Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works well with Ubuntu
1/4/2011

Customer review by tozigy

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by tozigy
by tozigy

I bought two of this for USRP2. It works well with Ubuntu 10.4 and 10.10.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tozigy
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheap and Easy
9/10/2009

Customer review by ImaCister

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by ImaCister
by ImaCister

Bought this to replace dead on-board NIC. No issues.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImaCister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
8/9/2009

Customer review by Carlshoney

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by Carlshoney
by Carlshoney

What a great product for the money! The only issue I have is the shipping is way to SLOW! If you are able to buy one in the store please save yourself a headache and do so! Your buying this beacuse your computer is down not because you just need an extra one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carlshoney
Babson Park, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/9/2010

Customer review by netfreak

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by netfreak
by netfreak

Works like a charm. Easy to install. Used to replace built in NIC and works better than the original. Actually increased internet speed on my PC. Really great item for the price. Would recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
netfreak
Burkburnett TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome connection
7/30/2009

Customer review by slogin

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by slogin
by slogin

i installed this on my computor and i have been blazing a trail every since 300,000 mbps or less,for the money you get a adapter that does the job. i have a basic broadband connection with no extra's, i installed the software first then the adapter,booted it back u,let it install it and i've been good to go every since.

slogin
Advance nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent and affordable
1/14/2010

Customer review by agent663

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by agent663
by agent663

Lots of expensive options out there for gigabit nics. This one is perfect for home and business use. The price is excellent as well. It comes with a CD and manual. (Manual can be recycled) :)

agent663
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
8/30/2010

Customer review by dslund

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by dslund
by dslund

Plug and play in my Windows 7 64 bit box. Very easy to install. the gigabit speed makes a major difference on my network.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dslund
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Faulty part
7/15/2013

Customer review by Chanwan

1.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Chanwan
by Chanwan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The TX or RX came on and off every few seconds; not fully functional on day one; have to return for refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chanwan
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2010

Customer review by AndytheWalrus

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by AndytheWalrus
by AndytheWalrus

Fast and easy to install done in 5 under 5 min. Works very good and had a great price tag!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndytheWalrus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meets gigabit requirements
4/26/2009

Customer review by wgolf

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by wgolf
by wgolf

Easy to install, Vista recognized and installed with drivers from the web site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wgolf
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day