Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 319 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

319 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

319 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
245
4 stars
56
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 244 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 244 total reviews
1-20 of 244 reviews
Great Scooter, Great Price
6/21/2009

Customer review by tngmcd

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by tngmcd
by tngmcd

I just bought three of these for my children (ages 9, 9 and 6). They all love them. They are very portable and easy to use. I'm not sure what the differences are in the different models but for the price, this meets all our expectations.

Was this review helpful? (162) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tngmcd
Montoursville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great outside toy for kids!
6/27/2009

Customer review by Mommie2One4Ever

5.0 stars 6/27/2009 by Mommie2One4Ever
by Mommie2One4Ever

I purchased this scooter for my 7 1/2 year old boy and he LOVES it. It was easy for him to learn to ride, it came in colors he could choose from (which he thought was cool), it's adjustable so it can grow with him, it's, so far, held up. He really enjoys riding it up and down the street and we have been very happy. Nice value for the money, was a relatively cheap outdoor toy that he can hopefully get a few years (or longer) worth of use out of and have fun with. The only thing I wish it did have the ability to do is, like a bike, something to allow it to stand up on it's own. I don't want to go through folding it down in the garage each time, but I have to fiddle with it so it's propped up against the wall or it falls over. And when my son stops to get a drink of water or do something else for a few minutes he has to tip it over on it's side as it won't stand up alone. Other than this one downfall I would HIGHLY recommend this to people! Great value for the money and very kid friendly (and mom friendly to as it was a snap to get out of the box and ready to be ridden!).

Was this review helpful? (82) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommie2One4Ever
Queen Creek, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift!
1/2/2010

Customer review by mc32507

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by mc32507
by mc32507

This scooter is very well built and was priced very reasonable. It is made of chrome steel with blue trim. High quality neoprene rubber tires. Easy to use rear braking system. Foldable for portability. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (42) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mc32507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Smooth ride
10/18/2010

Customer review by putpower2work4u

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by putpower2work4u
by putpower2work4u

Scooter is sturdy, rolls smoothly and was easy to assemble. Bought these in 2 different colors for 5 yr old twins.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
putpower2work4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect gift!
12/26/2011

Customer review by NocRN

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by NocRN
by NocRN

I bought these for my 4, 7, and 10 year olds. They love them. My 4 year old took off on it right away. All of them still need some practice turning but they are getting it. The scooters are very sturdy and simple to fold and unfold, yet light enough for the kids to carry around. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NocRN
Pontiac, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product; poor shipment packaging
12/8/2012

Customer review by PackageItCorrectly

2.0 stars 12/8/2012 by PackageItCorrectly
by PackageItCorrectly

I purchased four razor scooters from Walmart on-line. They were an excellent price, the website was easy to use and the shipment time was great. The only problem I had was the way the products were packaged to ship. They were shipped in the box the manufacturer packaged them in, that would normally be placed on the shelves at the store. This was clearly not shipping material. As a result, the boxes were ripped and one of boxes was ripped open and the end piece of the box was missing. Thank goodness the scooters weren't damaged. These are Christmas presents and I am now trying to come up with an idea on how to repackage them so they look presentable. I have attached photos to show what I am talking about.

Was this review helpful? (29) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PackageItCorrectly
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic value and quality
2/24/2012

Customer review by jayejayepops

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by jayejayepops
by jayejayepops

Bought this for my sons 5th b day. Originally bought a Lightening Mcqueen toddler scooter as thought he might be able to ride that easier but returned that and got this one after reading the reviews. He got the hang of it very quickly and he is not the most coordinated kid. Great size and easy to adjust, easy to fold, lightweight, easy to manuever and well made. Overall an excellent product and the best birthday present ever!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayejayepops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A good buy
7/11/2009

Customer review by nelliencali

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by nelliencali
by nelliencali

I bought 2 Razor scooters for my boys and they both love them. We're very happy and the price was exactly what we wanted to spend.

Was this review helpful? (22) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelliencali
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Christmas gift this year!
12/28/2010

Customer review by MamaE3

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by MamaE3
by MamaE3

We bought this scooter, online, because of the price, but never expected it would exceed our expectations and become the best Christmas gift of the year for our 8 yr old son! EXCELLENT price, quality product, portable and an unexpected hit...A great find!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaE3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Razor Scooters
1/2/2014

Customer review by DiveDivaCJ

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by DiveDivaCJ
by DiveDivaCJ

Outstanding products, outstanding in-store, customer service with online ordering! I loved the automated phone messaging updates, as well :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiveDivaCJ
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great low price mode of transportation.
4/6/2014

Customer review by LeDjin

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by LeDjin
by LeDjin

I bought 2 Razor A scooters for my kids 2 years ago. I just replaced them last week with 2 new Razor A scooters. The old scooters are still in such good working order that I started using one of the old scooters myself. Now I am 170 lbs that is in excess of the rated limit, but I have still had no issues of any kind with the scooter. I jump it off curbs, ride it hard and even with my weight in excess of the marked weight limit the scooter is holding up perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeDjin
Long Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/2/2009

Customer review by tgarlock

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by tgarlock
by tgarlock

Bought this for my 8 yr old and he loved the color and rides it all over the place. Very easy to throw in the car and take anywhere with us.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgarlock
Dalton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Scooter for 6 year old girl!
10/9/2013

Customer review by mominmtpleasant

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by mominmtpleasant
by mominmtpleasant

Bought as a birthday present for a somewhat awkward six year old girl. She absolutely loves it! She loves the color, loves the bell! Interestingly enough, she did not care for the tassles and cut them off...but everything else about the scooter has been perfect. I remember my son rode his first Razor until he had more than outgrown it, so I am sure she will continue to ride it for many years!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominmtpleasant
Mt Pleasant, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect scooter for adults.
5/13/2014

Customer review by snakeoiler66

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by snakeoiler66
by snakeoiler66

Ride is very smooth with the bigger wheels. This scooter is perfect for adults who want to have their own scooters.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snakeoiler66
Chicago,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter loved it!
5/13/2014

Customer review by MawmoRoxie

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by MawmoRoxie
by MawmoRoxie

My granddaughter loved this scooter. It was the perfect pink color and with all the accessories, it was a huge hit!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MawmoRoxie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/15/2011

Customer review by ponzu

4.0 stars 6/15/2011 by ponzu
by ponzu

This has helped my over-cautious 5 yr. old boy be more adventurous. Because it is so low to the ground, he isn't scared of falling over as he can very safely step off.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ponzu
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
still a good product
11/9/2013

Customer review by xsmama

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by xsmama
by xsmama

Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xsmama
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOMEEE!!!!!
11/12/2009

Customer review by TheBonster

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by TheBonster
by TheBonster

I'm 19 years old and i just bought one of these bad boys. I took it to the streets and tore it up like i was some sort of mystical wizard, It is AWESOME for all ages. Great value and great fun especially if you like magic and stuff like that.

Was this review helpful? (12) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBonster
biddeford, maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Scooter for fun
5/25/2009

Customer review by TurtleShoper

4.0 stars 5/25/2009 by TurtleShoper
by TurtleShoper

The product came in on time as expected and in good condition. I bought this for my younger daughter (6) and she loves it. I expected it to be a bit sturdier but it seems to function well. There was no assembly required other than unpacking it and uncollapsing it to make it ready for riding. I would recommend it but make sure that it is ridden away from auto traffic.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurtleShoper
Hamden, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Sweet Pea Razor
12/30/2012

Customer review by XcitedNewMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by XcitedNewMom
by XcitedNewMom

This exceeds what I expected especially for the price (purchased on sale during black friday sales). Pros: 1. My daughter loves it. 2. We didn't have to put anything together 3. Afordable 4. My daughter loves the bell 5. Really durable 6. Lightweight 7. Really pretty Cons: 1. The bell is really loud Overall: I give it a 5

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XcitedNewMom
Lancaster, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 244 total reviews
1-20 of 244 reviews