Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Perfect Gift
12/29/2009

Customer review by Yellowrose53

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Yellowrose53
by Yellowrose53

I was able to shop for something I knew nothing about because of your descriptions including age appropriateness. There were lots of scooters to choose from, which was intimidating, but I was able to choose the perfect one. This particular one was exactly what my 5-year old grandson wanted, and it was the perfect size. Thanks for the explanations of the product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yellowrose53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps the kids busy
6/17/2009

Customer review by Kimoya1

4.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Kimoya1
by Kimoya1

This Razor is not only sturdy when tossed around by a nine year old, but the whole family has a ton of fun. Can ride all day long!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimoya1
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
5/6/2009

Customer review by greencrazykid

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by greencrazykid
by greencrazykid

I bought this for my nephew who just turned 7 and he loves it! My sister said that he hasn't stopped riding it since he got it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greencrazykid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well Built Scooter For Our 5 Year Old Son!
7/28/2011

Customer review by SHFamily

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by SHFamily
by SHFamily

We purchased the AW 125 model for our 8 year old daughter, and wanted a blue version for our son. Apparently, the 125 doesn't come in a blue model so we searched for a similar one. This scooter seems to be almost identical! We have had it for a couple of weeks and it is built very well. Our son rides it almost every day up and down our driveway and street, and even off curbs a few times with no damage. The big wheels REALLY help with stability over the old one he had. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHFamily
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My 4yr old son loves it
9/30/2011

Customer review by Anvil73

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Anvil73
by Anvil73

Easy to fold and adjust height. Smooth ride.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anvil73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Good Quality Scooter
5/3/2012

Customer review by Kelglow

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Kelglow
by Kelglow

I recently purchased (2) of these scooters for my boys' birthdays (5 years & 7 years). The scooters were simple to use and seem of very good quality and durability. My 7 year old is doing well with his, my 5 year old is "learning".... it may be a bit advanced for him but no doubt he'll figure it out soon.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelglow
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Youth scooter
5/23/2013

Customer review by Kattzy

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Kattzy
by Kattzy

Bought this for my 5 yr old grandson and he was thrilled. I also bought the knee & elbow pads along with it. He took to it right away. It was the right size for a boy of this age and I am told all the boys on the street have one. It is a good starter scooter, good quality, good price. The next step up is the Razor A which has a back break for doing tricks as in a skate board but that is a little too advanced for a 5 yr old. He has been riding his bike with the training wheels for about two yrs now and has experience balancing so I would recommend this scooter for his age group. By the way the pads came with gloves which I think he is wearing to bed! he loves them so much!..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kattzy
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson loved it
8/2/2010

Customer review by Chatguy

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Chatguy
by Chatguy

Easy to set up. Seems like a good quality product. Bought this for my grandson's 6th birthday and he was very happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chatguy
Ocean Pines, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A joy of a toy for a boy of 10!
7/10/2010

Customer review by GofWA

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by GofWA
by GofWA

Brought this scooter for the 10th birthday of a friends' son........he hasn't seen him since!! HA HA he loved it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GofWA
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/3/2009

Customer review by ColtmyDog

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by ColtmyDog
by ColtmyDog

Both my kids like it. Put together well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColtmyDog
Eldersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Super Scooter for my 5 year old
1/3/2012

Customer review by SC22

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by SC22
by SC22

My 5 year old grandson loves his New Razor Scooter. He opened the box so fast and was out the door to ride it. (after his dad fixed it all up which only took a few minutes). Great to have this that will fold up to take in the car. His 8 year old sister got a red one. Can't get them off of them!! We can tell they are made good and sturdy. They have learned to use the kick brake. Best Christmas gift ever!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SC22
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Producgt for the value
7/13/2009

Customer review by Ssnkrmr

4.0 stars 7/13/2009 by Ssnkrmr
by Ssnkrmr

Product was worth the value paid. However we had problems with pieces falling off shortly after purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ssnkrmr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
My 7 year old grandson loved it!
9/3/2011

Customer review by manorek1

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by manorek1
by manorek1

I bought this as a birthday gift without knowing if he would like it. He lives in Alabama and he rides it all the time so I'm the best grandma ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manorek1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great purchase
12/28/2011

Customer review by BlessYou

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by BlessYou
by BlessYou

I bought it for my 6-year-old son and he absolutely loves it. It's fast and smooth. My 8-year-old daughter loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessYou
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great scooter
2/2/2012

Customer review by notyourusualmom

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by notyourusualmom
by notyourusualmom

I bought this scooter for my six year old son and he loves it. He rides it everyday after school (he needs to burn off energy). This past weekend we had all the nieces and nephews over (8 children in all) and they all took turns and had fun riding it. The scooter has held up to all the wear and tear in such a short period. If I had any complaints it would be I wish I would have bought two one for both of my sons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notyourusualmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rides like a dream!
2/11/2013

Customer review by crystallionaire

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by crystallionaire
by crystallionaire

I got this for myself because I was in need a new Razor so I bought it. It was everything I expected except that the handle bars come up a little short for me even when extended to its full length (I am 5'5"), but overall this was worth my money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystallionaire
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
son's birthday!!!
6/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

He loves it. But it's a razor, so you really know what to expect before you get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Scooter!
12/26/2009

Customer review by 1baptist

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by 1baptist
by 1baptist

My six year old loves it and it sure gets her up and moving!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1baptist
Brevard, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2012

Customer review by Lovemybabyj

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Lovemybabyj
by Lovemybabyj

My son was so excited on Christmas Day to receive this scooter,he is 5 years old and just loves it, it's a great product for the price, the look on his face was priceless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemybabyj
Oak Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Son loves it.
1/27/2012

Customer review by 3boysmommy

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by 3boysmommy
by 3boysmommy

Our 5 year old soon to be 6 loves it. I am glad we got this one as it is supposed to do better on bumps. Even with that added feature he still said the road was too bumpy when he first started riding it, but he doesn't say anything about it anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3boysmommy
Reyno, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews