with that.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV for Teen Bedroom !
8/8/2009

Customer review by aprilb71

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by aprilb71
by aprilb71

I recently purchased this and am "saving" for Christmas as I loved the pink color offered and wanted to get a headstart on Christmas. My teen daughter was away for the week when I got it via site to store (love the free shipping) so I was able to plug it in and watch for about 5 days to ensure there was no immediate problems before packing away til Christmas. The pink color is great - dark bright pink! Remote is easy to use, tv has lots of good features. The picture was great for this pricepoint - nice and clear picture. Highly recommend this tv for a bedroom and you can't beat the price with the awesome colors! Love it ! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aprilb71
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2009

Customer review by KIMAF

4.0 stars 8/24/2009 by KIMAF
by KIMAF

Does not mount on the wall!!! Read mixed reviews on this subject, so I bought it for my 7 year old because it was pink of course. Nice TV but is not mountable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIMAF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
8/23/2009

Customer review by curry0916

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by curry0916
by curry0916

This tv is a very good buy for the price i recommend it for any one that loves a steal it has great picture and great sound you can hook it up as a computer screen and even play your ipod off of it i absolutely love the color its hot pink just as i thought it would be it is very wide screen and great digital picture I love it and 100% recommend it, it came in 2 days earlier than they expected and thats a plus too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curry0916
Tyler, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty N Pink =)
7/29/2009

Customer review by motogirl324

4.0 stars 7/29/2009 by motogirl324
by motogirl324

i just got my tv today, and i love it! its very pink and matches my walls. The picture isn't as great as i thought it would be, but for the money its a good value, also is very wide screen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motogirl324
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price
8/11/2009

Customer review by JuJu007

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by JuJu007
by JuJu007

Nice sturdy base on this TV. We also use it for a computer monitor and it is very convenient. We do not have high-def TV so the picture is a little fuzzy, or that could be from the resolution we have it set to because of the computer monitor use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuJu007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pink lcd
10/2/2009

Customer review by recbob

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by recbob
by recbob

Daughter has had this in her dorm room for 2 wks and could not be happier. picture is good. connectivity is good. she has it hooked to cable, a dvd player and uses her laptop to watch bluray thru a hdmi cable. all works well. The pink matches her room perfectly. Get one for your daughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
recbob
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A little disappointed!
8/6/2009

Customer review by MusicCityWonderWoman

3.0 stars 8/6/2009 by MusicCityWonderWoman
by MusicCityWonderWoman

I was so excited to see my favorite color on a t.v. The product was overall a good one. However, I returned it because it DOES NOT have screw holes in the back that allows it to mount on the wall. It is NOT a flat screen. It will NOT work on an old style (tube or CRT) t.v. mount because it is too thin around the edges for the safety strap. This t.v. is a good one, but it MUST be used on a desk or stand. Other than that, I would still recommend it. Just be careful who you are buying it for because small childen can knock it over and break it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicCityWonderWoman
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2009

Customer review by Potato2009

1.0 stars 9/22/2009 by Potato2009
by Potato2009

The item did not work when we got it home so we had to return it to the local Wal-mart. Due to the poor quality I don't think we will purchase another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Potato2009
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
prettier than useful
8/6/2009

Customer review by fairyfragments

3.0 stars 8/6/2009 by fairyfragments
by fairyfragments

when i ordered this item i was really excited but then after a while i became disappointed. the picture wasnt clear, i had a better wuality on my 15 in tube tv. and since this one is a wide screen the actual picture size ended up being the same. i love all of the connections in the back but as with all newer tvs i am annoyed at the delay in channel changing. if this is meant for a little kids room then it is well worth it butif it was intended for someone more mature that might notice blotchy pictures i wouldnt buy it. fyi i returned mine and went back to my tube tv, and i do own a 42" lcd tv so it isnt lcds in general. its this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fairyfragments
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its a bad product
7/20/2009

Customer review by BigTymeGamer

1.0 stars 7/20/2009 by BigTymeGamer
by BigTymeGamer

i bought dis 4 my niece and it does not work. dis is a poor and ugly product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (71)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigTymeGamer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Buy!!!
8/11/2009

Customer review by newday14

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by newday14
by newday14

My daughter loves this tv and all it multi purpose functions!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newday14
Las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product and great value
10/10/2009

Customer review by dancer2233

5.0 stars 10/10/2009 by dancer2233
by dancer2233

I bought this TV online for my dorm room. It came the first day it said I could expect it. The pink is so cute and the TV works great. The picture quality and sound are really good. It was a great value and perfect for any situation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dancer2233
Tacoma,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It...Worth the MONEY!!!
10/11/2009

Customer review by LoveMyHonda

5.0 stars 10/11/2009 by LoveMyHonda
by LoveMyHonda

This TV actually surpassed my expectations. It had a lot more features than I expected it to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyHonda
Plainfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the price
8/10/2009

Customer review by DealBargainHunter

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by DealBargainHunter
by DealBargainHunter

I really like this tv, it's lightweight and has many functions. Great purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealBargainHunter
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Kids T.V.
8/12/2009

Customer review by vma1

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by vma1
by vma1

My daughter absolutely loves her T.V. It was easy to set up has the features she needs and of course it was PINK. I must say the picture is great and so is the sound as I do have to tell her to turn it down often. And what a great price....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vma1
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT TV
8/11/2009

Customer review by ilovetds

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by ilovetds
by ilovetds

I LOVE this tv, i got it for my college dorm room and its the perfect color and perfect size!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovetds
Caruthersville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews